Search:

SIYE Time:18:34 on 25th July 2017

Reviews For For In Dreams

Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2015.07.06 - 06:37AM Title: Chapter 8: The Chamber Condensed

starstarstarstarstar

I am relieved that the chamber story was a bit condensed and poor Ginny (and I) had not to suffer to long. At least if you take the number of pages as a measure.
It's an interesting thought that Ginny tears have healed Harry's wound. Will the both of them know this sometime?
And yes - the mysterious old woman and her pets. I am sure that we learn more about them, someday...
Great chapter! Many thanks for sharing!



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2015.04.02 - 03:38AM Title: Chapter 8: The Chamber Condensed

starstarstarstarstar

I like the idea that Ginny helped heal Harry after the basilisk fang stuck in his arm. It gives him a further connection to her and proves just how strong their bond is.

I have a feeling you didn't tell us what word Riddle carved in Ginny's arm because you intend to use that clue later in the story. Don't mind me, I'm just curious about what he branded her with.

This Fate character has me worried that she's not as good a person as I thought she was at first.

Author's Response: I do say what it is: "The skin of her upper arm was torn up, long gashes forming a word. Worthless." The word is worthless. I suppose though that it might not be clear enough. I'll edit it to make it more recognizable. And yes, you're right, Fate is not a good person. Fate is neither good nor bad, she exits to maintain the balance between the two, not to uphold one more than the other. Thanks for your review and for taking the time to help me with this story!



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2015.02.24 - 03:37PM Title: Chapter 8: The Chamber Condensed

Well now Ginny Harry and fate have thinking to do in order to figure out how to move forward...kutgw



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2015.02.21 - 07:43AM Title: Chapter 8: The Chamber Condensed

starstarstarstar


I am enjoying reading this story.
Their bond intrigues me. The different 'powers' they have.
Looking forward to more.



Reviewer: zorica Signed Date: 2015.02.19 - 09:11PM Title: Chapter 8: The Chamber Condensed

starstarstarstar

Enjoying this story. Fate and her cronies obviously don't know what they are meddling with!



Reviewer: KateP Signed Date: 2015.02.19 - 05:21PM Title: Chapter 8: The Chamber Condensed

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Now that was an interesting end that got me thinking that maybe a hint at a future animagus form for Ginny or something else

cannot wait for more but wish there was a more in depth look at each year



Reviewer: hgromance Signed Date: 2015.02.19 - 12:39PM Title: Chapter 8: The Chamber Condensed

starstarstarstar

Interesting, as always. You keep going through school years like this and it won't be long before this story is done. I will say that I wish there was a bit more to the chapters rather than merely a summary of the year, but I'm still hooked and will continue to read until the story is finished.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear