Search:

SIYE Time:22:16 on 16th January 2018

Reviews For Oceans Apart

Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2018.01.10 - 07:19PM Title: Choosing Sides

Well Draco when your in that deep who can you trust....as for harry yes he needs to grow up but then again Ron is seeing his side and no one else is.....even Hermione......Jennifer is about to get in a whole heap of trouble doing what she is thinking of doing....kutgw



Reviewer: nesciamema Signed Date: 2018.01.08 - 03:42PM Title: Choosing Sides

I feel bad that none will ever truly understand how Harry's feeling with the love of his life alive.



Reviewer: nesciamema Signed Date: 2018.01.08 - 03:42PM Title: Choosing Sides

I feel bad that none will ever truly understand how Harry's feeling with the love of his life alive.



Reviewer: nesciamema Signed Date: 2018.01.08 - 03:42PM Title: Choosing Sides

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I feel bad that none will ever truly understand how Harry's feeling with the love of his life alive.



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2017.12.17 - 11:19PM Title: Home

starstarstarstarstar

Wow. This is so loaded. I am still hoping for James, Albus and Lily to have a family of seven. Wouldn't it be justlovely? I am so overwhelmed and grateful for this updaye. Well done, you!



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2017.12.17 - 06:06PM Title: Home

Well I think harry needs time to work though everything that has happen to this point and Hermione has finally figured out what it is nothing him....as for Jen well she is got a plan at lease....kutgw



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2017.12.15 - 06:17AM Title: The Woman He Loves

Nice to see you back....harry has a little right to blow up but everything needs to be cleaned up with talking with the one other person...Jennifer......kutgw



Reviewer: nesciamema Signed Date: 2017.12.15 - 02:18AM Title: The Woman He Loves

starstarstarstar

Can't wait for Harry and Jennifer to meet and see how they react to one another.



Reviewer: jmcmutt Signed Date: 2017.12.15 - 12:02AM Title: The Woman He Loves

starstarstarstarstar

Great update ! Hope to see more chapters soon.



Reviewer: Birlan Signed Date: 2017.12.14 - 05:24AM Title: The Woman He Loves

starstarstarstarhalf-star

This chapter sure did make it clear to Harry that there is no one on his side. Whoever set this in motion must be very pleased with his isolation and how Jenniferís survival has destroyed all his relationships. Itís ironic tha5 her survival is more isolating and destructive for him than her absence.



Reviewer: HPmum2014 Signed Date: 2017.12.14 - 01:13AM Title: The Woman He Loves

Somehow ive missed the last two chapters you've posted, but i was happily surprised to see an update today. They are so achingly close to seeing each other again. Sweet Harry has loved truly, i almost want to beg you to let Ginny/Jenny recogise him immediately, evn tho im sure you wont. These lovers need to be reunited as soon as possible. Welcome back!



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2017.12.14 - 12:45AM Title: The Woman He Loves

starstarstarstarstar

Awwwwwwww.......I can hardly breath. What a very imaginative story. That quiet and calm cliffhanger is really a bullet. Brilliant. When is the next instalment?



Reviewer: AuntieMuriel Signed Date: 2017.07.11 - 08:11AM Title: Trust

starstarstarstar

Somehow I fear that the long-awaited meeting will be a disappointment for all. I've got the feeling that Jenny knows about her past. Samar has given her all the information. When she's returning back home, she'll leave a shattered Harry behind. I doubt that he'll recover this time.



Reviewer: I Love Ginerva Signed Date: 2017.06.20 - 05:22AM Title: Jennifer's Decision

Ok I'm done. And FYI THIS IS A H/G FNAFIC SITE



Reviewer: I Love Ginerva Signed Date: 2017.06.20 - 05:18AM Title: Ten Years Later

half-star

No Review



Reviewer: I Love Ginerva Signed Date: 2017.06.20 - 05:13AM Title: First Kiss

half-star

No Review



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2017.06.15 - 04:23PM Title: Trust

And the plot thickens...kutgw



Reviewer: HPmum2014 Signed Date: 2017.06.12 - 12:55AM Title: Trust

Really hoping a meeting with our two faves is imminent xx



Reviewer: Prongs I Signed Date: 2017.06.08 - 06:09AM Title: Trust

I'm with Harry. He shouldn't trust Jennifer. She has all the information about her family and Harry for years now and she's never shown the slightest interest to contact them. He's right, the Ginny he knew and loved is dead.



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2017.06.08 - 02:04AM Title: Trust

starstarstarstarstar

Oh me word.... more intrigue. I cannot wait. Such suspense.




../back
Ď! Go To Top Ď!

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & © 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights © J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site © 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code © 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding © 2008 by melkior and Bear