Search:

SIYE Time:14:27 on 17th November 2017

Reviews For Clueless

Reviewer: JustValeP Signed Date: 2016.06.03 - 11:31PM Title: Chapter 8 New Years Eve aka Ginny's Revenge

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: jerryfs2 Signed Date: 2016.01.06 - 12:33AM Title: Chapter 6 Finally!

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: jerryfs2 Signed Date: 2016.01.05 - 04:57AM Title: Chapter 5 A Clue, Maybe?

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: jerryfs2 Signed Date: 2016.01.05 - 04:45AM Title: Chapter 4 Confused and Clueless

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: jerryfs2 Signed Date: 2016.01.05 - 04:33AM Title: Chapter 3 Confrontations and Clueless

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: jerryfs2 Signed Date: 2016.01.05 - 04:17AM Title: Chapter 2 Quidditch and Clueless

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review



Reviewer: jerryfs2 Signed Date: 2016.01.05 - 03:59AM Title: Chapter 1 Karaoke and Clueless

starstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: InwoodHP Signed Date: 2015.01.09 - 04:01AM Title: Chapter 8 New Years Eve aka Ginny's Revenge

starstarstarstarstar

Good Goddess, what a fun story!

Ladies, Cho!

Author's Response: I don't think Ginny will ever get on with Cho!! Cheers xx



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2014.11.02 - 10:01AM Title: Chapter 8 New Years Eve aka Ginny's Revenge

starstarstarstarstar

wow, that was one of the funniest and most romantic story I ever read.

Many thanks for sharing the story!

Author's Response: It was such fun to write, glad you enjoyed it xx



Reviewer: allabouthp Signed Date: 2014.09.13 - 10:28PM Title: Chapter 8 New Years Eve aka Ginny's Revenge

What a cute fluffy little bunny! Thanks for writing it.

Author's Response: It was so much fun to write, I think I knocked it out in 2 days! Glad you enjoyed it xx



Reviewer: ellen Signed Date: 2014.09.12 - 08:48AM Title: Chapter 8 New Years Eve aka Ginny's Revenge

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Thanks for a fun, lighthearted little story.



Reviewer: SYLVELLE Signed Date: 2014.09.10 - 01:18PM Title: Chapter 8 New Years Eve aka Ginny's Revenge

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2014.09.10 - 12:18PM Title: Chapter 8 New Years Eve aka Ginny's Revenge

Glad to see them finally get together and working from there...kutgw



Reviewer: Kanour Signed Date: 2014.09.10 - 07:07AM Title: Chapter 8 New Years Eve aka Ginny's Revenge

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2014.09.10 - 06:45AM Title: Chapter 8 New Years Eve aka Ginny's Revenge

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Good fun story.



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2014.09.10 - 05:00AM Title: Chapter 8 New Years Eve aka Ginny's Revenge

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I knew Ginny was going to get her revenge sometime soon. What a great way to get the ladies and Cho back for what they put Harry through in chapter three! Oh, and... I predict there's a new New Year's Eve tradition beginning with Harry and Ginny. Well done.



Reviewer: PeverellHeir Signed Date: 2014.09.10 - 04:55AM Title: Chapter 8 New Years Eve aka Ginny's Revenge

starstarstarstarstar

THis might not be Canon, but I've loved it and I think you got their personalities and relationship spot on!

Author's Response: One of my favourite reviews THANKYOU xx



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2014.09.09 - 08:11PM Title: Chapter 8 New Years Eve aka Ginny's Revenge

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Wonderful ending to your story. I really enjoyed the bathroom scene. Seemed like classic Ginny.

Author's Response: Ha, ha. Yeah, that's what I was going for when I did the chapter with Hermione and the girls in the cafe, I knew Ginny was gonna get a bit of payback somewhere, it just seemed like a good way to end the story on a high. xx



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2014.09.09 - 07:52PM Title: Chapter 8 New Years Eve aka Ginny's Revenge

starstarstarstarstar


Loved this story (like the others also).
Good on Ginny for getting the revenge on the ladies, and Cho. They needed to be taken down a peg or two.
Loved their new tradition for the end of the year and start of the new one.
Thankyou for another great story.

Author's Response: Thanks for another great review xx



Reviewer: decdraft Signed Date: 2014.09.09 - 07:09PM Title: Chapter 8 New Years Eve aka Ginny's Revenge

starstarstarstarstar

Ladies. Cho. Still love it! Great story kinda sad to see it end.

Author's Response: Me too, it was so much fun to write. Glad you enjoyed it.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear