Search:

SIYE Time:21:45 on 25th September 2017

Reviews For The Space Between

Reviewer: ParadoxHoax Signed Date: 2015.02.25 - 09:47AM Title: Prologue Part 3

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: riegert8 Signed Date: 2015.02.07 - 12:47PM Title: Prologue Part 3

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2015.01.11 - 02:50PM Title: Prologue Part 3

starstarstarstarstar

How marvelous that Lily was born to stick more than James. LOL. Wonderful to have time spent with Teddy. He is always a lovely character to write about.

Author's Response: Aw thanks! I really love exploring it. It's been a lot of fun :D



Reviewer: hpforever85 Signed Date: 2015.01.06 - 10:13PM Title: Prologue Part 3

starstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2014.12.30 - 08:48PM Title: Prologue Part 3

starstarstarstarstar

Of the three prologue chapters, I think this one is my favorite. James and Al just accept that Lily has become part of their family, mostly, I think, because they're so little, but Teddy has the need to know that nothing has changed because he now has three god-siblings. His special place in Ginny's heart is secure, so all is right with his world...a very nice thought that he'll always hold dear. Well done.

Author's Response: Yeah, I'm going to explore the various relationships a lot through the story.



Reviewer: zorica Signed Date: 2014.12.30 - 07:59PM Title: Prologue Part 3

starstarstarstarstar

Beautiful!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2014.12.30 - 07:06PM Title: Prologue Part 3

Ah the kids are all here now and life can move forward but the biggest thing is that they are a family now......kutgw

Author's Response: Yep, this is just sort of to catch everyone up on what's going on, then we move to post DH epilogue




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear