Search:

SIYE Time:20:44 on 24th July 2017

Reviews For For In Dreams

Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2017.07.04 - 01:48PM Title: Chapter 52: Wedding Bells

Well I'm glad they had an uneventful wedding and got to enjoy the fun afterwords....kutgw



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2017.07.04 - 02:43AM Title: Chapter 52: Wedding Bells

starstarstarstarstar

A truly brilliant chapter. It was fun to watch the tipsy wedding party discussing silly topics, while changing from fluid English to bee language, lol. Well done!

Iím curious if wolfstar will take care of Tonks' firstborn at the end.



Reviewer: Guest010 Signed Date: 2017.07.04 - 02:15AM Title: Chapter 52: Wedding Bells

starstarstarstarhalf-star

What a fun filled wedding :-D I really enjoy your Harry and Ginny. They are great and fun. Wonderful chapter. Can't wait for more!



Reviewer: Prongs I Signed Date: 2017.06.23 - 05:13AM Title: Chapter 51: Poof, Married

starstarstarstarstar

Great chapter. Thank you!



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2017.06.21 - 03:44PM Title: Chapter 51: Poof, Married

Ah is Tonks carrying a little present with her that she does not want to share?????kutgw



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2017.06.20 - 06:32AM Title: Chapter 51: Poof, Married

starstarstarstarstar

I had to laugh about the way half Gryffindor makes fun of Harry everlasting embarrassment with their choice of wedding gifts. However, I was a wee bit surprised that Harry obviously knew what condoms are and what they are used for, lol.
The Firewhiskey certainly was a very good idea. Hopefully, it'll encourage Harry enough that he doesn't chicken out of his wedding night.

Harry's poof, married statement was hilarious. I loved it!

Great chapter, thank you!



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2017.04.18 - 06:40AM Title: Chapter 50: November Air

starstarstarstarstar

Great chapter. I'm curious what's going on with Malfoy.
I agree with Harry. Christmas couldnít come any faster.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2017.04.13 - 08:12PM Title: Chapter 50: November Air

Yea 2 roudy teenagers needing to get it on fast is not out of the norm even in harry potter land...they better watch out....as for albus he needs to remeber the sins that have been wronged for harry and he helped them, and may need to atone for them even...kutgw



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2017.04.08 - 05:56PM Title: Chapter 49: Lions Win, Snakes are Grim

Well at lease somethings dont change in the land of harry but then again harry and ginny do still need to work on not needing to be so close but then again i dont think it will ever happen....kutgw....malfoy should eat dung and go you know where



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2017.04.07 - 07:00AM Title: Chapter 49: Lions Win, Snakes are Grim

starstarstarstarstar

Apparently, Vanessa's ghost show made a lasting an impression on Harry.

I'm looking forward to seeing how the car golems will help to defeat Voldemort.

I don't think that Harry understood Ginny and McGonagall when they told him that Malfoy was just trying to provoke him. Harry can be lucky that Ginny is on his side and explains the world to him.

It was quite funny how they planned the hen/stag night for Ginny and Harry.

It's been a nice, long, and funny chapter with an eventful Quidditch match at the end.
Thank you very much!



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2017.03.30 - 12:52AM Title: Chapter 48: Don't Mess With Ouija Boards

starstarstarstarhalf-star


Very interesting chapter.
Loved how Lily attempted to warn Harry and Ginny.

As for ouija boards, that is one thing that has always intrigued me BUT I would never try them. Something just told me NOT to.



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2017.03.14 - 01:06AM Title: Chapter 48: Don't Mess With Ouija Boards

starstarstarstarstar

Fascinating scene! Using a Ouija board to contact the dead. I have never used one myself, but I am intimately connected with someone who had a disturbing experience with one. It is best to refrain.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2017.03.13 - 12:33PM Title: Chapter 48: Don't Mess With Ouija Boards

I bet lily would swear, since she is pissed with albus for putting her son witht he dursleys.....kutgw



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2017.03.13 - 10:20AM Title: Chapter 48: Don't Mess With Ouija Boards

starstarstarstarstar

That was a fun chapter. Vanessa certainly knows how to scare people, lol. With this show she can surely earn a lot of money. I'm pretty sure, however, that we'll never find out what the Ghost-Lily wanted to say to Harry.

Funny chapter! I loved it. Thank you!



Reviewer: GinnyP7 Signed Date: 2017.03.07 - 03:12AM Title: Chapter 47: Happy Halloween

The tone of the banter is turning quite harsh. Could that mean trouble ahead?



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2017.02.28 - 11:41PM Title: Chapter 47: Happy Halloween

Oh great harry and ginny are in for the ride of emountions now...as for hermione and ron...well they where perpared and molly is not her mother but thne again nothig big happened...as for tonks...what did you do to her....kutgw



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2017.02.28 - 08:35PM Title: Chapter 47: Happy Halloween

starstarstarstarhalf-star

A lot of chat, but not much action.



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2017.02.28 - 12:34PM Title: Chapter 47: Happy Halloween

starstarstarstarstar

Yikes, Ron and Hermione did it. Great!
Poor Ginny. If Harry has his way, Ginny will never get a chance to do it. If at all, only when the light is off, lol.
Your dialogues are always brilliant. I love them.
Great chapter! Thank you!



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2017.02.23 - 11:48AM Title: Chapter 46: Something Old, Something New

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Really enjoyed the wedding dress shopping experience! Their planning is progressing nicely. Gringotts was a bit surprising for the gentlemen. I sense an interesting conversation eventually.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2017.02.21 - 01:40AM Title: Chapter 46: Something Old, Something New

It looks like a full rich day for the couple...and pride aside molly should have excepted but i knew she wondnt .....kutgw




../back
Ď! Go To Top Ď!

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & © 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights © J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site © 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code © 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding © 2008 by melkior and Bear