Search:

SIYE Time:14:23 on 19th October 2017

Reviews For Form 2B

Reviewer: demonesprit Signed Date: 2015.12.28 - 12:33PM Title: Form 2B

starstarstarstarstar

Haha, ... excuse me while I .. heeheehee ... catch my breath ... ROFLOL.

Favorite line from this story which I really love: "The process had been extremely complicated and had involved complex rituals, fiendishly difficult spells and a large suction-pump."

Thanks for a good laugh. I needed that.

Author's Response: I'm glad I could be of service!



Reviewer: jerryfs2 Signed Date: 2015.12.24 - 02:01AM Title: Form 2B

starstarstarstarstar

very nice so much story in so little space love it

Author's Response: I'm always a little sad this silly story didn't gather a bit more attention than it did. Thanks for taking the time to read it and leave a review.



Reviewer: RighT3rantZ Signed Date: 2015.07.15 - 12:36AM Title: Form 2B

starstarstarstarstar

Oh, lazy one, for shame me for not writing sooner, to review. I am usually late to the party, but I really ruined it on this story by not reviewing over a year sooner. My old username is apparently gone, but I am fairly certain you will forgive me on my relative tardiness, I make my own dead liens. Good things take time after all, as I am certain you will agree for some reason(and do presuppose)

I actually read this story when it first came out(if you boisterously and brazenly taunt me with long haired blaspheming I am just going to laugh before I start reading it anyway) as I read ALL of your stories, when they are in front of me, at least. Sometimes I dive into a story without worrying about the author's name....lol....*shrugs*.

That stupid acromantula was a bastard, his existence chained the necessity of Form 2B(nice word play, BTW). Was he dealt with properly I must ask? Was he killed, or did they just rip his legs off and hope for his eventual demise? I mean, if his existence causes a time tear whatever that causes the form 2B signed graciously(afterwards) by Harry, the acronym should certainly KNOW his fate. They didn't precisely share that with Harry though....what a freaking acronym. HA!

I kept picturing the establishment as an American chicken wing restaurant, great boobies during the right shifts. I always pictured Merlin(the only long haired wizard in the damn story that I 'saw', and YES, He obviously looks epic with long hair)was a let loose party animal. I mean we are talking about Merlin here....I hope his fairy was cool when he came home smelling of Mead and maiden. Mine would have ripped my clothes off, while still at the pub(it sounds like nonsense but in my own time traveling makes perfect sense....contextually). Ol' Dirty Bastard..ha!!!! Yes, Sir, you are.

The cucumbers....lol. I actually thought that one was divination for some reason...Weird. You got the usage correct though. Always fresh agriculture as you recommend, and damn funny too. If the ladies wait too long in RoR assure the Form 2B a pickle.

You missed a chance to kill Arthur. If you are in the neighborhood just do it, that way Ron can never be born! Yay! An extra murder always gets a thumbs up unless it is an elf that rides Firey hedgehogs.

Skip a little forward...of course Ginny wants Harry, she has no control over that One. She does have a great set to match Harry's Great written angle. 45 degrees. The protractor is what needs to be brought to Tierra Del Fuego, now I understand:) even though you still dont:)

Mrs Brennus divorced??? That is a life bond Sir, misdirection denied. Only the weak minded does that work on.

Always YOUR number 3 fan, we are both lazy, and electrically shocked into action!








Author's Response: I was going to write a long reply to this, but honestly I didn't know where to start! Thank you for that amazing review, even if it did make my head spin in places...



Reviewer: Blazork Signed Date: 2015.03.22 - 02:54AM Title: Form 2B

starstarstarstarstar

Apparently I should not write reviews while drinking...Well here's the Outstanding rating it deserves!

Author's Response: Nah, everything's improved by a few drinks. Apart from my spelling, of course.



Reviewer: Blazork Signed Date: 2015.03.22 - 02:53AM Title: Form 2B

I have not laughed this hard in a long time. I always look forward to your writing and am now going through your back catalog. Thanks for the hours of entertainment.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. This little story always seems to get overlooked for some reason. It just goes to show I should stay away from one -shots, I guess.



Reviewer: InwoodHP Signed Date: 2015.01.12 - 09:54PM Title: Form 2B

starstarstarstarstar

Side-splitting fun. I particularly liked the clever use of hedgehogs.

Author's Response: Personally, I believe there should be far more use of hedgehogs in HP fan fiction. It's a very underutilised area.



Reviewer: SYLVELLE Signed Date: 2014.11.10 - 05:12PM Title: Form 2B

I do not know how I missed this one. Excellent piece of pure fictional AU..
Tricia

Author's Response: This little bit of silliness has been rather overlooked :-( I guess people just expect sex and violence from me...



Reviewer: ILoveHarryAndGinny Signed Date: 2014.07.08 - 03:54PM Title: Form 2B

starstarstarstarstar

I don't usually read one shots. I persuaded myself it was crucial I started somewhere. I am very glad I started here.
However, I recommend to everyone not to attempt to read this while also attempting to drink a glass of water. The result is having to mop up the desk top and replace the keyboard. An absolutely hilarious read that may also be considered a health hazard.

If this is how you write what you're drunk, that should be advice to all comedy writers.

Author's Response: I'm normally drunk when I write. It certainly explains all the spelling errors, anyway. I hope your keyboard dries out soon.



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2014.06.15 - 10:46PM Title: Form 2B

starstarstarstarstar

I find this to be a interesting story, I almost felt sorry for Dean. He lost a girl before they even dated

Author's Response: You feel sorry for Dean? You're on the wrong site, mate!



Reviewer: Kukia Signed Date: 2014.02.24 - 12:44AM Title: Form 2B

starstarstarstarstar

Very funny. I liked it. Your writing as always is great.

Author's Response: Thank you. I should write more insane comedy, I have the brain for it.



Reviewer: DukeBrymin Signed Date: 2014.01.27 - 07:54AM Title: Form 2B

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Wow, I think I might have lost brain cells reading that. Thanks for the great start to a Monday. . .

Author's Response: You've still got a few left, I hope!



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2014.01.19 - 08:40AM Title: Form 2B

starstarstarstarstar

This was the best laugh I've had in ages...where do I start? I can't leave a review without mentioning princess poopy and the enslavement of the elves!!! It had a bit of the Barry trotter sagas but was miles better!!

Author's Response: I can honestly say, hand on heart, that I've never read the Barry Trotter sagas. No, all my thieving was from Python and Blackadder. I'm a better class of plagiarist, I feel.



Reviewer: Hawk29 Signed Date: 2014.01.16 - 07:35AM Title: Form 2B

starstarstarstarstar

Still a better story than 80% of Harry Potter Fanfiction. I especially liked the way you tied up all important plotlines in less than 9000 words. Another masterpiece!

You got me laughing at a few points. Your presentation of Gryffindor, when Harry kept saying "What?" and Dumbledore reacting like Ginny to Harry's transformation were all well done. I also liked your references here and there to things outside the story. As I was reading, I was asking myself, "Can he do that?"

Good story, thanks for writing it.

Author's Response: Can I do that? Oh course I can: I'm the mighty Brennus and none shall defy my will!! Apart from Mrs Brennus, of course.



Reviewer: allabouthp Signed Date: 2013.12.28 - 11:41PM Title: Form 2B

starstarstarstarstar

What is a turd rolled in glitter? Hilarious. This is a funny little ficlet. so glad you decided to get out the gloves and glitter so we could read it. Thanks. :)

Author's Response: Gloves! Damn it, I knew I should have wore a pair! Err, I'd just better go and wash my hands...



Reviewer: kitana415 Signed Date: 2013.12.27 - 03:47PM Title: Form 2B

starstarstarstarstar

That was the funniest thing I've read in a long while!
Thank you!

Author's Response: It was the mentalist thing I've written in a long while. Thanks for reading.



Reviewer: alterdream Signed Date: 2013.12.25 - 06:42PM Title: Form 2B

starstarstarstarstar

That was hilarious :D It reads like our dear author was getting more and more drunk as the story got further along. Not that that could really outweigh his infinite talent :p

Author's Response: My typing is bad enough without alcohol making it worse!



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2013.12.24 - 02:21AM Title: Form 2B

starstarstarstarstar


Although this is far from your usual writings, it is still just as good. If I could give you more than 5 stars, you would have to get 10.

Great break from your brilliant stories.

Have a great Christmas and a safe and happy New Year to you and the Mrs.

Author's Response: Thank you, CJ, and I hope you and yours have a wonderful Christmas & happy New Year, too.



Reviewer: GinnyP7 Signed Date: 2013.12.23 - 06:38PM Title: Form 2B

starstarstarstarstar

How very droll, oh masterful Author-Who-Shall-Not-Be-Named. However, may I suggest that rather than a summary, you provide a warning to those who would read your (thy?) words. Perhaps: " Warning, do not read while eating or drinking as choking may ensue; gasping for air; sore sides and ribs; rapidly watering eyes may also occur. Symptoms do not dissipate after multiple readings."

In other words, it is brilliant!.

By the way, Rowena would probably rather be known as a genius than a genus. Not nearly as intellectually stimulating that, being a genus. Any one can do it.

Author's Response: Damn! Just once I would like to publish something where I don't make an error. Curse you sausage fingers! Damn you brain freeze!



Reviewer: Moonhunter Signed Date: 2013.12.23 - 03:29PM Title: Form 2B

This is utterly hilarious. Thank you for sharing with the world!

Author's Response: Personally, I'm not sure that sharing my insanity with the world was a good idea. Those men in white coats keep chasing after me!



Reviewer: Lil Miss Nothing Anonymous Date: 2013.12.22 - 07:53PM Title: Form 2B

i think this was a ridiculously funny christmas present. thank you for the laugh!

Author's Response: And I didn't even have to wrap it. I hate wrapping.

[Respond: In Review]



../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear