Search:

SIYE Time:1:52 on 17th August 2017


Reviewer: nayin1704 Signed Date: 2017.05.17 - 08:42PM Title: Chapter 15

I guess it's too much to ask that Harry will have Neville as his best mate.



Reviewer: nayin1704 Signed Date: 2017.05.17 - 08:10PM Title: Chapter 7

Oh wow! No Ginny yet but I'm loving it 'coz Harry doesn't take any crap from the hateful annoying bookworm



Reviewer: nayin1704 Signed Date: 2017.05.17 - 08:05PM Title: Chapter 6

I'm so glad he came to a realization about the hateful annoying bookworm



Reviewer: nayin1704 Signed Date: 2017.05.17 - 07:56PM Title: Chapter 4

Oh no, still in his hell. Okay, just hope that Ginny will play a bigger role in his early life than in canon



Reviewer: nayin1704 Signed Date: 2017.05.17 - 06:29PM Title: Chapter 3

Hope he'll never come back to his hell



Reviewer: nayin1704 Signed Date: 2017.05.17 - 06:26PM Title: Chapter 2

Poor Harry....And that's why I hate Dumbledork and can't fathom why their second son was named after that fool



Reviewer: Ranma-sensei Signed Date: 2017.05.13 - 05:55AM Title: Chapter 15

starstarstarstar

Ingesting development, there.

And yes, giving Ginny some memories would probably make for an enjoyably different first year for her; I vote yes.

Keep narrating,
Ranma-sensei



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2017.05.10 - 08:29PM Title: Chapter 15

Ah harry trust the dreams they ar etelling you what you need to know, you just have to listen...kutgw



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2017.05.10 - 03:41AM Title: Chapter 15

starstarstarstar

I like the idea that Ginny is also having memories and dreams. I just hope that the two of them will talk about their dreams and try to act before things happen. After all, this story is meant to be AU and I'd expect that things will start to change at some point. Otherwise all the memories would be useless, wouldn't they?

I'm really looking forward to Ginny joining the story properly.



Reviewer: Ranma-sensei Signed Date: 2016.11.20 - 11:22AM Title: Chapter 14

starstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2016.10.28 - 08:07PM Title: Chapter 14

starstarstarstar


Nice little filler.



Reviewer: hot48cricket Signed Date: 2016.10.18 - 08:13PM Title: Chapter 9

starstarstar

why would Hermione grab Harry during the flying lesson?



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2016.10.17 - 03:48AM Title: Chapter 14

Well harry and snape are doing the dance still but it looks like harry is leading at the moment...kutgw



Reviewer: dronvire Signed Date: 2016.10.17 - 01:06AM Title: Chapter 14

starstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: HarryGinnyfan91 Signed Date: 2016.08.09 - 08:01PM Title: Chapter 13

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: HarryGinnyfan91 Signed Date: 2016.08.09 - 08:01PM Title: Chapter 12

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: HarryGinnyfan91 Signed Date: 2016.08.09 - 08:01PM Title: Chapter 11

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: HarryGinnyfan91 Signed Date: 2016.08.09 - 08:01PM Title: Chapter 10

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: HarryGinnyfan91 Signed Date: 2016.08.09 - 08:00PM Title: Chapter 9

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: HarryGinnyfan91 Signed Date: 2016.08.09 - 08:00PM Title: Chapter 8

starstarstarstarstar

No Review




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear