Search:

SIYE Time:21:24 on 24th May 2017


Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2014.06.17 - 03:04AM Title: Chapter 1 The Diamond Jubilee

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2013.03.10 - 07:57PM Title: Chapter 1 The Diamond Jubilee

starstarstarstarhalf-star


Great little story.

Author's Response: thank you so much! glad you enjoyed it :)



Reviewer: hptrump Signed Date: 2013.03.09 - 04:43PM Title: Chapter 1 The Diamond Jubilee

starstarstarstarhalf-star

It was good, nice and homie.

Author's Response: Thank you!



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2013.03.08 - 04:07PM Title: Chapter 1 The Diamond Jubilee

Well nice to see even crime takes a break for the most part on the queens day....kutgw

Author's Response: Thanks! I figured that even criminals can be patriotic, right?



Reviewer: jojo99 Signed Date: 2013.03.08 - 03:48PM Title: Chapter 1 The Diamond Jubilee

starstarstarstarstar

lovely!

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: Birlan Signed Date: 2013.03.08 - 03:14PM Title: Chapter 1 The Diamond Jubilee

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Bravo. I had been hoping that there would be some story about the Potterverse and the UK's glorious year of the Jubilee and the Olympics. Thanks.

Author's Response: Thanks! I thought it only appropriate for the wizarding world to celebrate as well :)



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2013.03.08 - 01:04PM Title: Chapter 1 The Diamond Jubilee

starstarstarstarstar

What a great story! I remember watching the festivities on TV and wishing I was part of them. As you say, the experience was a once-in-a-lifetime one. I'm so glad the Potters were able to include Victoire and Teddy in this little adventure. I thought it cute that Teddy is beginning to fancy her and that she had no objections to spending time with at Diagon Alley. Thanks for writing this fun bit of fluff. I enjoyed it very much.

Author's Response: Thanks! I also watched on tv and thought that Harry and Ginny would be right in the middle of it. I'm glad you liked the inclusion of Victoire and Teddy - I think they're cute :)



Reviewer: parakletos Signed Date: 2013.03.08 - 11:09AM Title: Chapter 1 The Diamond Jubilee

I liked the story, but you really underplayed the rain. It was a truly miserable day!

Author's Response: Thanks! I know it looked miserable on tv, but everyone looked like they were having a good time :)




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear