Search:

SIYE Time:12:28 on 20th July 2017

Reviews For RECORDED

Reviewer: JJamieDupane Signed Date: 2015.07.29 - 01:54PM Title: RECORDED

starstarstarstar

Sweet and short... Nice work...



Reviewer: hpforever85 Signed Date: 2014.03.03 - 01:13AM Title: RECORDED

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Loveobsession Signed Date: 2014.02.24 - 02:53PM Title: RECORDED

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2014.02.19 - 07:37PM Title: RECORDED

starstarstarstar

Cute story. I do like that you didn't just lump Fred and George into one person, but gave them their own personality. I was a bit confused if Harry knew the video camera was there or not. I'm glad Harry came clean, but wish he would have just admitted it. I loved Ginny's reaction.

Author's Response: He knew something was there, but he didn't know what it was or why it was there and all that. Thank you for your review!



Reviewer: Spenser Hemmingway Signed Date: 2014.02.17 - 10:51AM Title: RECORDED

starstarstarstarhalf-star

This was wonderfully different. Fred and George are sure to be recruited by the NSA. The twins really are geniuses. Being that smart, however, you would have thought they would have already learned not to cross Ginny. I also come away wondering what the camera got on Neville, Dean, and Seamus, the other roomates. Of course, that's another story. Thanks for a great story--Eric B.

Author's Response: Dirt on the others, that's a good idea, I might work on that- once I'm done with After of course- thank you. and thanks for your review!



Reviewer: Kukia Signed Date: 2014.02.10 - 04:52PM Title: RECORDED

starstarstarstarstar

Very funny. I really enjoyed reading your story.



Reviewer: CharLee Signed Date: 2014.02.08 - 02:33AM Title: RECORDED

starstarstarstarstar

Love it!



Reviewer: sidnandragin Signed Date: 2014.01.21 - 01:51PM Title: RECORDED

starstarstarstar

Loved it!!!



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2014.01.20 - 05:30PM Title: RECORDED

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Definite fluff.



Reviewer: ellen Signed Date: 2014.01.20 - 03:19PM Title: RECORDED

starstarstarstarstar

Fun way to give Harry a prod in the right direction, although I'm sure Ginny would have made him declare his feelings before long without the help. I especially liked the way you showed Fred and George as separate characters, rather than two halves making one whole.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2014.01.20 - 09:27AM Title: RECORDED

Well it's one way to get Harry to wake up and smell the Ginny......kutgw



Reviewer: Marinka Signed Date: 2014.01.20 - 01:18AM Title: RECORDED

starstarstarstarstar

LOL



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2014.01.19 - 05:37AM Title: RECORDED

starstarstarstarstar


Loved it. Good luck with the challenge.



Reviewer: pleurocoelus Signed Date: 2014.01.19 - 04:18AM Title: RECORDED

Nice bit of funny fluff. Quite enjoyable.



Reviewer: Mistress_Lrigtar Signed Date: 2014.01.18 - 07:41PM Title: RECORDED

starstarstarstarhalf-star

What a fun, fluffy piece. Really enjoyed the little moments you gave us. Good luck in the challenge. I hope others contribute something as it's always more fun if you have a bit of competition:)



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2014.01.18 - 06:29PM Title: RECORDED

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Loads of great moments throughout. Loved reading this:)




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear