Search:

SIYE Time:21:49 on 25th September 2017

Reviews For The Space Between

Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2017.07.24 - 03:12PM Title: Chapter 28

starstarstarstarstar

I am so glad that Harry finally got through to Teddy - they were being stupidly, martyr like so they could 'do it themselves'. I so don't understand that level of refusing help, especially when Teddy knows that Harry has the money. Its not like he'd be taking food from their table or food from his godsiblings. Very interesting conversation with Ginny and Charlie. I'm glad they welcomed Honor and Caroline. Poor Scorpius. I can imagine that Draco has no idea how to parent and has no role models at all. Children should never be that scared of their parents. I'm glad Daphne can be there for him - it does make me wonder how damaged she actually is.

Author's Response: Daphne is damaged... I have a whole backstory for her that will eventually come out.



Reviewer: hpforever85 Signed Date: 2016.12.24 - 06:39AM Title: Chapter 28

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: Ronald8472 Signed Date: 2016.11.05 - 03:47AM Title: Chapter 28

starstarstarstarstar

Awesomeness i just reviewed on ff dot net

Author's Response: Thank you!



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2016.10.22 - 10:56AM Title: Chapter 28

starstarstarstarhalf-star


Excellent chapter.
Loved Charlie's visit. Loved that Teddy and Victoire are going to take the money and are going to have a baby.
Just hope Crabbe doesn't do anything to either Teddy or Victoire, or the baby.
She has been too quiet for too long, now.

Author's Response: She has been... but she'll be coming back in a chapter or two. Thanks!



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2016.10.16 - 01:29PM Title: Chapter 28

starstarstarstarstar

I am choked up too. Excellent.

Author's Response: aww thank you!



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2016.10.13 - 05:57AM Title: Chapter 28

starstarstarstarstar

Enjoyed seeing Charlie with the family in this chapter! Hopefully, home life will eventually improve for Scorpius. Loved the ending with Teddy and Victoire realizing they are about to be parents! I'm glad they are finally accepting help from the family as well.

Author's Response: I've been waiting on that Teddy/Victoire chapter for years. I wrote it a long time ago. :D



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2016.10.12 - 05:04PM Title: Chapter 28

Well vic and teddy getting to be three was a nice surprise and its about time he took the money...at lease he knew to ask harry to come over and talk....now if they can get out of the flat and in to a little house, then it would be better.....kutgw

Author's Response: They will be moving soon, promise!



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2016.10.12 - 05:04PM Title: Chapter 28

Well vic and teddy getting to be three was a nice surprise and its about time he took the money...at lease he knew to ask harry to come over and talk....now if they can get out of the flat and in to a little house, then it would be better.....kutgw

Author's Response: They will be moving soon, promise!



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2016.10.12 - 05:50AM Title: Chapter 28

starstarstarstarhalf-star

There is a lot in this chapter. Caroline breaks my heart and I hope you will make James find the right things to do.

Author's Response: They'll be a long, bumpy road, but you know me, sucker for a happy ending.



Reviewer: BkRmGrl87 Signed Date: 2016.10.12 - 12:31AM Title: Chapter 28

starstarstarstarstar

Oh man, thank you for another wonderful chapter! This is just so cute I loved it! Teddy and Victoire as parents is lovely. I could just gush again and again. Thanks for another wonderfully long chapter. Poor Scorpius, not getting on with parents is so difficult, and feeling like he might be injured by his father is a lot to handle.

Author's Response: You're welcome, I'm glad you liked t.



Reviewer: melipy Signed Date: 2016.10.11 - 10:55PM Title: Chapter 28

Amazing! Absolutely amazing! I just re-read this story about a month ago because I wanted to re-read some of the heart-warming Lily moments and understanding Harry. I can't wait to see how Lily's intuitions, Nat's abilities, and Harry's skill comes into play as they find Crabbe. I'm betting they'll be involved somehow. That's what she meant by she has years, right? Anyways, I know it'll be some time before another update, but I'm already looking forward to it! :)

Author's Response: That's a lot to reread, I'm impressed. They will all come into play at some points for sure. Thank you!



Reviewer: smokeylovegood Signed Date: 2016.10.11 - 06:14PM Title: Chapter 28

Uh-oh.
I fear for Teddy and Victorie's baby. Bad vibes on this.
Poor Scorpius. As soon as he Charlie started talking to him, I hoped Charlie could maybe find happiness with Daphne. It would be nice for them to become a little family - if they are capable of being happy.
Good update, though.

Author's Response: We'll see, but Charlie is back in Romania. We'll touch more on the baby next chapter.



Reviewer: bigmomma_k Signed Date: 2016.10.11 - 09:33AM Title: Chapter 28

It is easy to miss certain clues when reading a story update by update, especially when there is a big lapse in time. But, could it be that the Healer teaching is working for Crabbe? I wonder how Teddy and Victoire's pregnancy fits into all this.

Author's Response: Maaaybe. I will tell you this- her instructor is the midwife who delivered her, and all of Harry's children ;)



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2016.10.11 - 09:14AM Title: Chapter 28

starstarstarstarstar

Poor Caroline. Poor Scorpius, too. Loved the scene with Teddy and Harry, though. I'm glad he was finally able to get through to that stubborn kid!

Author's Response: I've been waiting on this chapter for forever!! Thanks :)




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear