Search:

SIYE Time:6:56 on 22nd June 2018

Reviews For The Space Between

Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2018.05.18 - 12:07AM Title: Chapter 36

starstarstarstarstar

The cheer competition sounds fun. My daughter does color guard not cheer so I've never seen one in person. I love Teddy and Victoire's relationship. They are so good together and Teddy was really good at reassuring her.

Author's Response: I only know a little about it because my kids' PE class is at a competitive cheer gym. It's crazy fun to watch, though!



Reviewer: hawkeye2008 Signed Date: 2018.04.25 - 08:49AM Title: Prologue Part 1

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: jmcmutt Signed Date: 2018.04.20 - 11:15AM Title: Chapter 37

starstarstarstarstar

Poor Nat and AL - teenage emotions are so confusing. Nat seeing the baby was such a sweet moment.
Poor Harry - this case is so hard for him.

Author's Response: Yeah, it's a rough situation all around for Harry :-/ I should stop being so mean...



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2018.04.17 - 11:26PM Title: Chapter 37

Excellent



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2018.04.17 - 11:26PM Title: Chapter 37

starstarstarstarstar

Excellent

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: hpforever85 Signed Date: 2018.04.17 - 05:18PM Title: Chapter 37

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2018.02.10 - 08:08AM Title: Chapter 36

starstarstarstarhalf-star


I enjoyed this chapter. Thank you.

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2018.01.26 - 10:37PM Title: Chapter 36

starstarstarstarstar

Yippee. Glad you are back. I pr bought Book 4 and cannot wait to read it. This update is well worth the wait. Good job. So mnyissues still to get resolved! Hopefully the next instalment is in the pipeline.

Author's Response: Thank you! I should have a ton of time to write in the next few weeks, so keeping my fingers crossed on another chapter.



Reviewer: jmcmutt Signed Date: 2018.01.24 - 05:44PM Title: Chapter 36

starstarstarstarstar

great chapter - James is acting so grownup and Caroline trusts him and is willing to show it. Poor Victorie - pregnacy hormones are up and down and out of wack and bring out all insecurities and poor Teddy has no clue.

I really enjoy your stories.

Author's Response: I'm enjoying grown up James. He's much easier to write than when he was a prat :)



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2018.01.24 - 11:34AM Title: Chapter 36

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I am really happy to see Caroline doing something she enjoys and well done James.

Author's Response: I definitely enjoyed the two of them together in this chapter. It flowed out easily.



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2018.01.24 - 11:24AM Title: Chapter 36

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Really enjoyed this chapter. Harry and James trip to watch the cheer completion was fun and it was nice to read something more positive about Caroline and James. Seeing how Victoire is dealing with her pregnancy was nice and I loved her interactions with Teddy. I'll be looking forward to reading your next update.

Author's Response: James and Caroline are in for a rough go, but it'll come out all right in the end. It was nice having something easy and fun for them.



Reviewer: melipy Signed Date: 2018.01.23 - 10:59PM Title: Chapter 36

I love mature James! And I agree with Harry, Ginny would like competitive cheerleading. I hope nothing bad happens to Teddy's and Victoire's child. I have a bad feeling about this. Can't wait to see what Natalie and Albus are getting up to.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. I'll shift to the other characters next. :D



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2018.01.23 - 07:34PM Title: Chapter 36

Well Teddy stepped in to it all but came out smelling like roses...as for Vic well she is in her right mind to feel that and more. Harry and James have their hands full going to more of Carolyn’s cheerleading programs...kutgw

Author's Response: Thank you! I liked the clueless and totally smitten Teddy.



Reviewer: hawkeye2008 Signed Date: 2017.11.01 - 12:23PM Title: Chapter 35

starstarstarstarstar

I like your story, keep on writing

Author's Response: That's the plan :)



Reviewer: hawkeye2008 Signed Date: 2017.10.25 - 09:57AM Title: Chapter 29

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: hawkeye2008 Signed Date: 2017.10.24 - 04:39PM Title: Chapter 28

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2017.10.22 - 09:22AM Title: Chapter 35

Well I hope harry has gotten his point across to Draco about what he is doing....as for Daphne I think she has been helping a lot of people out including harry and Scorpius....kutgw

Author's Response: It's doubtful Draco will ever hear anyone, but they'll keep trying. Thank you!



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2017.10.22 - 02:14AM Title: Chapter 35

starstarstarstarstar

It's nice that Rose has a boyfriend. In the chapter where he's introduced, Al remembers the boy's name is Shane Holmes and then his name seems to change to Andrew. I'm glad the boys don't have a problem with Rose dating. Harry doesn't really seem to either, which is good. I have never understood not wanting your children to date. I can see Ron reacting that way, but I honestly don't understand it. It's like they are saying they don't want their kids to be happy. I hope Daphne was able to derail the arranged marriage train - too bad only Draco ended up with a black eye.

Author's Response: Ahhh oops. Had a name change that I thought I'd caught. Thanks for letting me know. I fixed it. That marriage thing is going to continue to chug on for awhile, sadly, but it'll be blown to bit before it arrives.



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2017.10.21 - 08:52AM Title: Chapter 35

starstarstarstarhalf-star

An arranged marriage for Scorpius seems like wishful thinking while he still has his aunt Daphne.

Author's Response: Thankfully for Scorpius, you're right ;)

Author's Response: Thankfully for Scorpius, you're right ;)



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2017.10.21 - 07:39AM Title: Chapter 35

starstarstarstarstar

Loved all of the scenes among the young people! First love, first kiss...it is all so wonderfully dramatic and confusing for them! Harry's reaction to the news of Rose having a boyfriend was perfect, as was Ginny's. The last scene certainly caught my attention. Daphne is an interesting character to put it mildly. 'I'm self-destructing. It'll be more fun to take them all down with me.' A shiver truly ran up my spine.

Author's Response: Thank you! Daphne has been evolving a bit in my head as the story went along. She's fascinating me, too, so I want to explore her more. I love H/G but I can't write an epic where they stare at each other with love the whole time. It's fun getting into other characters' heads :D




../back
‘! Go To Top ‘!

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & © 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights © J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site © 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code © 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding © 2008 by melkior and Bear