Search:

SIYE Time:10:19 on 28th May 2017

Reviews For For In Dreams

Reviewer: mwinter Signed Date: 2016.08.20 - 07:56PM Title: Chapter 12: Summer 1994 Part Two

Awaiting more



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2015.08.14 - 08:55PM Title: Chapter 12: Summer 1994 Part Two

starstarstarstarstar

The characters are developing really well and I am glad that they are not moving too far from the originals.



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2015.07.07 - 03:30AM Title: Chapter 12: Summer 1994 Part Two

starstarstarstarstar

Oh, I see that the classic gender roles work very well already. Ginny decides what has to be done with the money, and Harry takes care that her orders will be carried out. I have had only good experience with that model.
Great chapter. Many thanks for sharing!



Reviewer: hgromance Signed Date: 2015.06.18 - 07:57AM Title: Chapter 12: Summer 1994 Part Two

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Funny that you should include a book written in Gaelic. I include a few Gaelic phrases in my sequel to The Beast Within.



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2015.05.15 - 06:47PM Title: Chapter 12: Summer 1994 Part Two

starstarstarstarhalf-star


Great chapter.
I agree with Ginny in that Sir King has some hidden 'secret'. He sounds a bit shifty to me.
Remus had better watch out for Tonks. She has him in her sights.
Loved the parts in the vaults.
Looking forward to the next chapter. KUTGW.



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2015.05.11 - 11:05PM Title: Chapter 12: Summer 1994 Part Two

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Wow! Harry's wealthier than Sirius? That's quite amazing. The books in Harry's vault sound fascinating and I'm glad he's going to see if they'll be useful to him.

It's good to know Sirius' name has been cleared. I wonder how much influence Harry's opinion had on Pettigrew's sentencing. His sense of fairness certainly seems to have had some sway with the Wizengamot's decision to allow the possibility of parole in thirty years. I wonder, too, if Pettigrew will survive in Azkaban that long.



Reviewer: SYLVELLE Signed Date: 2015.05.11 - 07:51PM Title: Chapter 12: Summer 1994 Part Two

starstarstarstarstar

Yes dusty old antiques worth 100's of thousand galleons. Excellent chapter. Now dinner?
Tricia



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2015.05.11 - 05:53PM Title: Chapter 12: Summer 1994 Part Two

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Has the dagger any significance in the story? It is still a good read.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2015.05.11 - 12:30PM Title: Chapter 12: Summer 1994 Part Two

Harry better watch what he said she because sooner or later he will be on the receiving end of one of Ginny's curses......kutgw




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear