Search:

SIYE Time:19:48 on 20th September 2017

Reviews For For In Dreams

Reviewer: MisterBlack Signed Date: 2016.03.24 - 09:21PM Title: Chapter 27: Wonderful and Wild Magic

starstarstarstarhalf-star

My goodness. I cannot imagine the horror Vanessa must be going through (if she is even still alive). I am surprised that Abraham hasn't snapped. I suppose if he were to learn that she had been killed then he probably would.

I like the idea of the soul-bond not just being something great. In a way it is kind of like a curse. You are literally depending so much on someone else. It can be a stressful way to live life. On the upside you at least do not ever have to worry about being lonely and not findinf someone to share your life with.

Still... things are very risky for them right now. They have to be extra careful in what they plan to do. Voldemort seems to only know that Harry cares deeply for Ginny but he does not know the full extent. It would be horrible if were to know the truth.

I do hope you continue on until the 7th year/book. I am very interested in seeing how you handle the Horcruxes and their mission to go and find them all.

I am curious to see what changes from canon.



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2016.03.23 - 05:25AM Title: Chapter 27: Wonderful and Wild Magic

starstarstarstarstar

I am pleased that Molly & Co are so relaxed with respect to Ginny and Harry.
Fudge is really an idiot and that's really described very well.
Yikes, experiments on living people, or on a living wizard and witch? I am pretty sure that such experiments are forbidden on soul-bonded, living mice, lol.
I hope that the result of the experiment will at least help the both of them to stay together.

So, Sirius and Remus? OK, why not. I wonder where that leaves Tonks. The Sirius / Remus scene was splendid and amusing. Girls always "smell" something like that, at least that's what my real life Ginny told me, lol.

I'm curious to see what is going on with this Vanessa up.

It's been a great chapter, thank you!



Reviewer: Ranma-sensei Signed Date: 2016.01.27 - 08:14AM Title: Chapter 27: Wonderful and Wild Magic

starstarstarstarstar

*blinks* Okay. That happened.

Well, I'm interested what this AU has in store for us next.

Keep narrating,
Ranma-sensei



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2016.01.25 - 06:51AM Title: Chapter 27: Wonderful and Wild Magic

starstarstarstarhalf-star


The ceremony went well. Although, I would say that most people may not believe Fudge, as it was quite low key. Fudge is an idiot, anyway.

Remus and Sirius being gay is not really that surprising. They have both suffered and rely on each other for so much. It really doesn't matter.

Looking forward to the next update and finding out how their bond is.



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2016.01.22 - 07:24PM Title: Chapter 27: Wonderful and Wild Magic

starstarstarstarstar

Somehow I never really imagined that Sirius and Remus could possibly be gay. Having said that, Harry and Ginny reacted very well to it. I am really enjoying this story. Looking forward to reading about their summer.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2016.01.22 - 05:08AM Title: Chapter 27: Wonderful and Wild Magic

Ah they are thinking ahead and not making fudge and enemy before they have to.....now the kids i dont think can go more then a few hours apart so soon they will need to fix it permanently......kutgw



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2016.01.21 - 05:55PM Title: Chapter 27: Wonderful and Wild Magic

starstarstarstarstar

I like your version of the aftermath of the tournament. Fudge is still an idiot and it's a shame that Viktor was maimed, but you've kept the integrity of what's in canon and added a calming factor of the double bed for Harry and Ginny. It's also good that so many of the adults were accepting of the circumstances. Madam Maxime made me smile when she announced that Harry and Ginny's bond was strong. I think that bond will be what helps them the most in the months succeeding the tournament. Well done.



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2016.01.21 - 05:13PM Title: Chapter 27: Wonderful and Wild Magic

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Is the Remus/Sirius relation important or just a red herring?




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear