Search:

SIYE Time:21:42 on 16th October 2017

Reviews For Bound

Reviewer: hawkeye2008 Signed Date: 2017.09.21 - 11:07PM Title: Chapter 23

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: hawkeye2008 Signed Date: 2017.09.18 - 10:07PM Title: Chapter 14

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: hawkeye2008 Signed Date: 2017.09.14 - 08:28AM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: hawkeye2008 Signed Date: 2017.09.13 - 05:57PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.03.29 - 07:46PM Title: Epilogue

starstarstarstarstar

It seems that Luna's hide and seek is a firm feature in the family fun events 😄

Thank you so much for sharing your story. You have clearly put so much of your self into it. That was incredibly brave of you and I'm glad it was cathartic. You could have left it at that but then you allowed others to share your story. I personally have seen deeper into this loss than I had before and I'm grateful to you for that.

Author's Response: You're welcome and thank you for reading and reviewing! I hope you pick up the sequel and give that a spin. I'd be interested to hear your thoughts.



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.03.29 - 07:30PM Title: Chapter 23

starstarstarstarstar

I'm sure Harry was content knowing that Ginny knew there was no way he would ever want to harm her.



I've also learnt from this chapter that even though grief brings misery and a hole in your heart that will never be filled, it's not ever a life you wish had never begun because love trumps all...



They're re-building and they will be ok someday...but that hole will always be there.

Author's Response: Yes, that's the exact message I wanted everyone to get from this.



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.03.29 - 07:06PM Title: Chapter 22

starstarstarstarstar

What a demented woman! I can't help pitying her, especially at her unwavering belief that every man would treat their wife that way. I'm so happy that ginny was thinking the exact same as me...no way would Harry do any of these things. What a sick, sick world she grew up in. The things Voldemort has to answer for continue to grow and grow.

Author's Response: She really was one of the forgotten victims of the first war :( I think that happens more than it should. Now, what she did after that, that's on her.



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.03.29 - 05:43PM Title: Chapter 21

starstarstarstarstar

Hee hee...I need steps in my kitchen too. My husband has at long last learnt not to tidy them away when he enters the kitchen....he's been lambasted once too often and has finally realised they're out for a reason!!!!

It's good to see Harry and Ginny able to at least have some good times in their days...

Author's Response: Yes, they definitely needed a little bit of normal



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.03.29 - 05:23PM Title: Chapter 20

starstarstarstarstar

I've typed and deleted over and over but it just sounds twee and the bottom line is I have no idea what this truly feels like. I thank you for sharing as the experience of what I have read will stay with me, and although it something I hope I don't need to refer to again it will be something I would come back to if the need arose. Personal experience has unfortunately taught me that this is not an uncommon event and sadly I will probably come across this again. I hope and pray my 2 girls and immediate family don't ever have to experience this dreadful tragic loss.

Author's Response: I agree, I wish no one had to know what it's like ever. I understand the not knowing what to say.



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.03.28 - 08:22PM Title: Chapter 19

starstarstarstarstar

I shed a few tears even though I knew, from your warnings, what must be coming. I don't think someone who hasn't been through this could have written it with the depth of feeling you've managed, I cried for you as much as Ginny and Harry...so much struck a chord but when Ginny is pleading for Hope to move for mummy I could really really feel her depth of despair, knowing what had happened but not yet really believing. After sailing in blissful happy ignorance through my first pregnancy and then having a close friend gave a still birth literally days before full term my next was spent in constant anxiety lying down at points in the day willing and pleading with baby to move so I knew she was still alive.

Author's Response: Writing this was the final breath I needed to start to live again. It was years coming, and painful to share, but I think and hope I have given a view into a world that is so often not talked about. Thank you for your kind words.



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.03.28 - 07:50PM Title: Chapter 18

starstarstarstarhalf-star

The first book Hermione hasn't wanted to read! 😂

Author's Response: There was bound to be one book, right?



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.03.28 - 07:31PM Title: Chapter 17

starstarstarstarstar

So many bits to make me giggle, rons reassurance to Hermione's parents that only the weird stuff happens to Harry!😂 And Harry telling Ginny her brain had been hijacked (that nearly backfired 😂) and Harry thankfully stopping himself from responding with his wonderment that Arthur had survived his wife's six pregnancies 😂😂😂

Au thor's Response: That chapter was, arguably, one of my favorites of the whole story for those reasons :)



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.03.28 - 06:57PM Title: Chapter 16

starstarstarstarstar

If the culprit is writing to Harry then I feel to think that there is no more to their plan is foolish...

Author's Response: *insert evol laugh here*



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.03.28 - 06:38PM Title: Chapter 15

starstarstarstarstar

I giggled at Harry's comment: "This is just about the weirdest thing Iíve ever had happen,Ē
ďAnd Iíve led an exceptionally strange life.Ē



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.03.28 - 06:09PM Title: Chapter 14

starstarstarstarstar

Lol! I must have a sixth sense!dud I not mention Draco in my last review! 😂

Loved the ending...made me grin. Exquisite torture I think!

Author's Response: It really, really is for sure :)



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.03.28 - 04:22PM Title: Chapter 13

It's nice that they are getting some stress free time.

I've not forgotten about the note that was on Harry's desk regarding Draco wanting to speak to him...I'm sure it's going to be important. I think maybe, what with everything that's been going on, that Harry has forgotten about it.

Author's Response: It's going to be important, but not fully in this book (but the following for sure!)



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.03.28 - 04:14PM Title: Chapter 13

starstarstarstarstar

It's nice that they are getting some stress free time.

I've not forgotten about the note that was on Harry's desk regarding Draco wanting to speak to him...I'm sure it's going to be important. I think maybe, what with everything that's been going on, that Harry has forgotten about it.

Author's Response: the interaction with Draco is important, but more in the sequel than this one :)



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.03.28 - 03:55PM Title: Chapter 12

starstarstarstarstar

I thought I'd got it sussed when Alecto Carrow's lawyer called Ginny. I thought she'd somehow get her case thrown out if Ginny couldn't appear in court. And I suppose Martha has cleared her name from my possible allegations too! 😄

Author's Response: Yeah, Martha is a good woman :)



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.03.28 - 03:26PM Title: Chapter 11

starstarstarstarstar

Gosh, the stress just keep coming. I really do hope the midwife is on the level and not under some imperious curse. Just with all these potions going in it makes me worry and wonder.

Author's Response: the midwife is a good person, not under the influence :)



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.03.28 - 02:56PM Title: Chapter 10

Now how is Harry going to cope with the next few months lol!

Author's Response: That is an excellent question, but do read my author's notes for each chapter... I follow canon for the epilogue of DH




../back
Ď! Go To Top Ď!

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & © 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights © J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site © 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code © 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding © 2008 by melkior and Bear