Search:

SIYE Time:21:48 on 25th September 2017

Reviews For The Space Between

Reviewer: GREYWOLF Signed Date: 2015.06.11 - 03:35PM Title: Chapter 11

starstarstarstarstar

So Isabella is involved. Though its an interesting question as to why she waited 20 yrs to renew her attack on Harry and Ginny. And what about Caroline? Is her mystery tied up in this too, or is it a separate issue. You've got a lot of threads to put together here.

Author's Response: I rarely have red herrings, so Caroline is probably a part of all this :) and as to why she waited twenty years, sometimes it takes awhile to perfect revenge.



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2015.06.10 - 09:08AM Title: Chapter 11

starstarstarstarhalf-star


Great chapter.
Polly sounds like she is really needed at the moment, even if Ginny doesn't really see the need.
I'm glad Nat made it to Harry and Ginny's place safely. Hope she gets better soon. I bet she is glad her mother is there with her. Hope her father is there soon.
Poor Harry! Having the work load he has and a troublesome teenager as well. His advice to James was understandable.
Looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: There was a whole lot going on in this chapter. Next one is going to slow down a lot and they can all catch their breaths. Harry's being overworked for sure



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2015.06.08 - 05:21PM Title: Chapter 11

Ah James is just the a little more Ginny at the moment then Harry but then again Harry waited till 5th year to pull what he is pulling....kutgw

Author's Response: yup, that bratty period a lot of kids go through... :D



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2015.06.08 - 02:04PM Title: Chapter 11

starstarstarstarhalf-star

So, we learned a little bit about what happened to Nat and her father, and the revelation about Colin's body, but the motive remains illusive. Hopefully Nat will be better in time for school. I'm wonding now about James. While everyone is worried and involved with the ongoing problems, he seems to be acting like quite a self-absorbed prat. Even if he is worried about the girl from school, he seems to be lashing out at his friends and family. I'll be looking forward to finding out more.

Author's Response: The motives will remain clear as mud for like the next 60 chapters ;) James is acting like a spoiled teenager. He is a teenager, so he's taking a little time to grow up. It's going to be hit or miss with him, as it is with every teenager. Next chapter should be in a week or two :) Thanks for reviewing!



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2015.06.08 - 08:48AM Title: Chapter 11

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Oh no! It is bad enough that there is Nat to worry about ! Now, there is Cuties, Colin Creevey, and poor Caroline!

Love the elf and her ability to know what to do with James and his teenage hormones.

Poor Shacklebolt. He must be truly exahusted by the weight of this Oiffice which he seems to have held so successfully.

Your story is getting more and more interesting and exciting. I can hardly wiat for the next update!

Author's Response: I'm trying to think about what to do with Polly. My original plan was just to have her around for the short term, but I am getting a really good idea about her.... yeah, the hormones are still going to be fairly in check over the next year, but after that stuff is going to start to pick up and get interesting :D



Reviewer: HPmum2014 Signed Date: 2015.06.08 - 02:18AM Title: Chapter 11

starstarstarstar

Really enjoyed the family aspect of this chapter, from reminders and mentions of Hope and James attitude. Poor Harry is copping it everywhere. Well done xx

Author's Response: This is definitely a chapter that's 95% stress



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2015.06.07 - 11:55PM Title: Chapter 11

starstarstarstar

Poor Nat! I have to admit, I'm rather confused about what's going on. I'm glad Harry was able to arrange for her to come back to England. An interesting development with Lily's letters. Ginny says,'Your father has never said a single word to his mother, not once.' Does she mean he's never had a single word from his mother? It didn't really make sense to me the way it read. Its been awhile since I read 'Bound', the feeding line is confusing. Is it an IV or a feeding tube? It sounds like an IV, but clear fluids are infusing in some way which wouldn't be a feeding line. Sorry, maybe that's the nurse in me wanting it to make sense.

Author's Response: It's really involved. I have a lot of details going on in my head. I did mean to have Ginny say what she said. In the heat of the moment, she meant that in her life, she never wrote Harry a letter. It isn't really all that clear or coherent, but after the time she'd just had, It's true (Lily never wrote him any letters) but it's still mostly a mom trying to prove a point, that she was too upset to articulate better. The feeding line is like an IV. I meant the tubing was clear. Can you tell I wrote this quickly because I keep getting "update faster!!" It's *panic* Each chapter is at least 6500 words long! Update quickly?!? lol




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear