Search:

SIYE Time:2:04 on 22nd November 2017

Reviews For For In Dreams

Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2016.09.26 - 07:48AM Title: Chapter 34: Harry James Potter!

starstarstarstarstar

Obviously occlumency lessons with a bonded couple are quite entertaining, and new territory even for Dumbledore. It's been a great chapter again. I loved it.

One thing, however, has me amazed again. Do you honestly believe that the two of them would be as inhibited as you describe them? The two of them are 15 now and not 12 anymore, they should show a little more interest in mutual exploration, right?The way how the two of them, and Harry in particular, react seems to be a wee bit implausible for me. I also think that it is weird to set a date for "doing the deed".
And no, I don't ask for smut or a detailed description of their activities. I'm with you that it certainly would not fit into the character of this story. I just think that the permanent "we have to wait" sermon is kind of strange, and a wee bit annoying.



Reviewer: BrianMcLyr Signed Date: 2016.09.17 - 10:01PM Title: Chapter 34: Harry James Potter!

starstarstarstarstar

enjoying your story, somewhat impatiently awaiting more, the good old pre-smut fade to black is often the best choice

thanks



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2016.08.25 - 05:46PM Title: Chapter 34: Harry James Potter!

starstarstarstarhalf-star


Very good fluffy, chapter.
As for the subject of smut,..it has its place, but this story is not it.
Thankyou.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2016.08.24 - 07:28PM Title: Chapter 34: Harry James Potter!

Well they are still alittle young but ksising is fine.....ron and hermione finnaly together.....took long enought......as for nevelle and luna well they do make a pair....kutgw



Reviewer: Ranma-sensei Signed Date: 2016.08.24 - 01:53AM Title: Chapter 34: Harry James Potter!

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Brilliant chapter, as always.

On the subject of smut, I am with you. Making out and then fade to black is the amount to go without going into soft p... territory. I frankly think that crossing that line would devalue your story.

Keep narrating,
Ranma-sensei



Reviewer: mwinter Signed Date: 2016.08.23 - 07:54PM Title: Chapter 34: Harry James Potter!

Awaiting more.



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2016.08.23 - 02:42PM Title: Chapter 34: Harry James Potter!

starstarstarstarhalf-star

As somebody who is seventy next month, that is as near to smut as I need these days. Would that I was seventeen again.



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2016.08.23 - 06:44AM Title: Chapter 34: Harry James Potter!

starstarstarstarstar

Very entertaining chapter! So now we have the three couples properly sorted out, and special training about to begin. The conversation between Harry and Ginny was a good idea. Now they have clear boundaries and a reasonable plan for the future.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear