Search:

SIYE Time:16:57 on 22nd October 2017

Reviews For New Year's Eve

Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2017.01.16 - 08:18AM Title: (or: Amour Tension)

starstarstarstarstar

Too funny! I actually started laughing out loud and my daughter wandered over to ask what I was reading. The editor certainly got exactly what she had coming!

Author's Response: Thanks. I seem to be writing rathe grim chapters at the moment. I need to get a little more humour out there. -N-



Reviewer: cai2015525 Anonymous Date: 2015.05.24 - 10:13PM Title: (or: Amour Tension)

http://www.edhardy.us.com
http://www.christianlouboutinoutlet. name
http://www.nikeairmaxshoess.co.uk
http://airjordan4.micrornaseurope.ne t
http://airjordan6.micrornaseurope.ne t
http://www.maccosmetics.in.net
http://www.pandora.eu.com
http://www.salomonshoes.us.com
http://raybanaviators.web2review.net
http://www.coachoutlet.in.net
http://www.oakleysunglasses.me
http://michaelkorsfactoryoutlet.offi cialcommunities.net
http://www.fitflop.in.net
http://airjordan13.micrornaseurope.n et
http://cheapraybansunglasses.web2rev iew.net
http://www.tomsoutlet.co
http://katespadefactoryoutlet.snap-o rlando.com
http://www.newbalanceshoes.in.net
http://www.abercrombie-fitch.us.com
http://www.valentinooutlet.us.com
http://www.poloralphlaurenshirts.us. com
http://www.adidaswingsshoes.net
http://michaelkorsoutletonline.offic ialcommunities.net
http://monsterbeats.tuipad.com
http://michaelkorsoutletsale.officia lcommunities.net
http://www.cheapjordans.us.org
http://www.michaelkorshandbags.in.ne t
http://beatsstudio.tuipad.com
http://beatsbydre.loopheadphone.com
http://www.iphonecase.name
http://www.asicss.co
http://www.pandorajewelry.us
http://burberryoutletonline.saynotoa rcticdrilling.org
http://www.rolexwatches.in.net
http://truereligionjeans.allcamels.u s
http://coachoutletonline.goguides.cc
http://www.lacostepoloshirts.cc
http://www.rosherunshoessale.com
http://coachoutlet.goguides.cc
http://monsterheadphones.tuipad.com
http://www.insanityworkout.us.com
http://www.cheapsnapbacks.us.com
http://michaelkorssale.officialcommu nities.net
http://www.christianlouboutinheels.o rg
http://www.swarovski.in.net
http://www.oakleysunglass.us.org
http://www.michaelkorsoutletonline.i n.net
http://michaelkorsoutletstore.offici alcommunities.net
http://cheapbeatsbydre.tuipad.com
http://www.ghdstraighteners.org
http://www.todsoutlet.us.com
http://oakleyoutlet.bemercurial.com
http://www.karenmillens.co.uk
http://www.abercrombie-fitch-hollist er.es
http://www.instylerionicstyler.com
http://www.oakleysunglass.eu
http://oakleysunglasses.bemercurial. com
http://www.celineoutletus.com
http://katespade.sarahshandbag.com
http://www.hollistershirts.ca
http://oakleyvault.bemercurial.com
http://truereligionjeansoutlet.allca mels.us
http://katespadeoutletonline.snap-or lando.com
http://chanel255.foxrunvillage.net
http://www.katespadehandbags.us
http://www.adidasshoes.cc
http://www.timberlandboots.name
http://airjordan5.micrornaseurope.ne t
http://www.airjordan4.org
http://www.polo-lacoste-shirts.fr
http://www.coachoutletstore.co
http://www.burberryoutlet.us
http://www.airjordan11.net
http://toryburchshoes.olympicpastry. com
http://www.raybansunglasses.in.net
http://www.michaelkorsoutlets.uk
http://www.oakley.in.net
http://www.cheapmlbjerseys.net
http://www.coachoutletonline.in.net
http://www.montblancpens.in.net
http://www.michaelkorsusa.us
http://coachoutletstoreonline.goguid es.cc
http://www.michaelkors-outlet.ca
http://www.pradaoutlet.us
http://truereligionoutlet.allcamels. us
http://www.foampositeshoe.net
http://truereligionjeanssale.allcame ls.us
http://airjordan11.micrornaseurope.n et
http://suprashoes.b--y.net
http://www.pumaoutletonline.com
http://www.airforce1.us.com
http://toryburchsale.olympicpastry.c om
http://www.louisvuitton.in.net
http://coach.cooutletsale.com
http://www.converseshoes.us.com
http://ray-bansunglasses.web2review. net
http://toryburchoutletonline.olympic pastry.com
http://beatsheadphones.tuipad.com
http://airjordanconcord.micrornaseur ope.net
http://oakleysale.bemercurial.com
http://raybansunglassesonline.web2re view.net
http://www.louisvuittonoutlet.in.net
http://www.raybansunglassesonline.in .net
http://www.chanel.us.org
http://rayban.nfwstore.net
http://chaneloutletonline.foxrunvill age.net
http://cheapraybansunglasses.web2rev iew.net
http://www.burberryoutletonline.in.n et
http://airjordan10.micrornaseurope.n et
http://www.truereligionjean.us
http://www.cheaptoms.name
http://chanelhandbags.foxrunvillage. net
http://oakleysunglasseswholesale.bem ercurial.com
http://www.fredperrypoloshirts.com
http://monsterbeatsoutlet.tuipad.com
http://www.giuseppe-zanotti-outlet.o rg
http://airmaxshoes.b--y.net
http://chanel.handbagcrafter.com
http://www.ferragamo.eu.com
http://cheapoakleys.bemercurial.com
http://www.gucci.us.org
http://www.cheapnfljerseys.org
http://www.poloralphlauren.us.org
http://kobebryant.b--y.net
http://www.thomassabos.co.uk
http://www.hollistershirts.co.uk
http://www.toryburch.in.net
http://www.coachoutletonlines.ca
http://www.tiffanyandco.in.net
http://coachoutletstore.goguides.cc
http://michaelkorshandbags.officialc ommunities.net
http://coachfactoryoutlet.goguides.c c
http://www.oakleysunglass.ca
http://www.cheapnhljerseys.org
http://www.louisvuittonhandbagsoutle t.co.uk
http://www.coachfactoryoutlets.mobi
http://raybanoutlet.web2review.net
http://burberry.top10outlets.com
http://www.katespadeoutlet.co.uk
http://truereligionsale.allcamels.us
http://www.babyliss.us.com
http://oakley.mdhaonline.com
http://www.raybansunglassesonline.us .com
http://toryburchoutlet.olympicpastry .com
http://www.louisvuittonus.us.com
http://coachhandbags.goguides.cc
http://www.lululemon.name
http://burberryfactoryoutlet.saynoto arcticdrilling.org
http://monsterbeatsbydrdre.tuipad.co m
http://raybanwayfarer.web2review.net
http://www.kobeshoes.us
http://lebronjames.b--y.net
http://www.airjordanshoes.eu
http://www.mcm.in.net
http://www.louisvuittonhandbag.us
http://raybansunglasses.web2review.n et
http://www.ralphlaurenoutlet.in.net
http://toryburchhandbags.olympicpast ry.com
http://airjodan9.micrornaseurope.net
http://toryburch.outletgunleri.com
http://www.kobe9elite.us.com
http://www.marcjacobs.cc
http://www.truereligionoutlet.org
http://chaneloutlet.foxrunvillage.ne t
http://katespadeoutletstore.snap-orl ando.com
http://burberryoutlet.saynotoarcticd rilling.org
http://www.herveleger.us.com
http://www.calvinklein.in.net
http://airjordangammablue.micrornase urope.net
http://www.lebronjamesshoe.com
http://beatssolo.tuipad.com
http://www.hollisterclothingstore.ne t
http://www.cheapnbajerseys.us
http://www.abercrombie-fitch-hollist er.fr
http://burberryoutletstore.saynotoar cticdrilling.org
http://michaelkorsoutlet.officialcom munities.net
http://www.longchampoutlet.name
http://www.beatsbydre.us
http://truereligionoutletstore.allca mels.us
http://discountoakleysunglasses.beme rcurial.com
http://www.ray-bansunglasses.uk
http://toryburchflats.olympicpastry. com
http://michaelkors.islandoutletstore .com
http://www.raybansunglass.us.com
http://coachpurses.goguides.cc
http://truereligion.drdenimjeans.net
http://katespadehandbags.snap-orland o.com
http://www.todsshoes.us.com
http://www.linksoflondons.co.uk
http://toryburchsandals.olympicpastr y.com
http://burberrysacrf.saynotoarcticdr illing.org
http://www.coachoutletus.us
http://www.soccerjerseys.us.com
http://www.katespadeoutlet.net
http://burberryhandbags.saynotoarcti cdrilling.org
http://chanelbags.foxrunvillage.net
http://www.michaelkorsoutletusa.net
http://burberrysale.saynotoarcticdri lling.org
http://cheapoakleysunglasses.bemercu rial.com
http://katespadeoutlet.snap-orlando. com
http://raybansale.web2review.net
http://www.tiffanyandco.me


Author's Response: ?

[Respond: In Review]


Reviewer: destin4fl Signed Date: 2014.02.10 - 10:30AM Title: (or: Amour Tension)

starstarstarstarstar

Outstanding!

Author's Response: Thank you. -N-



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2014.01.25 - 05:20PM Title: (or: Amour Tension)

starstarstarstarstar

Brilliant!

Author's Response: Thanks -N-



Reviewer: HarrynGinnyfan Signed Date: 2014.01.15 - 02:46PM Title: (or: Amour Tension)

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: BraverLeonheart Signed Date: 2014.01.12 - 06:17AM Title: (or: Amour Tension)

starstarstarstarstar

Great story, really enjoyed it. Congratulations on your trinkets, well deserved. ~Tim

Author's Response: Thanks for the review and congratulations. In a way your comment about the last comedy trinket is responsible for this story. More humour. -N-



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2014.01.04 - 08:01PM Title: (or: Amour Tension)

starstarstarstarstar


There isn't much I can write about this story. It was just brilliant. Loved the reversal prank back on Coco. She deserved it. Fancy trying to do that to someone half her age (she sounds much older by your description ).

Thankyou for your story.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I wanted to write a Christmas story, but this turned up instead! -N-



Reviewer: alterdream Signed Date: 2014.01.01 - 08:56PM Title: (or: Amour Tension)

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Ginny Guerra Signed Date: 2013.12.29 - 05:03PM Title: (or: Amour Tension)

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Nice revenge!

Author's Response: Thanks.



Reviewer: intikhabalam12 Signed Date: 2013.12.24 - 11:31AM Title: (or: Amour Tension)

starstarstarstarstar

I like all of your stories but I loved the one shots because I don't have to remember the vast majority of non-canon characters' names and their role. Like in H&P, I still get confused on Doxine and Dacia.

Likewise, I usually very much like your Harry/Ginny stories but I loved their after marriage stories and that is because they become (esp ginny) more mature. This story is one of them and I loved it. I was confused in one place though when lavedar was explaining that using love potion and fooling harry isn't a crime and if it was there will be alot of people in jail and harry said including ginny. So which part was harry referring to which include ginny. the fooling harry part or using the love potion part.

Anyhow the story was very much fun to read. Thanx for the upload. :)

Author's Response:
Thanks for the review. The on-shots are certainly easier for me to write (and I try to keep to a restricted cast) but the novel length stories are the ones which really move my story arc forwards.

Harry was referring ti Ginny making a fool of him (I thought that was obvious, but I''ll check).

-N-



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2013.12.23 - 11:04AM Title: (or: Amour Tension)

LOL no I thought Ginny was just eating way too much....kutgw and happy holidays

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, and Happy Christmas. and thanks for reviewing every chapter of Hunters and Prey! -N-



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2013.12.23 - 09:18AM Title: (or: Amour Tension)

LOL! Loved Ginny and Harry's little prank. The guards at the door where a hoot, too.

Author's Response: :-D



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2013.12.23 - 09:18AM Title: (or: Amour Tension)

LOL! Loved Ginny and Harry's little prank. The guards at the door where a hoot, too.

Author's Response: Thanks, I read a comment somewhere about Ginny and Amortentia, did some research into love potions, and this was one of the results. -N-



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2013.12.23 - 06:43AM Title: (or: Amour Tension)

starstarstarstarstar

Sid and Derek are great characters.

Author's Response: Thanks, they were supposed to be throw-aways, but I liked them so much I’m thinking of bringing them back. -N-



Reviewer: lunagranger Signed Date: 2013.12.22 - 10:46PM Title: (or: Amour Tension)

starstarstarstarstar

Quite hilarious! Harry and Ginny were quite efficient in their revenge.

Author's Response: They were aiming for maximum public humiliation which, of course, is what Coco was hoping for with Harry. -N-



Reviewer: NoTagBacks Signed Date: 2013.12.22 - 09:02PM Title: (or: Amour Tension)

starstarstarstarstar

I was interested in reading a description of the interface between Coco and Dung, but when Ginny said ‘Eew, tongues,’ I realized it wasn't something I needed to know. But I can picture the headline: "Coco Craves Dung". Eew, I feel icky just typing that.

Fun to read about one of Ginny's Harpy fans that didn't know (or care) who she married. An unusual situation for Harry.

Love the story.

Author's Response:
Thanks for the review

I actually started to write something about the “interface” as you call it. But I decided that, if I just told you about Ginny’s reaction, you could imagine the rest (and I wouldn’t have to!).

I’m pretty sure that Harry won’t mind being the unknown partner of someone famous.

This may be my last Harry/Ginny one-shot for some time. I had an idea for a Halloween Tale, but it may end up being chaptered (as this story almost did).

-N-



Reviewer: Majlena777 Signed Date: 2013.12.22 - 03:10PM Title: (or: Amour Tension)

starstarstarstarstar

Great story , even if my family is looking at me strange, for laughing to my monitor

Author's Response: Thanks. Laughing is good, and it's what I was trying to achieve. -N-



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2013.12.22 - 01:09PM Title: (or: Amour Tension)

starstarstarstarstar

Great story! I loved the whole thing. I could just picture Dung and his buddies bursting into this really fancy hotel.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. In the aftermath, I think that Ginny will be a little sorry that Hannah retrieved the biscuits from the crowded pub. -N-



Reviewer: Marinka Signed Date: 2013.12.22 - 02:39AM Title: (or: Amour Tension)

starstarstarstarstar

LOL, I just was laughing so hard! What a perfect way to extract a revenge from a silly cow:)) and the Derek-man was a nice touch:))

Author's Response: Thanks. Derek says: Know who I met on New Year's Eve? Ginny Weasley! Dat's who! She wuz lovely, she sent me dis autographed Quaffle. GO HARPIES! -N-



Reviewer: Heather Longbottom Signed Date: 2013.12.22 - 12:25AM Title: (or: Amour Tension)

starstarstarstarstar

No Review




../back
‘! Go To Top ‘!

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & © 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights © J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site © 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code © 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding © 2008 by melkior and Bear