Search:

SIYE Time:14:26 on 17th November 2017

Reviews For Puberty Blues

Reviewer: nayin1704 Signed Date: 2017.05.23 - 08:53AM Title: Chapter 1

James Sirius is my favorite among the Potter kids and next is Lily Luna. Thank you for writing this



Reviewer: SYLVELLE Signed Date: 2014.09.20 - 02:34PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

very nice. "Harry pulling "Ninny" into his arms??? okay I know it was Ginny, lust saying.
Good story, thanks.
Tricia



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2014.08.22 - 03:59PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Another cute story for your series. It actually comes very close to home because my own son is Al's age. So far, we haven't needed The Talk in our house, but I know it's coming soon. Thanks for a comical look at this interesting stage in life. Well done.

Author's Response: Thanks, I have several more planned for this series. There will be another Puberty Blues, set about a year or two after this one. xx



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2014.08.19 - 05:38PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar


Loved it. I think this one would have to be the most comical one.
I loved the fact Harry and Ginny still can't keep their hands to themselves. And, James is starting to understand and accept what it means from a different perspective.
Great one.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm planning another one, set a couple of years later.



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2014.08.18 - 09:51AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

You seem to have every second story on this site at the moment. I think this is the best one yet,

Author's Response: Overkill? Glad you liked it xx



Reviewer: ILoveHarryAndGinny Signed Date: 2014.08.17 - 06:02PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Lily doesn't understand the meaning of privacy.
James is snogging one girl while liking another.
Harry and Ginny can't keep it in their pants.

Will they ever grow up?



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2014.08.17 - 05:42PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Absolutely loved this. Lots of humour, though the rating might need to be raised!

Author's Response: Yeah, I pondered the rating, but have since gone back and raised it. Thanks for reviewing xx




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear