Search:

SIYE Time:11:39 on 24th November 2017

Reviews For Christmas Crushes

Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.12.22 - 08:06PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh, a bit of a mix up! Can't really do Magnus Harry being that forward!



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.12.22 - 08:04PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

Oh, a bit of a mix up! Can't really imagine Harry being that forward!



Reviewer: Fuzzy Bear Signed Date: 2016.06.17 - 08:18AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Oh dear I'm sooo fangirling right now!!! 😍😍😍



Reviewer: GinnyCC Signed Date: 2014.12.27 - 12:02PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Love it!



Reviewer: zeta_one Signed Date: 2014.12.23 - 12:16PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Nice story.

Thanks for sharing.



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2014.12.15 - 09:29AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Many thanks for the nice Christmas gift with a couple of surprises :-)
- Lee as Ginny's date
- Ginny and Harry talking about their future kids within seconds, i.e. in world record time :-)

And last but not least thank you very much for your good work and the regular update service in the last year.
It is really helpful to not loose the overview over the story and I really appreciate it. Somehow this could be the reason that most of the reviews I ever wrote are for your stories, even if I dislike Harry being an Auror, he he.

Author's Response: Thanks. I have been toying with the idea if older Ginny having a crush on her brothers best friend,. but instead of HArry, who everyone thinks it is, its Lee. Harry of course is in love with Ginny so he's thrilled until he realises she likes Lee. But thats as far as I got, I didn't know how to take it further. Until this little idea popped into my mind. It was only as I was writing that I decided to make it that Fred and George HAD set her up with Harry. not Lee. It was Ginny who got the idea wrong. I appreciate your kind words, it's what keeps us writers going. Cheers xx



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2014.12.14 - 05:53AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarhalf-star

This perfectly cute one-shot came to a screeching halt when Ginny saw "fourth of July" fireworks. I mean, these are British characters, so shouldn't they at least have fireworks from Guy Fawkes Day or a Queen's Jubilee? The Fourth of July is an American holiday and would be completely believable if you'd set the story in Salem and not Hogsmeade. I know you're having fun cranking out the stories, but please keep in mind the country you're writing about as you're dashing through your plots.

Author's Response: As an Aussie, even we know how spectacular the fourth of July fireworks are, which is why I used it as the metaphor. Sorry it took away your enjoyment of the story. Will be on my toes as I dash off my next story. Cheers xx



Reviewer: ILoveHarryAndGinny Signed Date: 2014.12.14 - 05:40AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Definitely made me think twice! I'm not the only one who thought it would be Harry first.
I have loved all of your stories, and I can't wait for the conclusions to daughters to of heroes and so easy to love.
Merry Christmas!

Author's Response: Ha ha, Gotcha! So easy to love will be concluded this week, and Daughters of Heroes, I hope by the end of the year. Cheers xx



Reviewer: zorica Signed Date: 2014.12.14 - 02:46AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Thank you for all your wonderful stories.

Author's Response: Thank you more for reading and reviewing. This keeps me going! Cheers xx



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2014.12.14 - 01:43AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar


Great little story.
Merry Christmas and have a safe and happy holiday period.


Author's Response: Thank you, your support has been SO appreciated. Seasons greetings to you xx



Reviewer: Kukia Signed Date: 2014.12.14 - 01:41AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Alex_Cat Signed Date: 2014.12.14 - 01:04AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

LOL. Good trick of a story. I was shock when Ginny with Lee, big fan of Ginny and Harry you know. I think you're pretty amazing writer. Can't wait for your new story. Happy Christmas, happy holiday and happy New Year



Reviewer: Prof McGonagall Signed Date: 2014.12.14 - 12:57AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

LOL, you got me! Of COURSE I was expecting Harry to be her arranged date...the way you brought Lee into the picture was just perfect! You cheered up my day, so THANK YOU!
Love your writing, by the way, I have been following everything you have posted so far. Please keep up the great work!!! It helps me through the day to know I have some peaceful, fun reading time to look forward to at the end of the day :)

Author's Response: Ha ha, Gotcha! Always happy to hear my story put a smile on your face. Thanks for the encouragement. I do have about three stories planned for next year already, so, as Arnie says, I will be back. Cheers xx



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2014.12.13 - 08:21PM Title: Chapter 1

Ah the right way to make us think they won't get together kutgw




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear