Search:

SIYE Time:14:26 on 17th November 2017

Reviews For Forever Love

Reviewer: honeydukes Signed Date: 2015.11.25 - 09:48AM Title: Chapter 19 April 16

I'm a huge fan of all your stories. I don't know how I hadn't read this one before. But I had to stop midway to comment here that I thought it was entirely unfair for Jay to be told about his father like this. Harry had planned to tell him at the Burrow, when he should have given him proper time alone to adjust to things and ask any questions he wanted. This is, after all, a huge revelation for a kid that age, to find that his dad really isn't who he has been pretending to be all his life.

Sorry for the rant, just had to get it off my chest. Other than that, still a huge fan of yours. :)



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2014.10.04 - 12:36PM Title: Chapter 23 Epilogue

starstarstarstarstar

This has been the best story I've read in absolute ages. What a talent you have. Love all the little bits that remind me of canon, such as the suggestion that Scorpious and Abby will get together the same as Ron and hermione did and their meeting on the train in first year. I did wonder if James's girlfriend being called Bonnie was because of the character who played ginny in the films?
Now at least I've worked out what Percy had to do with their future, nothing to do with babies lol!!

Author's Response: Ha ha, I've loved all your reviews, sorry I didn't reply to them all, glad you enjoyed it, it was one of my favourite to write. Yes, Bonnie was for Bonnie Wright. Xx



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2014.10.04 - 11:47AM Title: Chapter 22 June 20-30

starstarstarstarstar

I love it! This whole story has been fast paced, action packed and ever so exciting and exhilarating to read. I'm thinking harry is talking about more kids but I'm not sure how Percy could help with that!!?



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2014.10.04 - 07:34AM Title: Chapter 21 April 30-May 2

starstarstarstarstar

Absolutely loved this chapter.



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2014.10.04 - 07:13AM Title: Chapter 20 April 30

starstarstarstarstar

I can understand how it slipped out like that, totally unintentional on Abby's part. I should have thought of the kids seeing the disguised ginny kissing harry. I have a feeling jay will now face up to the fact harry potter is his dad and can sit down and talk with him.



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2014.10.04 - 06:35AM Title: Chapter 19 April 16

starstarstarstarstar

I think the children's reactions are absolutely to be expected and they do need time to process it. Super chapter.

Author's Response: Yay, I was worried I under played it so cheers



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2014.10.04 - 05:59AM Title: Chapter 18 April 15

starstarstarstarstar

Very moving, I really hope jay takes it well tomorrow.



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2014.10.03 - 05:18PM Title: Chapter 17 March 3-18

starstarstarstarstar

Disaster could be brewing!



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2014.10.03 - 05:08PM Title: Chapter 16 March 3

starstarstarstarstar

Will the fact that the kids have seen harry and ginny together make the penny drop at some point? I do worry that jay might see ginny with his dad and distrust her as he's seen her with "another man" and that could cause all sorts of problems if the truth isn't revealed sooner!



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2014.10.03 - 04:46PM Title: Chapter 15 February 23

starstarstarstarstar

That's going to be difficult, he's going to be so disappointed his dad isn't there and won't know that he actually is. What will harry make of that, will it make him want to tell him before hand or still wait until Easter?



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2014.10.03 - 04:22PM Title: Chapter 14 February 15

starstarstarstarstar

SWAG, love it lol!



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2014.10.03 - 04:07PM Title: Chapter 13 February 6-9

starstarstarstarstar

I wonder if harry is thinking if giving the lessons himself? I can't see how 11 + years later is too soon.



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2014.10.03 - 03:58PM Title: Chapter 12 February 1

starstarstarstarstar

Hee hee, maybe they need something stronger than tea lol!



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2014.10.03 - 03:39PM Title: Chapter 11 January 12-26

starstarstarstarstar

Feel sorry for Neville:(. Jay and Abby obv know how to get into mischief!

Author's Response: Ha ha yes



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2014.10.03 - 03:28PM Title: Chapter 10 January 11

starstarstarstarstar

I'd love to know why he stayed away so long.



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2014.10.02 - 12:02PM Title: Chapter 9 January 1-10.

starstarstarstarstar

I loved the bit when jay says he loves magic, made me think of Harry in the film at the quidditch World Cup when he says the exact same thing as he walks into the tent:)



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2014.10.01 - 09:52PM Title: Chapter 8 December 21-Jan 1

starstarstarstarstar

Ah, us girls are quicker at seeing all the clues lol!



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2014.09.30 - 08:40PM Title: Chapter 7 December 5 and 13

starstarstarstarstar

You got me grinning wryly at the end....so she knows!

Author's Response: Ginny knows her Harry ;)



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2014.09.30 - 08:29PM Title: Chapter 6 November 20

starstarstarstarstar

For someone who chose to leave the wizarding world, he sure has a lot of questions.; Questions I am sure will get him into trouble!!!



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2014.09.30 - 08:15PM Title: Chapter 5 -November 2

starstarstarstarstar

He did let a couple of things slip out, that I don't think he should have known about eg the fireworks at The Burrow. And why should he know about "The Burrow!" as well?!! I wonder if Ginny will clock that later?




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear