Search:

SIYE Time:18:01 on 17th November 2017

Reviews For Lazy Summer Days

Reviewer: CharLee Signed Date: 2013.12.15 - 05:22PM Title: Three: Cupid's Got a Shotgun

Love it!



Reviewer: ellen Signed Date: 2013.12.15 - 01:54PM Title: Three: Cupid's Got a Shotgun

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Amusing little story - Cupid must be losing his touch. It was nice to read something light and summery in the depths of damp December.



Reviewer: CharLee Signed Date: 2013.12.15 - 11:32AM Title: Three: Cupid's Got a Shotgun

starstarstarstarstar

Love it!



Reviewer: Emlyn Signed Date: 2013.12.14 - 08:18PM Title: Three: Cupid's Got a Shotgun

Cute. I guess Cupid is often bested.



Reviewer: Emlyn Signed Date: 2013.12.14 - 07:15PM Title: Two: Kissing in the Rain

Poor Cupid. I guess his arrow wasn't needed. Sweet.



Reviewer: DukeBrymin Signed Date: 2013.12.13 - 10:06PM Title: Three: Cupid's Got a Shotgun

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Bwahaha! Trust a stupid Cupid to not know when to give up.



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2013.12.13 - 08:23PM Title: Three: Cupid's Got a Shotgun

starstarstarstar

Cute ending.



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2013.12.13 - 09:06AM Title: Three: Cupid's Got a Shotgun

starstarstarstarstar

absolutly loved this story, a very enjoyable read :)



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2013.12.13 - 07:40AM Title: Three: Cupid's Got a Shotgun

starstarstarstarstar


Very funny chapter.

You have put 'the actual end' on the end of this chapter but it is not marked as completed. Does this mean there are more chapters??

Author's Response: No, its done, I just haven't marked it yet. Will do that soon. Like, now. Thanks for your review!



Reviewer: DukeBrymin Signed Date: 2013.12.09 - 06:20PM Title: Two: Kissing in the Rain

starstarstarstarstar

What a great chapter--kudos to Harry for dragging his courage out and letting it take over.



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2013.12.09 - 09:26AM Title: Two: Kissing in the Rain

starstarstarstarstar

such beautiful and well written chapter
very enjoyable :)



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2013.12.07 - 08:25AM Title: Two: Kissing in the Rain

starstarstarstarstar


Ohh, poor Cupid. He missed out with his arrow. It just shows that some things don't need Cupid's intervention.
Loved the interaction between Harry and Ginny.
More, please.



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2013.12.07 - 05:46AM Title: Two: Kissing in the Rain

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Another fun chapter. I loved the interaction between Harry and Ginny.



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2013.12.07 - 12:59AM Title: One: Summer Nights and Sweet Dreams

starstarstarstar


What a fun and fluffy story.
Looking forward to more.



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2013.12.06 - 10:13PM Title: One: Summer Nights and Sweet Dreams

starstarstarstar

Cute idea. Cupid and Valentina - what happened to Psyche? The mentions of anachronistic country singers was a bit annoying, but hey maybe they were time traveling. I like the late night flying.



Reviewer: DukeBrymin Signed Date: 2013.12.06 - 01:58PM Title: One: Summer Nights and Sweet Dreams

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Those are the worst type of dreams to have to forget.



Reviewer: lunagranger Signed Date: 2013.12.05 - 09:36AM Title: One: Summer Nights and Sweet Dreams

starstarstarstarhalf-star

It's a nice story, well done. But I must protest against this new ship you built that navigates against one of my all time favorites - Cupid and Psyche (love and soul). Why did you invent a new female for Cupid, when his story with Psyche is so beautiful? ;)

Author's Response: Because this is fluff and I wanted a fluffy girl. Psyche was cursed, wasn't she? So she's not exactly fluff material. My version of cupid is like those chubby little babies with bows and fake arrows, not the real Cupid. Besides, we're doing Harry and Ginny here, not Cupid. Sorry I messed up your ship; I considered using Psyche, but in the end that's just too much drama.



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2013.12.04 - 08:23AM Title: One: Summer Nights and Sweet Dreams

starstarstarstarstar

I really, really like this...it's sweet and I like the use of Cupid, although I have a feeling he's not going to be needed as they're already well on their way :)
I look forward to reading more




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear