Search:

SIYE Time:12:26 on 26th September 2017


Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2014.09.12 - 09:47PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Can't believe harry didn't just go hell for leather at Brandon after hearing what he said, I'm thinking Brandon knew exactly what he was saying lol!! I think ginny is right, he'll be so relieved that it's not Brandon that he'll forget (for a while anyway!) that Liam's a finnegan!!



Reviewer: potternut190 Signed Date: 2014.07.29 - 08:27AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I think I got more grey hairs reading this one. Poor Harry. Loved Ron's line about at least it isn't a Malfoy.



Reviewer: sidnandragin Signed Date: 2014.07.23 - 12:04AM Title: Chapter 1

What a great story. I so thought that Ginny and Lily had a bond but this was the most awesome way for the "boys" to see what they missed. This lot is really clueless about girls and dating....



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2014.07.20 - 04:46AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarhalf-star

Cute story, but I think you overdid the over-protective father/uncle bit. Harry's usually more level-headed than this and when you added Ron into the scene, his posturing stopped being funny. I am glad that Harry calmed down enough to talk to Lily and that Lily had such a good friend in Brandon who looked after her like he did. As you have Ginny say, meeting Lily's boyfriend (hopefully one with fewer tattoos than his older brother) will be a breeze now that Harry's encountered Brandon.



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2014.07.19 - 10:42PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar


That was so sweet. The way Harry and Ron, fiercely, look after their family. From roughing them up to disposing of the body via dragons.
Most fathers must feel this way when their little girls grow up.
Looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Ha ha, yes I think you're right xx



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2014.07.19 - 10:18PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

LOL This was short and fun to read. I am 52. Sigh... what it must be like to be 17.



Reviewer: Bee_Black Signed Date: 2014.07.19 - 07:28PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Awwww... Loved it!! I loved Ron and Harry threatening Brandon! So funny!! And so adorable of Lily of having her body tattoed in homage of her daddy! :) Great story!!!!



Reviewer: Lokken Signed Date: 2014.07.19 - 04:43PM Title: Chapter 1

starstar

No Review



Reviewer: ILoveHarryAndGinny Signed Date: 2014.07.19 - 02:16PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

I really enjoyed this, looking forward to more of your works.
Keep writing!

Author's Response: thank you xx




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear