Search:

SIYE Time:2:41 on 22nd July 2017

Reviews For For In Dreams

Reviewer: hills Signed Date: 2016.06.04 - 12:08AM Title: Chapter 30: G-g-g-Ginerva W-w-whu-Weasley!

starstarstarstarstar

I can't believe I missed this little gem all this time! Well after binge reading it for the better part of the day, I can tell you that this is the loveliest soul bond fic I've read in a while. I love how besotted Harry and Ginny are with each other. Thanks for writing such a beauty!



Reviewer: Ranma-sensei Signed Date: 2016.05.08 - 04:18AM Title: Chapter 30: G-g-g-Ginerva W-w-whu-Weasley!

starstarstarstarstar

Heh.

As expected as this development is. - it is a soul bond, after all - the way they discover it is really one of the more hilarious. Good job!

Now, aside from confused words - which could be entirely the autocorrect's fault - this is a really clean chapter.

Keep narrating,
Ranma-sensei



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2016.05.06 - 10:24PM Title: Chapter 30: G-g-g-Ginerva W-w-whu-Weasley!

starstarstarstarhalf-star


A good build up at the end, there. To find out they are already married is good.
Next update, please.



Reviewer: Aniket Chowdhury Signed Date: 2016.05.01 - 02:31PM Title: Chapter 30: G-g-g-Ginerva W-w-whu-Weasley!

starstarstarstarstar

I hate the clitchy moments. Nice work though



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2016.04.29 - 08:15PM Title: Chapter 30: G-g-g-Ginerva W-w-whu-Weasley!

starstarstarstarstar

Well that is certainly an interesting development. I hope the next chapter will be coming soon. You have left us hanging.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2016.04.29 - 07:11PM Title: Chapter 30: G-g-g-Ginerva W-w-whu-Weasley!

Ah nothing like to have somethihng go your way for the frist time. Kutgw



Reviewer: zeta_one Signed Date: 2016.04.29 - 11:32AM Title: Chapter 30: G-g-g-Ginerva W-w-whu-Weasley!

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Good one!!

Thanks for sharing.



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2016.04.29 - 06:02AM Title: Chapter 30: G-g-g-Ginerva W-w-whu-Weasley!

starstarstarstarhalf-star

That's alright then.



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2016.04.29 - 05:10AM Title: Chapter 30: G-g-g-Ginerva W-w-whu-Weasley!

starstarstarstarstar

Wow, that's a quite close schedule. They should've included a couple of hours for a good nights sleep, lol.
The procedure at the ministry was funny. However, at the end I'd expected that Harry is married to a G-g-g-Ginerva P-Pho-Potter! ;-)
A big THANK YOU for another wonderful chapter!




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear