Search:

SIYE Time:9:28 on 19th September 2017

Reviews For Oceans Apart

Reviewer: AuntieMuriel Signed Date: 2017.07.11 - 08:11AM Title: Trust

starstarstarstar

Somehow I fear that the long-awaited meeting will be a disappointment for all. I've got the feeling that Jenny knows about her past. Samar has given her all the information. When she's returning back home, she'll leave a shattered Harry behind. I doubt that he'll recover this time.



Reviewer: I Love Ginerva Signed Date: 2017.06.20 - 05:22AM Title: Jennifer's Decision

Ok I'm done. And FYI THIS IS A H/G FNAFIC SITE



Reviewer: I Love Ginerva Signed Date: 2017.06.20 - 05:18AM Title: Ten Years Later

half-star

No Review



Reviewer: I Love Ginerva Signed Date: 2017.06.20 - 05:13AM Title: First Kiss

half-star

No Review



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2017.06.15 - 04:23PM Title: Trust

And the plot thickens...kutgw



Reviewer: HPmum2014 Signed Date: 2017.06.12 - 12:55AM Title: Trust

Really hoping a meeting with our two faves is imminent xx



Reviewer: Prongs I Signed Date: 2017.06.08 - 06:09AM Title: Trust

I'm with Harry. He shouldn't trust Jennifer. She has all the information about her family and Harry for years now and she's never shown the slightest interest to contact them. He's right, the Ginny he knew and loved is dead.



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2017.06.08 - 02:04AM Title: Trust

starstarstarstarstar

Oh me word.... more intrigue. I cannot wait. Such suspense.



Reviewer: nesciamema Signed Date: 2017.06.08 - 12:44AM Title: Trust

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Can't wait for the next chapter & to see how Jennifer reacts to Harry.



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2017.06.07 - 07:10PM Title: Trust

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I have a lot of questions, but I think I will just have to wait for the next chapter.



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2017.06.05 - 05:39AM Title: Half Truth

starstarstarstar

Oh no...... how much more suffering is Harry and Ginny going to endure?



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2017.06.05 - 05:29AM Title: Jennifer's Decision

starstarstarstar

Hermonione's mind never cease to amaze me.



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2017.06.05 - 05:26AM Title: Ten Years Later

starstarstarstar

Oh dear.... so close and yet, so far.



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2017.06.05 - 05:19AM Title: First Kiss

starstarstarstar

Oh thank Merlin.... there is that nagging memory trying to find its way. I love Samar and all but.... he does not hold a candle to Harry Potter... sorry.



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2017.06.05 - 05:17AM Title: Back At Home

starstarstarstar

Oh dear..... The story is getting better and better and now my heart is raising.



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2017.06.05 - 05:13AM Title: Princeton

starstarstarstar

Go Ginny. Of course she is a natural. Looking into dark brown eyes? Ah oh, Emerald Green would be so hurt....great chapter.



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2017.06.05 - 05:10AM Title: Recovery

starstarstarstar

Whoa. A bright light at last. I kind of skimmed chapter 2.... I do not know why... but, anyway, this is actually a good story.



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2017.06.04 - 03:02PM Title: Ginny's Disappearance

starstarstar

4 months.... I think a longer time to grieve is needed. The apartment in London, etc.... all these happened so quickly in the story. I would like to see where this is going though.



Reviewer: HPmum2014 Signed Date: 2017.06.03 - 10:43PM Title: Half Truth

starstarstarstar

Wow, i just looked at my fave list yesterday and saw this and decided you must have abandoned it. Sooooo happy to see an update, hope a meeting will be happening very soon for our fave couple. Good to have you back xx



Reviewer: nesciamema Signed Date: 2017.06.03 - 05:21PM Title: Half Truth

Very curious to learn Jennifer's reaction to finding out her boyfriend was Harry Potter and he still loves Ginny.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear