Search:

SIYE Time:2:02 on 22nd November 2017

Reviews For For In Dreams

Reviewer: Ranma-sensei Signed Date: 2016.10.04 - 01:46AM Title: Chapter 36: Toadstools and Toads

starstarstarstarstar

Intriguing. I am both curious what that dog is meant to represent, and nervous about what those girls will get up to with the toad's help.

Keep narrating,
Ranma-sensei



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2016.10.02 - 09:57PM Title: Chapter 36: Toadstools and Toads

starstarstarstarhalf-star


Weird chapter. The dream sequence was interesting. I suppose I just need to wait to see what it means.
So, the Slytherin girls think that Harry was destined to marry a pure blood of equal status...they think they may have had a chance with him. Good thing that Harry doesn't think so.
Looking forward to the next one.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2016.10.01 - 08:29AM Title: Chapter 36: Toadstools and Toads

You would think that with firends like ron has that he would have the homework thing figured out, but then again when its in your brain the way it is for ron not going to happen...as for ginnys dream, she needs to stop with the shrums in her breakfast....kutgw



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2016.09.30 - 08:12PM Title: Chapter 36: Toadstools and Toads

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Very odd dream. I am curious to learn what exactly it might be anticipating. The anger of the Slytherin girls was very interesting. Looking forward to the next chapter!



Reviewer: mwinter Signed Date: 2016.09.30 - 06:06PM Title: Chapter 36: Toadstools and Toads

Awaiting more. That dream sequence is a bit too werid.



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2016.09.30 - 11:18AM Title: Chapter 36: Toadstools and Toads

starstarstarstarhalf-star

It must mean something, so I hope we will find out later on. Very strange dream.



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2016.09.30 - 06:43AM Title: Chapter 36: Toadstools and Toads

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Ginny's dreams are really weird. I seriously wonder if someone has drugged her. On the other hand, maybe the dreams have something to do with the prophecy. Those dreams make me curious about your version of the prophecy. There will be a prophecy, right? I assume that itíll be quite different from the canon version because of their bond.
Anyway, prophecy or not, I hope that those dreams will be explained later on. It is quite disturbing to read a chapter if you don't understand what it is about, even if the dream sequences are well written.




../back
Ď! Go To Top Ď!

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & © 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights © J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site © 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code © 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding © 2008 by melkior and Bear