Search:

SIYE Time:17:01 on 24th September 2017

Reviews For So Easy to Love

Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.12.28 - 01:16PM Title: Chapter 7 Epilogue

starstarstarstarstar

The whole chapter made me giggle but Sirius', "I think she's training me up to drive the getaway car" had me bent double! The, "I'm really going to miss you when they take you to Azkaban" was a close second in the laughter stakes too!



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.12.28 - 01:02PM Title: Chapter 6

starstarstarstarstar

Thank goodness for that (reconciliation), and it would have been difficult for Ginny to hide her sadness but she, I think and hope, was confident that Harry would come back to her, and thoughtfully kept it from her family.



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.12.28 - 12:39PM Title: Chapter 4

starstarstarstarstar

I like a love-sick Harry!



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.12.28 - 12:25PM Title: Chapter 3

I think Ginny passed with flying colours! 😄



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.12.26 - 08:14PM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarstar

I think Ginny passed with flying colours! 😄



Reviewer: hptrump Signed Date: 2014.12.18 - 09:52PM Title: Chapter 7 Epilogue

starstarstarstarstar

Please don't stop this story is great.

Author's Response: Sorry, story is done. Working on my next couple, look for postings early next year. Daughters of Heroes still has several chapters to go. Glad you liked it xx



Reviewer: Dreaming Haven Signed Date: 2014.12.18 - 12:31AM Title: Chapter 7 Epilogue

starstarstarstarstar

Very sweet ending. Funny too seeing how their daughter turned out. Poor them if the boys come out like her brothers or their daughter.
Anyway I loved the story and the epilogue.

Author's Response: Sometimes the girls are worse than the boys! Glad you loved the story xx



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2014.12.17 - 08:18PM Title: Chapter 7 Epilogue

starstarstarstarstar


Loved it!
I could just imagine Jamie at Hogwarts. Poor McGonagall would, probably, retire with bad nerves after having the Marauders, Fred and George and now Jamie!!


Author's Response: I AGREE!! LOL Merry Christmas XX



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2014.12.17 - 01:47PM Title: Chapter 7 Epilogue

starstarstarstar

Intersting litlte twist, exchanging the normal troublesome male Potter for a troublesome female! I imagine she could be even more trouble the way daughters seem to be able to twist their fathers around their little finger! In the end, a happy end to an enjoyable story. I look forward to seeing what you come up with next.

Author's Response: You nailed it! One bat of her little eyes, and Daddy is doomed! LOL Glad you liked that Jamie was a girl, not a boy. I won't be posting any new stories until the new year, as I want to finish posting DoH. Cheers, and Happy Christmas xx



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2014.12.17 - 12:52PM Title: Chapter 7 Epilogue

starstarstarstarstar

A BRILLIANT END TO A BRILLIANT STORY!!! I LOVED THIS ONE TO PIECES! ONE OF THE BEST HARRY/GINNY FALLING IN LOVE FICS I'VE SEEN! THANKS FOR A WONDERFUL RIDE! (I LIKE ALL YOUR OTHER STUFF TOO)! ::D:D:D

Author's Response: Thamks so much, I loved your review xx



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2014.12.17 - 12:21PM Title: Chapter 7 Epilogue

Fred and George are tame and down right angel compared to Jamie .....kutgw



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2014.12.17 - 10:03AM Title: Chapter 6

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I was expecting Harry to need to do a lot of groveling to get back with Ginny. I'm glad that she heard him in the hospital, and understood what he was feeling to make him pull away like that. I'm almost sorry to see this story is almost over, but I'll still be looking forward to reading the final chapter.

Author's Response: I wanted this Ginny to be a bit more mature and accepting. Im glad that came across for you. Hope you enjoy the epilogue xx



Reviewer: Dreaming Haven Signed Date: 2014.12.16 - 05:35AM Title: Chapter 6

So glad she was awake to hear him in St. Mungo's or it probably would have been a bit more difficult to get her back so soon. Thank goodness for Tonks and Teddy as well. I can she her having good kids but not angels. I picture kids who like to prank, sneek out to fly, and make them want to laugh even when they have to scold them. Much like Mr. Weasley with the twins.
Can't wait for the epilogue .

Author's Response: I think you;ll like the epilogue then! Cheers for R and R'ing xx



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2014.12.16 - 05:30AM Title: Chapter 6

Ah at lease Ginny understood what was going through his um...other head.....but I think Ginny has the right to work Harry over a little more then she did....kutgw

Author's Response: Yeah, this Ginny is probably a bit more mature, and less likely to hex first and talk later than canon Ginny. I was worried I made it too easy for Harry, but felt it fit the story better this way. Cheers



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2014.12.16 - 03:56AM Title: Chapter 6

starstarstarstarstar

This chapter matches the name of the story very well ... so easy to reunite :-)

Author's Response: Exactly what I was going for. Glad you got it xx



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2014.12.16 - 01:15AM Title: Chapter 6

starstarstarstarstar


Lovely chapter.
Looking forward to the epilogue.



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2014.12.15 - 09:03AM Title: Chapter 4

starstarstarstarstar

It is a really wonderful story so far and this one in particular.
Harrys has been lucky that Ginny took over control to find some privacy eventually. Organizing the private live does not belong to an Auror's main skills.



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2014.12.15 - 08:15AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Usually I don't like stories when Harry is being an Auror because he always has to be on 'Auror duty' for weeks and months when Ginny needs him.
But you have a marvellous way to write gripping love stories and I really liked the beginning so much that I'm looking forward to read the next chapters :-)


Author's Response: Thanks for your lovely words. I know what you mean about the Auror thing, althugh sometimes it can be handy if Harry has to go away. LOL Epilogue soon xx



Reviewer: Dreaming Haven Signed Date: 2014.12.13 - 02:10PM Title: Chapter 5

starstarstarstarstar

Wonder how hard she is going to be on him. Part of me wants him to have to really try since he just walked out on her like that, and for snapping at Teddy. Poor Teddy! He just missed Ginny. I like how he said he didn't want Harry, he wanted Ginny.

Author's Response: Hmm, Ginny just might surprise Harry. And YOU! Last two chapters posted soon. Cheers xx



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2014.12.13 - 10:00AM Title: Chapter 5

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Uh, oh! It seems Harry has made a big mistake. At least it didn't take him too long to relaize it. Now he just has to face the wrath of Ginny! Can't wait for the next update.

Author's Response: (sigh) Harry is such a noble prat, isn't he! LOL




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear