Search:

SIYE Time:11:36 on 24th November 2017


Reviewer: kmagarden Signed Date: 2015.02.25 - 10:04PM Title: Chapter 1

Your stupid stories always make me cry!! *sob* And that's a huge compliment. It takes a great writer to convey that much emotion into words, so that the reader actually *feels* them. Hope you continue writing.



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2014.10.03 - 03:02PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Harry and Ginny raised their family to always do the right thing and as sad as the situation is, Al has done the right thing by giving little Harry the home his namesake didn't have growing up. Well done.

Author's Response: Cheers xx



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2014.09.13 - 01:14PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Excellent.



Reviewer: ellen Signed Date: 2014.09.12 - 08:43AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

These little stories are very addictive, so I hope there are still a few more to come. Only problem is trying to keep track of who belongs to who. Hope Ginny has a magical calendar to remind her of all the birthdays. It was lovely to see little Harry being welcomed into the family, magic or not.

Author's Response: Maybe Harry can give her one next Christmas. I know I have a bit sheet of paper with them all written down. And this is why I hardly ever include many of Ginnys brothers, it would get too confusing! My next story goes back to Hogwarts and I had to keep track of the kids friends! aaahh!



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2014.09.12 - 07:02AM Title: Chapter 1

A very touching and yet very sad story...nice to see they took the right path but it's a team effort to make it work and that's what they needed.....kutgw



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2014.09.11 - 12:14PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar


Beautiful story. So sad that all the Dursleys were killed when most were getting on well with the others.
Thankyou for this marvellous story.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing, as always xx



Reviewer: SYLVELLE Signed Date: 2014.09.10 - 08:10PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

very good story, well written as always.. So very sad though. Too many children left orphaned in the wizarding world.
Thanks
Tricia

Author's Response: Thank you xx



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2014.09.10 - 05:53PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

I wondered if he would grow up a wizard as his mother was a squib (or was that his grandmother?)
Lovely family moments, loved your ginny rose conversations:)

Author's Response: Thank you xx




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear