Search:

SIYE Time:14:28 on 17th November 2017


Reviewer: nayin1704 Signed Date: 2017.05.23 - 10:29AM Title: Chapter 2

They are nutters lol. Wonderful story



Reviewer: nayin1704 Signed Date: 2017.05.23 - 10:11AM Title: Chapter 1

Harry should have listened to Ginny lol



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2017.01.07 - 09:55AM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarstar

I'm exhausted lol! That's enough to turn any parent grey!



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2017.01.07 - 09:42AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Oh oh, never ignore your wife's advice!!!



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2014.07.15 - 07:08AM Title: Chapter 2

Ah hedwig is back and that's a good think...but something tells me Harry is not going to be the owner but lily...as for the dragon....not a cool thing for gringotts to do....kutgw



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2014.07.15 - 06:52AM Title: Chapter 1

Ah moms can do anything because if mom is mad the you know you screwed up....kutgw



Reviewer: ellen Signed Date: 2014.07.11 - 05:36AM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarhalf-star

The Potter children are really sweet, and I especially like James' logic. But, honestly, Harry is about as much use as a chocolate teapot! Lucky Ginny is around to sort things out on the domestic front.



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2014.07.10 - 08:47PM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstar

Awwwww! It is just so sweet. What a way to entertain oneself at 2 a.ma. Read about the Potters!



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2014.07.10 - 08:34PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

lOL. THis is hysterical!



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2014.07.10 - 05:05PM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstar

Cute little story!



Reviewer: intikhabalam12 Signed Date: 2014.07.10 - 03:48PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2014.07.10 - 02:10PM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Happy story.



Reviewer: Birlan Signed Date: 2014.07.10 - 11:12AM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarstar

Thanks for a very enjoyable story.



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2014.07.10 - 09:09AM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarstar


I wonder if the Potters will get to go to Diagon Alley for their school supplies? All the shops will close for the day when they hear them coming!!

Loved this story. Congratulations.



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2014.07.10 - 03:17AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star


I love this story. I'm still chuckling about what happened in WWW.
Poor Harry. He will listen to Ginny next time (if there is a next time).
Looking forward to reading the rest of this story.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it, the Potter kids are so much fun to write, and I love giving Harry and Ginny a great relationship with their kids. Hope you enjoy the ending.



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2014.07.10 - 12:33AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

My best friend has two twin boys under the age of ten and every time I read one of your one-shots, I think of her and everything she goes through with the mischief her boys get into. Just like in this story, one of the boys is the instigator of all mischief and just like Harry, my friend usually needs to sleep for a week after a trip to the mall with her brood.

I love the kids' antics, especially Lily's deliberate use of accidental magic. She and her brothers are probably going to give Harry more than a few gray hairs.

Thanks for writing another delightful story. I look forward to the concluding chapter. Well done.

Author's Response: So glad you enjoyed it, I do get a bit of inspiration from my own son who's 11. I love writing the young Potters, and have three more stories planned. Hope you enjoy the next and final chapter, I appreciate you leaving a review



Reviewer: Marinka Signed Date: 2014.07.09 - 03:39PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Typical kids:)



Reviewer: SYLVELLE Signed Date: 2014.07.09 - 01:10PM Title: Chapter 1

Bad day for Harry and the kids. Poor kids. Harry should have realized what he was up against.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear