Search:

SIYE Time:14:46 on 17th August 2018


Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2016.05.28 - 11:37PM Title: The Massacre - Part 1 Tracking

starstarstarstarstar


Great chapter.
Awaiting the next one, on the edge of my seat.......

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. I am hoping to have the next chapter up very soon. M. V.



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2016.05.26 - 06:46PM Title: The Massacre - Part 1 Tracking

starstarstarstarstar

Great chapter. I love the suspense you left us with as they all wait for the werewolf attack to begin. Looking forward to reading what will happen next.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review, I don't think you will need to wait very long to see how things are resolved. M. V.



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2016.05.26 - 03:23PM Title: The Massacre - Part 1 Tracking

starstarstarstarstar

One of the biggest cliff hangers I've read for a while! Will help get there in time? I certainly hope that McGonagall and the children will be all right.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. One of the biggest cliff hanger? I like the sound of that. I will have the next chapter up shortly. M.V.



Reviewer: budabobo Signed Date: 2016.05.25 - 05:41PM Title: The Massacre - Part 1 Tracking

starstarstarstarstar

great chapter, keep them coming

Author's Response: Thank you for the review, Next Chapter will be up soon. M.V.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2016.05.25 - 04:42PM Title: The Massacre - Part 1 Tracking

Oh dear...mcg has her hands full, and luna being unfazed is so true that its not even funny....kutgw

Author's Response: Hogwarts never had a class on this type of thing. I also wanted to the fear a cat would feel surrounded by a pack of dogs. M.V.



Reviewer: SYLVELLE Signed Date: 2016.05.25 - 03:42PM Title: The Massacre - Part 1 Tracking

starstarstarstarstar

Excellent chapter. Gives a look at the various groups both the good guys and the bad guys I have to agree we need the massacre to be the bad guys.. please!?
Tricia

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. I wanted to show both sides of the battle with this story. Although I am not making the Death Eaters out as being misunderstood people. M.V.



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2016.05.25 - 02:46PM Title: The Massacre - Part 1 Tracking

starstarstarstarstar

Great to see a new chapter from you! I sure hope the massacre turns out to be the werewolves because otherwise you could become the most hated author in fanfiction land! The silver tipped weapons was a great idea but they need a little magical enhancement for firing and accuracy! I'd like to put one up Greyback's rear porthole! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Hmm! I haven't killed off very many canon characters in this story except for Death Eaters. Give me an idea M.V.



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2016.05.25 - 01:12PM Title: The Massacre - Part 1 Tracking

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Aaaaagh!!!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. Let me guess, is it nation pirate day?



Reviewer: juhcl Signed Date: 2016.05.25 - 12:31PM Title: The Massacre - Part 1 Tracking

starstarstarstarstar

OH MY GOSH!! Who will be massacred, the werewolf’s, the goblins, or the children?? I hope you post the next soon, I'm dying of curiosity…

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. The next chapter will be coming soon. M.V.




../back
‘! Go To Top ‘!

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & © 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights © J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site © 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code © 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding © 2008 by melkior and Bear