Search:

SIYE Time:2:42 on 22nd July 2017

Reviews For For In Dreams

Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2016.04.03 - 08:58PM Title: Chapter 29: The Sweetness of Summer and Nightmares

starstarstarstarhalf-star


Very good chapter.
Loved the interactions between Harry and Ginny. Their water fight was a bit of fun, also.
The nightmare was interesting and a bit scary. They will have to tell someone about it sooner rather than later.



Reviewer: Ranma-sensei Signed Date: 2016.03.27 - 08:30AM Title: Chapter 29: The Sweetness of Summer and Nightmares

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Again, an outstanding chapter. I am anxious for more.

Keep narrating,
Ranma-sensei



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2016.03.25 - 10:56AM Title: Chapter 29: The Sweetness of Summer and Nightmares

starstarstarstarstar

Weird dream, but I suppose it's full of clues I'm not following even as well as Harry and Ginny. It makes me wonder about what sort of task they will need to complete in addition to killing Tom Riddle.

The water fight was silly and just the right sort of thing for those two to partake in on a warm, summer morning. I'm glad they had to clean up the mud they tracked in, too. The scene with Fred and George's search for wart powder made me chuckle, since the purpose for their intrusion was so transparent.

All in all, an enjoyable chapter.



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2016.03.25 - 04:58AM Title: Chapter 29: The Sweetness of Summer and Nightmares

starstarstarstarstar

Fascinating chapter. I enjoyed reading the interactions between Harry and Ginny. They are in some ways a typical teenage couple. The dream they shared was certainly frightening. Hopefully they will confide in someone. Looking forward to reading your next chapter.



Reviewer: MisterBlack Signed Date: 2016.03.25 - 02:21AM Title: Chapter 29: The Sweetness of Summer and Nightmares

starstarstarstarstar

Very interesting dream. It was actually well written. I too am just as clueless about what it means. Does it have something to do with Voldemort or no?

Is Voldemort the one we should truly be worried about? It seems that there are other beings far more powerful that are "playing" with them.

I have to admit I was not too sure before about how I felt with religion being introduced but I can appreciate it for what it is.



Reviewer: Prongs I Signed Date: 2016.03.24 - 05:51AM Title: Chapter 29: The Sweetness of Summer and Nightmares

starstarstarstarstar

I like their new living arrangements and the acceptance of the adults.
However, I'm slightly surprised by their exaggerated embarrassment. Come on, they are together for four years now, and they are already fifteen.



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2016.03.24 - 04:16AM Title: Chapter 29: The Sweetness of Summer and Nightmares

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I like the way you describe how the both of them live together. Their conversations are splendid.
Their shared dream was a bit strange. My first thought was that the twins had played a prank on them with drugs, lol. I hope that the dream has a meaning and will be explained later. Otherwise, such inexplicable dreams make the plot a kind of fuzzy, at least for me.

Many thanks for another wonderful chapter.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2016.03.23 - 04:31PM Title: Chapter 29: The Sweetness of Summer and Nightmares

They are only kids and mayeb they could have seen more but they dont know what they ae seeing....kutgw




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear