Search:

SIYE Time:14:24 on 17th November 2017

Reviews For The Space Between

Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2017.07.24 - 02:37PM Title: Chapter 22

starstarstarstarstar

I would love to see the 'discussion' between Ginny and Fleur about the wedding. They really are so opposite in personality. Poor Rosie - she feels things so deeply and she doesn't really know what to do with her emotions. In a lot of ways she is more like Ron, feeling everything deeply, but without any hangup about letting others know what she's feeling.

Author's Response: I think the convo would have gone "Let's... never mind, do whatever you want" :D



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2016.01.30 - 06:47PM Title: Chapter 22

starstarstarstarstar

Very happy chapter. Teddy and Victoire certainly deserve a happy married life together.

Author's Response: agreed!



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2016.01.29 - 09:01PM Title: Chapter 22

starstarstarstarhalf-star


A very nice chapter. Loved the wedding at the end.
The scene that I really enjoyed the most was the boys reaction to Rose's little dilemma. How James and Al knew the signs, but weren't sure as to who it was. But how Harry manged to work out who.
Looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: That was a fun part to write, I have to admit :)



Reviewer: ellen Signed Date: 2016.01.28 - 02:34PM Title: Chapter 22

starstarstarstarstar

I enjoyed that slice of normal. happy family life.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it



Reviewer: kmagarden Signed Date: 2016.01.26 - 09:10PM Title: Chapter 22

all choked up! sniff, sniff. I enjoyed this chapter. I really enjoy your characters - who you've made them become. Looking forward to the next update.

Author's Response: I'm so glad! I'm having a great time growing up these characters. It's a pleasure to do that.



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2016.01.26 - 06:41PM Title: Chapter 22

Well im glad it finally happen for teddy and vic....they need each oother...as for nat being well enought to ride a broom is a big step for her....kutgw

Author's Response: They really do. I think they were ready to get married, that we'd built that up enough :)



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2016.01.26 - 03:18PM Title: Chapter 22

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Excellent use of characters and situations. Welll done, you.

Author's Response: Thank you :)



Reviewer: ParadoxHoax Signed Date: 2016.01.26 - 01:08PM Title: Chapter 22

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2016.01.26 - 12:04PM Title: Chapter 22

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Great bits of domestic life, but we seem to have lost the baddies. Roll on the next chapter.

Author's Response: Yeah, I was getting the feeling that people wanted a small break, so I let it go for a bit as it doesn't hurt the plot to put it off. But yes, next chapter we ramp back up again.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear