Search:

SIYE Time:2:40 on 11th December 2017

Reviews For Socks

Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2017.10.28 - 06:51PM Title: Socks

Lol. This story cheered me up big time. Thanks!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. It's a glimpse into the future, of course :D



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2014.04.08 - 11:54PM Title: Socks

starstarstarstarstar

Excellent.



Reviewer: kitana415 Signed Date: 2013.12.06 - 01:43PM Title: Socks

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: destin4fl Signed Date: 2013.11.26 - 10:45PM Title: Socks

starstarstarstarstar

Well done!



Reviewer: DukeBrymin Signed Date: 2013.11.25 - 08:06PM Title: Socks

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Nice!



Reviewer: potternut190 Signed Date: 2013.11.24 - 02:47PM Title: Socks

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Cute! But shouldn't it have been titled Sweaters? ;-)

Author's Response: yes, it absolutely should have! I was thinking that, or jumper, but ya know I sleep in like 1 hour increments because of my 9 month old so it became socks because I forgot to change it before submitting it So there ya go lol



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2013.11.22 - 06:14AM Title: Socks

starstarstarstarstar

Very cute! Guys sweaters are just warmer it only makes sense :)

Author's Response: my thoughts exactly :)



Reviewer: rextile Signed Date: 2013.11.21 - 05:44PM Title: Socks

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Welcome BACK! its reallyy great to see another story from u :D

Ive read quite a few of ur stories twice!

And this one is awsome aswel.. good job!

Hope to see more great works from u in the future!
*peace*



Author's Response: I don't know how much I'll be writing- I absolutely don't have the time for a full length story, but if anymore one-shot plot bunnies hit me I will definitely write them up. Thanks for the review! :)



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2013.11.20 - 11:01PM Title: Socks

starstarstarstarstar

Very cute. My favorite part was the Al and Scorpius vs. the sweater-stealing girls section. Thanks for sharing this with us.

Author's Response: That's my favorite part too :)



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2013.11.20 - 11:18AM Title: Socks

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Well worth a smile.



Reviewer: Wolfs_Scream Signed Date: 2013.11.20 - 09:19AM Title: Socks

starstarstarstarstar

Welcome back!

Funny; well done.

Author's Response: what's that movie where they keep protesting "I'm not back!" that's what I feel like every time I post something. Maybe I should just accept that I'm just a slow author vs a done with writing author. :)



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2013.11.20 - 08:17AM Title: Socks

starstarstarstarstar

aww, a very sweet little story :)



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2013.11.20 - 06:08AM Title: Socks

Sweaters would have been a better title....love it....kutgw

Author's Response: I thought about that, but decided on Socks because... I have no idea why lol I hit submit before I really thought about it. I'm so sleep deprived from my youngest that it's amazing anything I say makes sense.



Reviewer: Marinka Signed Date: 2013.11.20 - 02:03AM Title: Socks

starstarstarstarstar

Very cute and fluffy:))



Reviewer: Bethina Signed Date: 2013.11.20 - 12:04AM Title: Socks

starstarstarstarstar

Adorable!



Reviewer: ProfessorBinns79 Signed Date: 2013.11.19 - 11:46PM Title: Socks

starstarstarstarstar

It's so nice to see you back, and congratulations on the birth of James! (If I'm following your author's notes and bio correctly, he was born since you finished "I Choose You," yes?) I came to HP Fanfiction while you were writing that last story and quickly read all of your others. I enjoyed them and was sad to see you go (though I completely understood your reasons for not continuing to write at the time). Does this signal a general return to Fanfiction? I hope so, but even if not, thanks for sharing this story!

BTW, my favorite of your stories was "Demons in the Dreams." If I'm remembering it correctly, it impressed me in that you essentially predicted the Horcrux plot element before HBP (not exactly the same idea, but awfully similar!). In my opinion, that makes you the winner of all pre-HBP Fanfiction!

Author's Response: Yep, I had James last Feb so he's 9 months old now. I don't remember when I wrote this but I know I sat on it for a long while, not sure whether I was going to post it or not. I like to write when the mood strikes me but it doesn't strike very often anymore sadly and I'm so busy with other things (I own my own business and I homeschool my kids and I babysit for a friend 3 days a week). I would say, on the whole, that the chances of a chapter story from me are very slim but random one-shots might continue to pop up. :) Okay, so Demons in the Dreams- Oh my gosh! It was post OOTP I started reading HBP and my jaw dropped! It was funny/weird just how close I had come but I'll just admit it- that was my "way far out in left field" idea that I never thought would happen so I'm not sure it's all *that* impressive. Thanks for reading and reviewing. I'm glad you like my stories.



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2013.11.19 - 11:32PM Title: Socks

starstarstar

No Review




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear