Search:

SIYE Time:14:30 on 17th November 2017

Reviews For The Space Between

Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2015.12.27 - 08:16AM Title: Chapter 21

starstarstarstarhalf-star


James is starting to grow up into a caring teenager. Ginny has some good words of advice for him.
I'm glad Hermione has chosen to try and save their marriage.
Loved that Harry has realised he needs Ginny and has corrected his mistakes.
Looking forward to the wedding.

Author's Response: James has sort of been chipped away at for a good year now... finally the underneath is seen



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2015.12.22 - 05:29PM Title: Chapter 21

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I feel so sad for James.

Author's Response: He's on a difficult path.



Reviewer: mysuv1 Signed Date: 2015.12.22 - 01:11AM Title: Chapter 21

starstarstarstarstar

I am happy that youare taking thi slow the issues involved here can be very traumatic. Great job

Author's Response: Thanks, I appreciate it!



Reviewer: jmcmutt Signed Date: 2015.12.21 - 10:39PM Title: Chapter 21

starstarstarstarstar

Great chapter! I lov e how Ron http://images.bigfootinteractive.com/ima ges/7190280/64820972/12042015img3_1.gifa s reflecting on his parents and how he never worried about their love. James is growing up and really wants to be a better man.

Author's Response: Thank you!



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2015.12.21 - 08:59PM Title: Chapter 21

starstarstarstarstar

Great advice from Ginny to her eldest son. He really has the opportunity to be a great friend to Caroline, but it will not be easy. Victims of sexual abuse have a hard time for so many years. I am glad to see you addressing this complicated and heartbreaking issue.

Author's Response: I don't do things by half if I can help it. I'm going to show what a real person would go through. A lot of people will hate it, want me to move on, but I'm going to do Caroline's story justice.



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2015.12.21 - 02:34PM Title: Chapter 21

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I have to admit, the previous chapter was a bit much for me, especially all at once like that. I gave some serious thought to whether I wanted to keep reading but in the end I decided to continue on for now. The first story in this series had pleany of tragedy in it but it always seemed that even at the lowest point, the characters were there to support each other. Last chapter seemed like that support was being stripped from everyone. Luckily for me, this chapter gave us at least a bit of a reprieve, and some things are looking better than last time. I'll be looking forward to the next chapter with at least a slightly lighter heart.

Author's Response: The previous chapter was too much for me, too. I hated writing it. Sometimes the story just goes, though. Next chapter will be the wedding and full of fluff and easy stuff to read



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2015.12.21 - 11:58AM Title: Chapter 21

Well i hope james and caroline world work out well...i dount it thought, james thought may be the only one to get her to open up....kutgw

Author's Response: We have a few years yet to see what's going to happen there.



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2015.12.21 - 09:03AM Title: Chapter 21

starstarstarstarhalf-star

poor Ron and Hermione. hope they will work out their differences. touching interaction between the characters.

Author's Response: We'll have another break from all the drama and horror for another chapter or two. Wedding in coming up!



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2015.12.21 - 04:13AM Title: Chapter 21

starstarstarstarstar

Glad that Hermione has decided her marriage is worth saving. It's good that Ron managed to keep his anger in check and be the reasonable one. That's rather how I see their marriage - Ron with the kids and Hermione at work, let's hope they can change that. Loved the scenes with Harry and Ginny - they seem to be doing much better. James is growing up, it is very nice to see. I can't even imagine what he must think about what he heard, he's so young and that's such a horrible thing to hear. It's good that he's trying to be there for her.

Author's Response: The next chapter is going to be almost 100% the wedding, so it's going to be a lot of fluff and stuff, which will be nice :) Yeah, I thought about Hermione and decided she wouldn't want to lose, either, so she would work to fix it.



Reviewer: ParadoxHoax Signed Date: 2015.12.20 - 11:21PM Title: Chapter 21

starstarstarstarstar

No Review




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear