Search:

SIYE Time:12:34 on 26th September 2017

Reviews For The Space Between

Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2015.06.25 - 05:46AM Title: Chapter 12

starstarstarstarhalf-star


Loved this chapter.
The cliffee at the end has everyone waiting to see who is to blame for putting the imperious on Caroline.
Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: That who is going to be a big if



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2015.06.24 - 11:40PM Title: Chapter 12

starstarstarstarstar

Wow - wasn't expecting that ending. Can't wait to hear what happened to her. I really liked this chapter - Teddy and Victoire are very sweet together. Teddy makes a great big brother, getting the others to trust him and talk to him. Great chatper!

Author's Response: Thank you :) I need to get through this weekend, then I'm going to hit the next chapter



Reviewer: ParadoxHoax Signed Date: 2015.06.24 - 04:43PM Title: Chapter 12

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: GREYWOLF Signed Date: 2015.06.24 - 01:04PM Title: Chapter 12

starstarstarstarstar

Oh dear, who imperiused Carolyn? Next chapter quickly please.

Author's Response: I will get to it soon :)

Author's Response: I will get to it soon :)



Reviewer: shanina97 Signed Date: 2015.06.23 - 09:41PM Title: Chapter 12

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Loved this chapter! Also, I just read the preview for your first original novel and it was great! So I bought it of course and I'm excited to start reading:)
Have a good day & kutgw!

Author's Response: Awesome, thank you so much! I really hope you like it and definitely let me know what you think :D



Reviewer: Truthrowan Signed Date: 2015.06.23 - 12:35PM Title: Chapter 12

starstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2015.06.23 - 09:51AM Title: Chapter 12

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Now I am thinking all sorts of things.

Author's Response: Quite.



Reviewer: Lokken Signed Date: 2015.06.22 - 05:43PM Title: Chapter 12

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Damn you, Mr Cliffhanger!!!

Author's Response: I promised another reviewer that I wouldn't have one for the next chapter.



Reviewer: potternut190 Signed Date: 2015.06.22 - 04:20PM Title: Chapter 12

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Whoa!

Author's Response: Thanks! :)



Reviewer: potternut190 Signed Date: 2015.06.22 - 04:20PM Title: Chapter 12

Whoa!

Author's Response: Thanks!



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2015.06.22 - 02:07PM Title: Chapter 12

oh dear, caroline has had a lot of issues and now they may be due to harry's case.....wow....kutgw

Author's Response: Yeah, the trick will be figuring out how she's related...



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2015.06.22 - 01:24PM Title: Chapter 12

starstarstarstarhalf-star

oh no oh no oh no not another child in pain. first nat, now caroline and let us not forget hpe, either. oh dear me.. what a cliffhanger.... now i have to wiat for the update! love Polly

excellent characterisation and discription of scenes and scenery; excellent storytelling.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you're enjoying it :) I'm going to stop picking on the kids for awhile after this, promise.



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2015.06.22 - 11:58AM Title: Chapter 12

starstarstarstarstar

A surprising chapter! Here I was thinking that Caroline was just a straight forward abuse side story, but now it seems to be something more. I'm suspecting now its even tied into the main plot? Aside from that, the scenes with Teddy and James, and with Teddy and Victoire were both really enjoyable. Can't wait for your next update to find out more.

Author's Response: While I have red herrings once in awhile, the new characters will typically be pivotal to the story as a whole. It'd just a matter of figuring out how :) Thanks!

Author's Response: While I have red herrings once in awhile, the new characters will typically be pivotal to the story as a whole. It'd just a matter of figuring out how :) Thanks!



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2015.06.22 - 11:19AM Title: Chapter 12

starstarstarstarstar

I love the ending to this chapter. It's so unexpected and leaves a lot of questions that I hope will be answered in the next chapter or two.

Teddy is really good with James, so patient and understanding. I hope James can open up to him more in the future because I think the two have a special bond. Also, he's so sweet to Lily, such a great big brother. I'm not sure I know any young man who would willingly go on a picnic with a twelve-year-old girl and enjoy himself like Teddy seems to. I think Lily appreciated the one-on-one time he's given her and will heed whatever the advice and counsel he's given her. Finally, I found it funny that Teddy was so exhausted after minding four young teenagers while Harry and Ginny were away. I think the experience will make him and Victoire appreciate wanting to wait a few years before getting married and having children.

All in all, this is a terrifically satisfying chapter. Well done.

Author's Response: I think that as the oldest of a lot of kids, he'd have a higher tolerance, but I also want him to be extra fond of Lily. Teddy and Victoire are definitely going to be putting off kids for awhile.

Author's Response: I think that as the oldest of a lot of kids, he'd have a higher tolerance, but I also want him to be extra fond of Lily. Teddy and Victoire are definitely going to be putting off kids for awhile.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear