Search:

SIYE Time:18:38 on 25th July 2017

Reviews For For In Dreams

Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2015.08.14 - 08:12PM Title: Chapter 4: Imagination Is Our Reality

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Different backstory of Lily Evans, especially with Harry having a living Grandmother.



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2015.07.02 - 08:35AM Title: Chapter 4: Imagination Is Our Reality

starstarstarstarstar

I liked Lily's story. However, I was a bit surprised that Mrs Evans was able to let the coffee table reappear. She isn't magic, right?
I was surprised that Mrs. Weasley so quickly agrees that Harry may join them. That was a bit unusual as it was the other way around in the recent stories I've read, lol. However, I will not complain, I like it.
Ah yes, what will be Harry's decision? Come on, there is one true choice only, right? I'm pretty sure that he will gladly visit his grandmother together with Ginny, later on.
Great chapter, again. It still makes a lot of fun to read the story. Many thanks for sharing.



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2015.01.10 - 08:05PM Title: Chapter 4: Imagination Is Our Reality


Good chapter.
Lily's story was interesting.
Could Harry obey this command?....he could although he, probably, doesn't really want to.
Looking forward to the next chapter.



Reviewer: ginnyweasley777 Signed Date: 2014.12.19 - 03:30AM Title: Chapter 4: Imagination Is Our Reality

starstarstarstarhalf-star

good chapter :)



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2014.12.18 - 08:30PM Title: Chapter 4: Imagination Is Our Reality

starstarstarstar


Harry would be so torn between wanting to stay with Ginny and getting to know his grandmother.
Please update soon to find out what he decides.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2014.12.18 - 05:16PM Title: Chapter 4: Imagination Is Our Reality

Nope Harry can't and shouldn't but then again he needs to meet his grandmother....kutgw



Reviewer: hgromance Signed Date: 2014.12.18 - 11:05AM Title: Chapter 4: Imagination Is Our Reality

Ah. So I was partly right. There was a connection to Lily. Molly seems rather calm for finding out her daughter has some kind of connection to a boy, especially to the famous Harry Potter. By the way, they go to a diner not to a dinner. You made that mistake a few times.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear