SIYE Time:17:29 on 22nd March 2018

Reviews For The Space Between

Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2018.02.10 - 08:08AM Title: Chapter 36


I enjoyed this chapter. Thank you.

Author's Response: Thanks!

Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2018.01.26 - 10:37PM Title: Chapter 36


Yippee. Glad you are back. I pr bought Book 4 and cannot wait to read it. This update is well worth the wait. Good job. So mnyissues still to get resolved! Hopefully the next instalment is in the pipeline.

Author's Response: Thank you! I should have a ton of time to write in the next few weeks, so keeping my fingers crossed on another chapter.

Reviewer: jmcmutt Signed Date: 2018.01.24 - 05:44PM Title: Chapter 36


great chapter - James is acting so grownup and Caroline trusts him and is willing to show it. Poor Victorie - pregnacy hormones are up and down and out of wack and bring out all insecurities and poor Teddy has no clue.

I really enjoy your stories.

Author's Response: I'm enjoying grown up James. He's much easier to write than when he was a prat :)

Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2018.01.24 - 11:34AM Title: Chapter 36


I am really happy to see Caroline doing something she enjoys and well done James.

Author's Response: I definitely enjoyed the two of them together in this chapter. It flowed out easily.

Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2018.01.24 - 11:24AM Title: Chapter 36


Really enjoyed this chapter. Harry and James trip to watch the cheer completion was fun and it was nice to read something more positive about Caroline and James. Seeing how Victoire is dealing with her pregnancy was nice and I loved her interactions with Teddy. I'll be looking forward to reading your next update.

Author's Response: James and Caroline are in for a rough go, but it'll come out all right in the end. It was nice having something easy and fun for them.

Reviewer: melipy Signed Date: 2018.01.23 - 10:59PM Title: Chapter 36

I love mature James! And I agree with Harry, Ginny would like competitive cheerleading. I hope nothing bad happens to Teddy's and Victoire's child. I have a bad feeling about this. Can't wait to see what Natalie and Albus are getting up to.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. I'll shift to the other characters next. :D

Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2018.01.23 - 07:34PM Title: Chapter 36

Well Teddy stepped in to it all but came out smelling like for Vic well she is in her right mind to feel that and more. Harry and James have their hands full going to more of Carolyn’s cheerleading programs...kutgw

Author's Response: Thank you! I liked the clueless and totally smitten Teddy.

Reviewer: hawkeye2008 Signed Date: 2017.11.01 - 12:23PM Title: Chapter 35


I like your story, keep on writing

Author's Response: That's the plan :)

Reviewer: hawkeye2008 Signed Date: 2017.10.25 - 09:57AM Title: Chapter 29


No Review

Reviewer: hawkeye2008 Signed Date: 2017.10.24 - 04:39PM Title: Chapter 28


No Review

Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2017.10.22 - 09:22AM Title: Chapter 35

Well I hope harry has gotten his point across to Draco about what he is for Daphne I think she has been helping a lot of people out including harry and Scorpius....kutgw

Author's Response: It's doubtful Draco will ever hear anyone, but they'll keep trying. Thank you!

Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2017.10.22 - 02:14AM Title: Chapter 35


It's nice that Rose has a boyfriend. In the chapter where he's introduced, Al remembers the boy's name is Shane Holmes and then his name seems to change to Andrew. I'm glad the boys don't have a problem with Rose dating. Harry doesn't really seem to either, which is good. I have never understood not wanting your children to date. I can see Ron reacting that way, but I honestly don't understand it. It's like they are saying they don't want their kids to be happy. I hope Daphne was able to derail the arranged marriage train - too bad only Draco ended up with a black eye.

Author's Response: Ahhh oops. Had a name change that I thought I'd caught. Thanks for letting me know. I fixed it. That marriage thing is going to continue to chug on for awhile, sadly, but it'll be blown to bit before it arrives.

Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2017.10.21 - 08:52AM Title: Chapter 35


An arranged marriage for Scorpius seems like wishful thinking while he still has his aunt Daphne.

Author's Response: Thankfully for Scorpius, you're right ;)

Author's Response: Thankfully for Scorpius, you're right ;)

Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2017.10.21 - 07:39AM Title: Chapter 35


Loved all of the scenes among the young people! First love, first is all so wonderfully dramatic and confusing for them! Harry's reaction to the news of Rose having a boyfriend was perfect, as was Ginny's. The last scene certainly caught my attention. Daphne is an interesting character to put it mildly. 'I'm self-destructing. It'll be more fun to take them all down with me.' A shiver truly ran up my spine.

Author's Response: Thank you! Daphne has been evolving a bit in my head as the story went along. She's fascinating me, too, so I want to explore her more. I love H/G but I can't write an epic where they stare at each other with love the whole time. It's fun getting into other characters' heads :D

Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2017.10.21 - 05:20AM Title: Chapter 35


Absolutely brilliant update. This story is getting more and more interesting as it progresses. Excellent characterisation. Very powerful and emotive conversations. Well done, you!

Author's Response: I have it in my head how each of them will react and behave, and it just keeps evolving with them as they age. It's fun to run something this long, although wow it's a lot of work.

Reviewer: jmcmutt Signed Date: 2017.10.20 - 10:58PM Title: Chapter 35


Love this story!,!!!!!!!! Poor Nat - she and Al neither one can see each other. I love that Harry had to referee the Malfoy family disputes. There must be a whole lot more to Daphne’s story

Author's Response: There is a whole lot more to Daphne's story. I'm not sure we'll ever explore the whole of it, because it doesn't really matter to the main characters' lives, but I won't say never.

Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2017.10.20 - 12:07PM Title: Chapter 35


Great to see an update! Lots going on this chapter. I still find it interesting how insightful Nat can be about everyone but herself and Al. I wonder how Scorpius is going to react when he finds out what his parents are up to? As always, I'll be looking forward to reading what happens next.

Author's Response: I mean, how many of us see ourselves as clearly as we see others? :D Thanks!

Reviewer: hawkeye2008 Signed Date: 2017.10.12 - 05:29PM Title: Chapter 18


No Review

Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2017.10.05 - 09:09AM Title: Chapter 34


James is growing up into a fine young man. So is Al, although he and Nat have a little way to go.

I enjoyed this chapter....even the dark ending.

Author's Response: Thank you! I need to write the next chapter, should be this week. I had to finish another book.

Reviewer: hawkeye2008 Signed Date: 2017.10.03 - 11:18AM Title: Chapter 13


No Review

‘! Go To Top ‘!

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & © 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights © J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site © 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code © 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding © 2008 by melkior and Bear