Search:

SIYE Time:21:47 on 25th September 2017

Reviews For The Space Between

Reviewer: ParadoxHoax Signed Date: 2015.10.11 - 04:04PM Title: Chapter 17

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2015.10.11 - 09:16AM Title: Chapter 17

starstarstarstarhalf-star


Great chapter.
Glad Harry is back where he should be, as Head Auror. Also glad that Kingsley is going to hang around for awhile.
I feel for poor Nat and her family. But I like Ginny's idea to remedy that.

Sorry to hear about the trouble you have had. Hopefully, things will start to go the right way now.

Looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad to have Harry back into where he should be :)



Reviewer: jmcmutt Signed Date: 2015.10.10 - 10:42PM Title: Chapter 17

starstarstarstarstar

So glad to see a chapter up. I really enjoy this story. Harry seems to be putting the pieces of this puzzle together


Author's Response: I just can't seem to catch a break on timing! I'm hoping to update quicker next time.



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2015.10.10 - 09:42PM Title: Chapter 17

starstarstarstar

I'm glad that Harry is back on the job. I like the way it came about - the people demanding it, as it should be. The recap of Isabella's history was good and helpful. Does make me wonder how Caroline fits into everything. I can easily see Kingsley being a very imposing person.

Author's Response: I was planning on touching on Caroline's connection, but decided to leave that alone until later :)



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2015.10.10 - 06:05PM Title: Chapter 17

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I think somebody just arranged for the names to be switched when the members voted.

Author's Response: a simple switch... :D



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2015.10.10 - 04:47PM Title: Chapter 17

starstarstarstarstar

Great chapter and I really appreciated the summary at the beginning. Thank goodness the populace demanded new leadership and Harry was reinstated as head auror. The plot of this story still has me guessing,which is a good thing I know. Poor Nat. Looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Guessing is what I'm going for *grins* Thanks!!



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2015.10.10 - 01:11PM Title: Chapter 17

well im sorry they are not any closer to figureout what the heck is going on with nat or isabella but somethings has got to give eventually.....glad to see harry has his job back and smith is out and hermione is now in where she belongs....kutgw

Author's Response: Some things will be solved, but the overall problem is going to go on for a long time. Minor problems will be dealt with, though.



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2015.10.10 - 12:36PM Title: Chapter 17

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Oh Yellowitch. I am so so sorry, darling about all the trouble your family has gone through and continue to go through. I am so very humbled by your bravery, tenacity and courage. I did not know you write for a living. Do your publish your books under Yellowitch as well? What name do you use and what are the titles of these books? I am so glad that you let us know what is going on in your life which in itsefl is stranger than fiction so to speak.

Thank you for the update. It is a vital part of the story and I am so glad that Smith is out and that the Ministry is seeing sense and that the Wizarding world is taking responsibility.

Author's Response: It's been an adventure, that's for sure. I write and I'm also a seamstress (I make bags). Those are my main jobs besides Mom. My author's name is Sarah Jaune. The books are Shelter, Prison, Seeds, and The Webs We Weave. The first three are a series, and the links are in my profile here on SIYE. I was just as ready to get Smith out as everyone else! :D




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear