Search:

SIYE Time:23:00 on 27th May 2017

Reviews For For In Dreams

Reviewer: MisterBlack Signed Date: 2016.03.24 - 05:08PM Title: Chapter 25: Sinister Voices

starstarstarstarhalf-star

This was a very interesting take on the third task. I don't think I have ever seen anyone else use mirror's to help I guess televise what is happening within the maze. That is actually very smart. I often wondered about that in canon. Does everyone just sit and wait until someone is declared victorious. It sounds kind of boring.

This idea at least gives them the chance to view the action as it is happening. It reminds me a little of the Hunger Games. Very well thought out.

Voldemort sure does have a lot of help in this fiction. It frightens me that Sinestra now suspects something is different about Harry. She knows he has help and another voice.

Very different from canon. This is good. On to the next chapter...



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2015.12.31 - 12:08PM Title: Chapter 25: Sinister Voices

Exciting chapter with a frightening ending. You kept using the plural for the enemy in the fight. Did you mean that?

Author's Response: They can be used in a singular sense when the gender of the person involved is unknown or non-binary. I'm glad you liked it!



Reviewer: SYLVELLE Signed Date: 2015.12.30 - 12:30AM Title: Chapter 25: Sinister Voices

starstarstarstarstar

Well hells bells


Author's Response: Indeed



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2015.12.29 - 01:01PM Title: Chapter 25: Sinister Voices

Excellent chapter. I loved the twists and turns you made in the original story to fit in Ginny, Sirius, Remus and even Krum. Ginny turning Bagman into a quivering lump long enough to expose his Mark made me smile. I just hope she, Dumbledore and the others will be able to reach Harry in time in the next chapter. Well done.



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2015.12.01 - 10:12PM Title: Chapter 25: Sinister Voices

starstarstarstarhalf-star


Great interesting chapter.
Please update soon.



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2015.11.21 - 10:36PM Title: Chapter 25: Sinister Voices

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2015.11.20 - 05:46PM Title: Chapter 25: Sinister Voices

starstarstarstarstar

Action packed chapter. Ginny has certainly become a force to be reckoned with. The description of the maze and of what the audience could see at the time was very interesting. Looking forward to reading what will happen next.



Reviewer: Ranma-sensei Signed Date: 2015.11.18 - 06:33AM Title: Chapter 25: Sinister Voices

starstarstarstarstar

Oooh, nice one! I'm anxious to see what else you come up with.



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2015.11.17 - 01:52PM Title: Chapter 25: Sinister Voices

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Good descriptive writing at the end.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2015.11.16 - 05:39PM Title: Chapter 25: Sinister Voices

ah the kids are in for it now but i think voldy misjudge the situation and may regreat what he just did...kutgw




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear