Search:

SIYE Time:23:56 on 17th October 2017


Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2013.02.23 - 03:32PM Title: Chapter 3 Flight

starstarstarstarhalf-star

A winged wolf? That's interesting. I thought maybe he switched forms or something. Hope you decide to finish this :)



Reviewer: MelGinnyLover Signed Date: 2013.02.21 - 03:21PM Title: Chapter 3 Flight

starstarstarstar

Extremely well written. though I must say I am a little disappointed with the choice of animal. Felt more like a animal created to the convenience of the storyline. Apart from that minor aberration I found this story absolutely delightful. wonder if the story continues?



Reviewer: Emlyn Signed Date: 2013.02.19 - 03:46PM Title: Chapter 3 Flight

Cool surprise to find out he could fly also. Now he made it to Grimmauld. It will be interesting to see what happens next.



Reviewer: mitzijani Signed Date: 2013.02.17 - 02:53PM Title: Chapter 3 Flight

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2013.02.16 - 07:02PM Title: Chapter 3 Flight

starstarstarstarhalf-star

A flying wolf must be quite some sight!



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2013.02.16 - 06:53PM Title: Chapter 2: Change

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Can the wolf pick up the mirror and contact Sirius?



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2013.02.16 - 06:44PM Title: Chapter 1: Boredom

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I love the thought of Harry being able to communicate with Sirius through the mirrors:)



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2013.02.16 - 05:38PM Title: Chapter 3 Flight

I think Ginny world be ok to deal with Harry in his condition.....kutgw



Reviewer: Emlyn Signed Date: 2013.02.06 - 07:08AM Title: Chapter 2: Change

Uh oh, he is now in big trouble. It will be interesting to see what happens as a result of reaching out to both animals.



Reviewer: Mistress_Lrigtar Signed Date: 2013.02.05 - 02:28PM Title: Chapter 2: Change

starstarstarstar

You did a nice job of describing his meditative state, and a wolf is a good choice for Harry. I'm glad he chose it over the bird, as I think it will be a far more useful form.



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2013.02.03 - 09:19PM Title: Chapter 2: Change

starstarstarstarhalf-star


Great chapter.



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2013.02.03 - 05:41PM Title: Chapter 2: Change

starstarstarstar

So, two animals for Harry? I'm wondering how you will fit in the second transformation if he's stuck in the first animal? Looking forward to reading more.



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2013.02.03 - 03:48PM Title: Chapter 2: Change

starstarstarstarstar

Great chapter! I forgot to say in the other review, I love the use of two way mirror - great idea. Having Sirius to talk to is great. I like his choice of animals. Wouldn't it be great it he bit Vernon on his way out?



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2013.02.03 - 03:47PM Title: Chapter 2: Change

Now he is for it. But something tells me he will see Sirius soon enought....kutgw



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2013.02.03 - 03:44PM Title: Chapter 1: Boredom

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Interesting spot to begin the story. I like the different choices for deciding your Animagus form.



Reviewer: Emlyn Signed Date: 2013.02.02 - 08:33AM Title: Chapter 1: Boredom

Interesting beginning. I like the concept of there being different ways of learning about your animagus form. Nice touch with the mirrors.



Reviewer: Mistress_Lrigtar Signed Date: 2013.02.01 - 12:34PM Title: Chapter 1: Boredom

Interesting start. Quite honestly, the part about Ron and Hermione struck me more than anything else. Is this story supposed to be part of an alternate universe you have established in the other stories you mentioned? Curious to see what happens next.

Author's Response: No. It is basically a way for Harry to say that he knows that Ron and Hermione have the hots for each other, and that he could perfectly see them having a go with each other (not physically, of course :D)



Reviewer: marinepotterfan Signed Date: 2013.01.28 - 08:17PM Title: Chapter 1: Boredom

starstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2013.01.28 - 08:35AM Title: Chapter 1: Boredom

Nice start and hope to see more soon...kutgw



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2013.01.28 - 06:22AM Title: Chapter 1: Boredom

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Not a unique plot but a good start, U hope you keep it going.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear