Search:

SIYE Time:19:51 on 20th September 2017

Reviews For For In Dreams

Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2015.08.14 - 08:07PM Title: Chapter 3: Ginny's Day Out

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Good look into a day in the life of Molly and Ginny.



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2015.07.02 - 07:59AM Title: Chapter 3: Ginny's Day Out

starstarstarstarstar

Ups, is Anna the cousin of Molly or is she the cousin of Ginny?
Ah, there is the first answer to one of my open questions; Ginny and Ron are twins. That's an interesting idea with a lot of potential for the further plot. I like it.
I hope that the mysterious curse on the necklace has no negative influence on Ginny.



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2015.01.08 - 05:09PM Title: Chapter 3: Ginny's Day Out

starstarstarstarstar

Oh, very clever for arranging it so that Ginny would meet Harry's grandmother, for I'm guessing that is who the vendor is. Loved the story about the cursed necklace. I'm wondering if the curse is real and whether it can be reversed by someone who remains faithful to the one she loves. Well done.



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2014.12.14 - 12:14AM Title: Chapter 3: Ginny's Day Out

starstarstarstarhalf-star


Interesting chapter.
The story of the lost love was intriguing. The lady said see was going to meet her daughter at the train station. Could that be Petunia and the boys?
One little catch that hasn't been caught yet.... When Molly is talking about receiving her Hogwarts letter, she states that it was mixed up with her bother, Gideon's letter. The names say Weasley...Molly's maiden name was Prewett. The letters should have been addressed to Prewett not Weasley.
Looking forward to the next chapter.



Reviewer: hgromance Signed Date: 2014.12.13 - 08:49PM Title: Chapter 3: Ginny's Day Out

A "magical" ghostly version of Lily? Guess we'll find out.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2014.12.13 - 08:09PM Title: Chapter 3: Ginny's Day Out

Ah the kids are working there way to finding each other....kutgw



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2014.12.13 - 12:19PM Title: Chapter 3: Ginny's Day Out

starstarstarstarhalf-star

enjoyable chapter, I look forward to Harry and Ginny hopefully meeting properly soon :)




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear