Search:

SIYE Time:9:54 on 14th December 2017


Reviewer: Loveobsession Signed Date: 2014.08.31 - 12:28PM Title: The Phoenix's Reward

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: Kukia Signed Date: 2014.02.10 - 05:31PM Title: The Phoenix's Reward

starstarstarstarstar

I loved your story. Nice ending.

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for the kind review.



Reviewer: VickyAlice139 Signed Date: 2014.01.08 - 03:55AM Title: The Phoenix's Reward

starstarstarstarstar

A rather enjoyable story that made me smile the whole way through. I found both Harry and Ginny to be in character and showed depth.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it.



Reviewer: kitana415 Signed Date: 2013.12.27 - 12:56PM Title: The Phoenix's Reward

starstarstarstarhalf-star

It's so fluffy!

Author's Response: The occasional Pygmy Puff story isn't so bad, eh? Nice and fluffy. Thanks for the review!



Reviewer: Unrequited Signed Date: 2013.12.17 - 10:41AM Title: The Phoenix's Reward

starstarstarstarhalf-star

This was really well written. I liked seeing a lighter side to Harry during his 6th year and it's always nice to see him and Ginny getting together sooner rather than later. Thanks for sharing!

Author's Response: I like to see the Marauder come out in Harry on occasion. I'm glad you enjoyed this one. Thanks for the review!



Reviewer: Emlyn Signed Date: 2013.12.14 - 09:06PM Title: The Phoenix's Reward

Wonderful! Fun and sweet and filled with love and Christmas spirit.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for the review!



Reviewer: hot48cricket Signed Date: 2013.12.10 - 07:24PM Title: The Phoenix's Reward

starstarstarstarstar

Fantastic !!!!

Author's Response: Well, I'm flattered...



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2013.12.10 - 04:07PM Title: The Phoenix's Reward

Very nice one shot...kutgw

Author's Response: Thank you. thank you!



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2013.12.10 - 12:59PM Title: The Phoenix's Reward

starstarstarstarstar

What a great little story! I like how it becomes a Christmas tale towards the end as well as a quasi romance between Harry and Ginny. You've done a very nice job with it.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Glad you enjoyed it!



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2013.12.10 - 01:20AM Title: The Phoenix's Reward

starstarstarstarstar


Could just imagine Harry pulling these pranks for a bit of relief from the war.
Lovely story. Thankyou.

Author's Response: You are more than welcome. Thanks for the review!



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2013.12.10 - 12:49AM Title: The Phoenix's Reward

starstarstarstarstar

This was a very fun little one shot! I loved The Phoenix's pranks and the Harry and Ginny time was even better. A great holiday treat.

Author's Response: Good, I'm glad you enjoyed! Thanks for letting me know!



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2013.12.09 - 06:20PM Title: The Phoenix's Reward

starstarstarstar

Sweet story! The Gryffindor prank was pretty awful - I can't see Harry torturing his fellow students like that, but I like the last prank.

Author's Response: Some things aren't worth the reprieve of wartime, eh? Yea...I probably agree...



Reviewer: DukeBrymin Signed Date: 2013.12.09 - 05:51PM Title: The Phoenix's Reward

starstarstarstarstar

Ah, very nice. Thanks!

Author's Response: No, you're very nice!



Reviewer: Bethina Signed Date: 2013.12.09 - 02:54PM Title: The Phoenix's Reward

starstarstarstarstar

Well done! What a fun read!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad it was fun for you.



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2013.12.09 - 10:35AM Title: The Phoenix's Reward

starstarstarstarstar

Aww, such a sweet and amusing story
thanks for sharing :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it!




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear