Search:

SIYE Time:1:52 on 17th August 2017

Reviews For Time War

Reviewer: Birlan Signed Date: 2014.06.27 - 04:08PM Title: Chapter 16: Three Birds in a Cave

starstarstarstarstar

Glad to see more. Thanks. I am interested in seeing how things work out and to understand more about what is happening when more is explained.

Author's Response: I'm responding to your last three reviews, as you've said pretty much the same thing. There will be more information coming, I promise, and I am back to writing this on a somewhat regular schedule. Thanks for keeping up, and I hope you like the new chapters. MNF



Reviewer: Birlan Signed Date: 2014.06.18 - 12:53PM Title: Chapter 15

starstarstarstarstar

Thanks again for writing. This is a challenging story for the reader--I am not complaining but you definitely have to pay attention. Its interesting to see how Anwen is critical of Harry and Remus for the original series of events that led to Harry traveling back in time--which seems somewhat unkind considering what Harry was facing at the time and the reasons for his original decision to change time. I am interested to see how things develop--thanks again.

Author's Response: As I said in your next review, Anwen and Sirius who are the oldest see it as imperative that time not be changed, because there are much greater problems than just what Harry is facing in the original (books) timeline. You'll see how it develops. If you get confused, drop me a line and I can help with the timelines. Thanks for reading and reviewing, MNF



Reviewer: Birlan Signed Date: 2014.06.06 - 07:28PM Title: Chapter 11: Divergence

starstarstarstarstar

I am enjoying this and looking forward to figuring it out. And whatever solution they have for Harry's original trip. It sounds like they don't appreciate how bad things were for Harry before he decided to travel back or don't place as much significance on those events when compared to the many time lines. Difficult situation. Thanks for your hard work.

Author's Response: Yes, I do think they discount how bad things are for Harry; but remember, there is a set of Anwen and Sirius from 100 years in the future, and they have seen what really happens when time is messed with. For them, time must not be rewritten regardless of what will happen. We're going to see several difficult situations, and they'll need to adapt to them. Thank you for reading and reviewing, MNF



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2014.06.04 - 08:57AM Title: Chapter 8: How to Mend or Break a Heart

starstarstarstarstar

Just wanted to say how much I love this story and Anwen/Sirius. I don't think I read all of it last time round with my crazy life so it's lovely to catch up with them again. :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it. Sorry it took so long to get back to you, there really isn't an excuse. MNF



Reviewer: ILoveHarryAndGinny Signed Date: 2014.05.20 - 05:40PM Title: Chapter 1

Should be a great new story! I loved continuum and ranimer, but I can't find growing up with mum and dad, where is it?

Author's Response: GUMD is more about the Marauders (since Harry and Ginny are little) but you can find it on FanFiction or HPFF. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing, MNF



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2014.05.19 - 07:09PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

This journey sounds quite interesting.
Looking forward to it.

Author's Response: Thanks, I hope it lives up to your expectations. MNF



Reviewer: Birlan Signed Date: 2014.05.19 - 12:49PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Exciting beginning for a very challenging story to construct for you. Thanks.

Author's Response: Thanks. It was a challenge which is why I needed to take it down and do some work on it. I hope you'll enjoy it. MNF




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear