Search:

SIYE Time:21:48 on 25th September 2017

Reviews For The Space Between

Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2015.06.02 - 09:26AM Title: Chapter 10

starstarstarstarhalf-star


A bit of an exciting chapter.
Glad Nat is fine. Hope Curtis is also.
Awaiting the next chapter.

Author's Response: There will be a lot to the next chapter, that's for sure. Thanks for the review!

Author's Response: There will be a lot to the next chapter, that's for sure. Thanks for the review!



Reviewer: GREYWOLF Signed Date: 2015.05.29 - 09:07AM Title: Chapter 10

starstarstarstarstar

Hmmm, so does Isabella know about Nat? How did she find out? Or is this a different threat entirely?
The mystery deepens. Please don't keep us waiting for the next chapter!

Author's Response: That's an excellent question. :D I'm going to try to get the next chapter out faster. :)



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2015.05.27 - 10:07PM Title: Chapter 10

starstarstarstarstar

Another wonderful chapter! I love Daddy Harry - he does such a good job and he's so concerned about all of them including Nat. I liked Teddy - he's a great big brother.

Author's Response: Thank you! I think Harry would be a very involved dad, since he'd appreciate what it's like not to have one.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2015.05.27 - 07:59PM Title: Chapter 10

Something tells me that this will be the last time neat is allowed to leave the country and as well as Harry's sight......kutgw

Author's Response: lol, yeah, that's one way to handle it :D



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2015.05.27 - 03:41PM Title: Chapter 10

starstarstarstarhalf-star

That was quite exciting and scary for a while. I'm certainly glad Nats alright and I hope her father will be, too. Now that its over, though, I have to wonder what's going on? Why kidnap the two of them and then just leave them in that abanond building? I can't help but suspect that this has something to do with Harry and Ginny's problem. But what?

Can't wait for the next update to find out more.

Author's Response: Yes, what indeed. It would make the most sense and yet, none at all, if they were connected.



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2015.05.27 - 11:13AM Title: Chapter 10

starstarstarstarhalf-star

What is going on?

Author's Response: I'm really not sure how to answer that hehe. It's complicated, I know.



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2015.05.27 - 09:40AM Title: Chapter 10

Oops. I have re read bits of this and I know where Nat's mum is. Sorry. I guess I was all excited while reading that I missed certain parts. It has been a long wait but well worth it. The storyline is getting better and more interesting as each update came along. Well done you. I hope it will not be too long for the follow up! You made my afternoon! Cheers!

Author's Response: Yeah, it wasn't a big mention so I can understand how it would be missed :) I don't intend for it to take so long. I know basically what's happening in the next chapter, so fingers crossed on that.



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2015.05.27 - 09:32AM Title: Chapter 10

starstarstarstarstar

No no no no no . Is that it? My blood vessels are burstig at the seems. This update is jjust so mind boggling. When will we know the answers to the billion questions this chapter posed?

Love the Teddy/Al moments and their discussion.

Where is Nat's mum?

Author's Response: I think we'll just keep hitting a billion questions per chapter. Good, I'm glad you liked the Teddy/Al moment. I thought the chapter needed a small break from the insanity that was coming.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear