Search:

SIYE Time:14:21 on 17th November 2017

Reviews For The Space Between

Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2017.07.24 - 02:58PM Title: Chapter 27

starstarstarstarstar

Poor Minerva! She had a good life and she was well loved. Al reaction was a bit more immature than i would have expected from him, but with teenage boys you never know how they will respond. James is doing very well with a very difficult situation. He really is trying to put her needs before his - I think everyone would slip up now and again.

Author's Response: I hate having to kill off the older characters :( That's a sucky part in such a long term story.



Reviewer: A1000wtp Signed Date: 2016.08.06 - 11:02AM Title: Chapter 27

starstarstarstarstar

After having read The Cursed Child I have to say I like this story better ;-). Do you have any recommendations on which of your books on Amazon to start with? I would love to start reading them.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you. If you're looking for a series, then Shelter as that series is complete. I'm still working on the Children of the Guard series. Webs We Weave is a spooky stand alone. It's more in what you're looking for, though.



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2016.08.04 - 03:50AM Title: Chapter 27

starstarstarstarstar


Good update. Thankyou.

Author's Response: Thank you!



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2016.08.03 - 07:13PM Title: Chapter 27

Sarah Jaune aka Yellowitch aka the author of fanfiction plus 7 bokks as per my rvisit to amazon. It is a pity that I am 55 years old. Had I been younger, I would order all 7 books. As it is, I have to download them becasue I am at the stage in my life when I am downsizing. I am using a macbook and it is cumbersome because I do now know how to download using it. I am thinking of buying a Kindle Fire HD and then downloading using the app? I will be aking techno help as I am unsure what to do but... I am thinking of buying either a kindle or a tablet. I have arthritis and rhuematism so I need something lighter than a macbook. But, I do like to read your books and I am most impressed. You really are prolific.. i thought you only wrote one or perhaps 2 but 7? Wow! Well, since I am thinking of buying a talbet or kindle fire first, the August timeline of my purchasing your works will be moved forward... but I will defitnetely download your stories.

Based on what I have seen of your published works, I am no longer surprised that you could write such stories that holds a reader's attention. And keep your reader clamoring for more. Well done, you.

Author's Response: Yeahhhh I write a lot. I don't have a mac, so I have no idea how it is to download them, but on a PC I can read them from my web browser. The kindles are very easy, though. You'll enjoy having one. :)



Reviewer: hpforever85 Signed Date: 2016.07.30 - 11:36PM Title: Chapter 27

starstarstarstarstar

I understand the need to earn money, but it doesn't mean I can't wish or want there to be more here. Love the story.

Author's Response: Thank you! Yeah, I'm itching to write more of this, believe me. I'm really glad you're loving it.



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2016.07.29 - 11:57PM Title: Chapter 27

Thanks for the info. I will definitely look you up in amazon. never tired barnes and noble online so it will be good to look them up for the first time. definitely come August 4th or 11th. I do like your work and have been reading your stories for years. you are one of the most prolific of hp fanfiction writers. pity that DH came along because once it did, all the others from books 1-6 kind of faded away. DH and post DH are the only ones I do follow... and I do not like anything that is not JKF compliant. You are one of the authors that could use OCs and make it work with the actual JKR characters.

Goodluck with bags.... they are very useful and I am very confident you will find markets for them. All the best with it.

I look forward to Christams witht the Potters whenever you are able to update.

Author's Response: The bags are easy. I've been making/selling them for eight years and they're in a couple of stores across the country. The books... well that's more difficult. We'll see. I can't wait to read the cursed child! It's going to mess with everything I have written, but I'm still excited for it.



Reviewer: ParadoxHoax Signed Date: 2016.07.29 - 08:55PM Title: Chapter 27

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: budabobo Signed Date: 2016.07.29 - 06:40PM Title: Chapter 27

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2016.07.29 - 05:06PM Title: Chapter 27

starstarstarstarstar

Goodness. This update is certainl worth the wiat. The funeral and Death was a shocker. Goldstein was also a surprise. What house is he in? The conversation with Wallace is excellent. The wa you dealth with Ginny and her supper with Teddey and Vic is both sad and heartwarming. Very stubborn young adults.... oh. to be young and have all that pride. Why is it that youth tend to bring in such unnecessary pride? Your dealing with the after math both with James and Caroline is so close to reality.

As for your published novels, please tell me again waht you go by and the titles of your novels? I should be able to download them come August. You are right. If I love your writing of fanfic, chances are that I will also enjoy your novels. Might I suggest that you put a permanent advert with each update. Just amazon, autho's name, title and prices. The autho's note has such tiny prints that a long note is difficult to read but if you put other stories:, amazon, name of author and price like a list, it would be easier to read and notice. Long author's notes sometimes are not read. I tend not to read them,. I go straight for the update.

Well done you . Good luck with the sewing. I wish you live near me as I will be ordering clothes from you.

Author's Response: Goldstein was Ravenclaw, so smart. He'll be good for the school. Oh to be young again, right? I kind of struggle with how much to put in the book, but I don't want to put in a link because I think that's not allowed (you can use a hyperlink in the story area). My author name Sarah Jaune, and I'm on amazon and barnes and noble. I'm the only one, so I'm easy to find. If you want to find it, all the info is in my author's profile. I want to be respectful of SIYE though. I actually don't make clothes lol I make bags, like pool bags and reusable lunch bags (so you don't have to use ziplocks). The only clothing I make is for toddlers.



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2016.07.29 - 02:59PM Title: Chapter 27

starstarstarstarstar

Powerful chapter, and a sad one. Losing Minerva is a terrible blow for everyone, even if it was not unexpected. The relationship between James and Caroline is wonderful and fragile and so filled with hope. It will be good for Ginny to spend some time with her and hopefully form some kind of bond with the girl. Loved the scene with Teddy and Victoire having dinner with the Potters.

Author's Response: The Christmas chapter will hopefully be up to everyone's liking :D



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2016.07.29 - 02:53PM Title: Chapter 27

Well im glad to see james and carolina are working out together...in more ways then one, but she is starting to see the two way street i see, but it is a little tight of a street but the light at the end is getting brighter the longer she is on it....kutgw

Author's Response: Thank you.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear