Search:

SIYE Time:17:10 on 22nd October 2017

Reviews For Love Again

Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2014.05.11 - 10:37PM Title: Prologue & Chapter One

oh no oh no oh no... not a cliffhanger! Excellent storyline and plotlines. I hope you have the story completed already in your thoughts. Please do not give up on this storyl Is one of the only stories following Canon completely. I so look forward to the next instalment.



Reviewer: RoseTyler Signed Date: 2014.03.26 - 03:40AM Title: Prologue & Chapter One

starstarstarstarstar

i loved the start.
and lord, t does have potential.
i never like memory lost fics because its the same routine - Harry loses memory, Ginny tries to either stay away from him or make him remember and blah blah blah
so, its a nice change that Ginny loses her memory.
update soon, cant wait to see more! :-).



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2014.03.24 - 07:31AM Title: Prologue & Chapter One

starstarstarstar

Good start. possibly a bit short.



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2014.03.23 - 09:41AM Title: Prologue & Chapter One

starstarstarstar


Interesting start.

I feel sorry for whoever it is that has done this. A mad Harry is bad... A mad Ginny would have to be ten times worse.

Looking forward to more.



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2014.03.22 - 12:05PM Title: Prologue & Chapter One

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Lost memory fics have been done but this one definitely has promise with such a nice start! The fun will be figuring out who the twinkie was that cursed Ginny! You seem to have narrowed it down to a female so the leading suspects would naturally be Cho Chang or Pansy Parkinson. Unless of course it's a male under polyjuice. Hope you give some clues soon! Feel sorry for the loon when Harry catches up to her, or even worse, when Ginny does!



Reviewer: hgpassion Signed Date: 2014.03.22 - 11:29AM Title: Prologue & Chapter One

starstarstarstar

Very nice start. Poor Harry - seems like memory loss fics are usually about Harry not remembering Ginny, so this is an interesting twist. Looking forward to your next chapter and finding out who tried to take Ginny out of the picture.



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2014.03.22 - 01:28AM Title: Prologue & Chapter One

starstarstarstarstar

Do not worry about your Prologue and Chapter 1 written together. I enjoyed both parts. I specially enjoyed the reactions of both adults and children. Normally, I do not like flashbacks but you really wove this into the story very well. For a first story, you did so well. I hope that you have the whole story written in your head because I really enjoyed reading this and I think that the storyline is very good. i so look forward to your next update.



Reviewer: HarrynGinnyfan Signed Date: 2014.03.22 - 12:42AM Title: Prologue & Chapter One

starstarstarstar

No Review




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear