Search:

SIYE Time:6:59 on 19th October 2017

Reviews For Death of a Soul

Reviewer: emperorvinayak Signed Date: 2015.04.28 - 02:23AM Title: Prologue

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: emperorvinayak Signed Date: 2015.04.28 - 02:23AM Title: Chapter 1 - The Drenched Boy

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2014.11.11 - 04:00PM Title: Chapter 1 - The Drenched Boy

starstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: zorica Signed Date: 2014.11.10 - 04:56PM Title: Chapter 1 - The Drenched Boy

starstarstarstar

Great to see Percy playing a significant role. Haven't seen a start to a story like this before. Very much looking forward to more. Thanks for writing.



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2014.10.30 - 07:53AM Title: Prologue

starstarstarstar


Interesting start.
I will be reading more, when it is posted.

Author's Response: Thanks! Ch.1 is completed. I'm just waiting on Beta-approval. Hopefully it'll be up in a few days.



Reviewer: ProfessorBinns79 Signed Date: 2014.10.29 - 10:50AM Title: Prologue

starstarstarstarhalf-star

That is an excellent opening scene! It tells me nothing about where the story is going, of course, but it is highly descriptive and oddly humorous. If the rest of the story is this well-written, it will be well worth reading no matter what the plot (though I am looking forward to discovering exactly what the plot is!).

Author's Response: Thanks for the review Professor! I was just wondering, do you as a reader want to know exactly where the story is going early on or do you like the suspense and the teasing? Since this is my first fic, I could use some suggestions about what the readers like. I have the general story-line in mind but I'd like to present it in my own style but in a format that caters to the readers. Thanks again! -ST



Reviewer: SYLVELLE Signed Date: 2014.10.28 - 12:03PM Title: Prologue

starstarstarhalf-star

Hmmm interesting, don't have any idea what the time frame is either.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, The story is set after OoTP, so Harry will be starting his sixth year at Hogwarts.



Reviewer: zeta_one Signed Date: 2014.10.28 - 10:36AM Title: Prologue

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Interesting start. Will have to read more to see where this is going.

Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Thanks! I have a good idea where to take this, the first chapter is sort of done. Just waiting to give it a once-over and I'll try to get it out ASAP.



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2014.10.28 - 09:28AM Title: Prologue

starstarstarstar

Well! You are certainly off to an intersting start. I'll be looking forward to seeing where you take this story.

Author's Response: Thanks mdauben! I wanted to get some suspense going at the very beginning though I think I should have mentioned some of the plot. But since this is just the prologue, I wanted to keep it really short and sweet so that the readers can get used to my writing style and see if they want to continue with it. The first chapter will be out very shortly and it's finished. Just needs some editing.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear