Search:

SIYE Time:22:26 on 22nd August 2017

Reviews For A Long Night

Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2014.12.16 - 04:46AM Title: A Long Night

starstarstarstarstar

I read the story before and just stumbled over it again. It's perfect.

I would be a wonderful thing to read OoTP and HBP filled with all the brilliant missing moments out there ...

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I really love reading everyone else's little fluffy stories as well, if only JKR had given us more fluff amongst the plot.



Reviewer: DebbieO Signed Date: 2014.09.15 - 09:46PM Title: A Long Night

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I love the way you captured canon Ginny and Hermione so well here.

Author's Response: Thanks! So glad to see that people are finding my old little story here and enjoying it.



Reviewer: yentila22 Signed Date: 2014.09.07 - 02:14AM Title: A Long Night

starstarstarstarstar

Such a great beginning! More please!

Author's Response: Thanks! I can't honestly believe that it has been two years since I posted this. I don't have anything else written like it, but after the completion of my other fic I might be inspired to write some more cannon pieces like this one.



Reviewer: Kanour Signed Date: 2012.11.04 - 01:51PM Title: A Long Night

starstarstarstarstar

Hi. Great moment (Slug Club meeting). Although probably unrealistic. I don't think Harry would behave like that but that doesn't matter. I enjoyed very much and hope that you'll add another moments soon. I love HBP missing moments. Unfortunately I have probably already read them all here.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Unfortunately, we really don't know how Harry would act, because JK didn't give us much of his and Ginny's interactions. So this is mostly just how I would want him to act. I will try not to make him too obvious, but I don't think poor Harry knows how to hide it :).



Reviewer: dseay Signed Date: 2012.10.31 - 08:25AM Title: A Long Night

starstarstar

What an adorable start and look forward to reading more. I love when someone fills in all the possible little romanctic acts between Harry and Ginny.

Author's Response: Thanks! And I love it when people do that too, so I decided to do some of my own filling in. Glad you liked it!



Reviewer: Half Blood Prince Signed Date: 2012.10.31 - 01:10AM Title: A Long Night

starstarstarstarstar

Good, amusing story. I loved it and I hope you write more.

Author's Response: Thanks! More is written, mostly in my head, but it will be done.



Reviewer: Dianainga Signed Date: 2012.10.30 - 06:58PM Title: A Long Night

Oh...I love this! Great story and I cannot wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Sorry you'll have to wait a little, but more will come.



Reviewer: crystaltips1 Signed Date: 2012.10.30 - 10:06AM Title: A Long Night

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Really enjoyed reading your story .... a wonderful start.

Loved the interaction of Ginny/Hermoine friendship I thought you captured
their personalities very well.

Overall very well written and entertaining.

Kutgw.Looking forward to reading more.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Hermione and Ginny work so well together, they are the best girlfiends each other have because they're both tomboys in their own ways.



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2012.10.30 - 06:46AM Title: A Long Night

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Great conversation between Ginny and Hermione. Very real.

Author's Response: Thanks! I love the two of them together.



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2012.10.30 - 05:47AM Title: A Long Night

starstarstarstarhalf-star


I loved it. Looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Thanks! Most of the second chapter is done and will be up just as soon as I can access it.



Reviewer: harryluvsginny Signed Date: 2012.10.30 - 01:57AM Title: A Long Night

starstarstarstarstar

This is super adorable and I look forward to reading more :]

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I have more written but unfortuantely, thanks to a lovely hurricane named Sandy, I am without power (and my laptop) for the forseeable future. And while this means classes are canceled and I have no work (yay), I also am sitting in the dark responding to reviews on my quickly dying phone. But more will come!



Reviewer: redandblack Signed Date: 2012.10.29 - 09:56PM Title: A Long Night

starstarstarstarhalf-star

this is great, I love moments from the HBP and when Ginny or Harry have these feelings.

Author's Response: Me too. There definately wasn't enough of them in the books. Thanks for the review!



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2012.10.29 - 08:01PM Title: A Long Night

starstarstarstarhalf-star

She can deny it all she likes...lol!

Author's Response: Exactly! Thanks for the review!




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear