Search:

SIYE Time:14:24 on 17th November 2017

Reviews For The Space Between

Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2017.07.24 - 03:56PM Title: Chapter 32

starstarstarstarstar

It was great to finally understand more about Nat's parents. Given her background, her want of a family is totally understandable. I wish Nat wasn't shooting herself in the foot. I was going to say that it's odd that Al is so reluctant to approach Nat knowing about Ron and Hermione, but that might actually not be encouraging to him. I wish he had more confidence in himself and I hope James doesn't accidentally push him too far. I can see given their parents that both boys have locked onto their chosen girl so early. I hope Daphne is okay - does this have anything to do with Charlie? I'm a bit disappointed that she let her nephew down - he has enough people letting him down. Too bad Scorp couldn't have gone with them. He'd have fun at the beach.

Author's Response: Daphne is going to be a constant problem and joy in Scorpius' life. She's too unstable to be any good to anyone. Getting out some more of Nat's history, her parents, definitely puts more things into perspective.



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2017.06.05 - 10:14AM Title: Chapter 32

starstarstarstarhalf-star


Another great chapter.
Ginny seems to be accepting that her boys are growing up and starting to decide how their future is going to be; and with whom they are going to spend it with.
Ginny and Julienne are also becoming good friends.....which, I suppose, after all the time Nat has spent with the Potters, is quite understanding.
Looking forward to the next chapter....when July comes.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm facing that myself, now, with a kid who is contemplating college. It's so tough to let them grow up, so I understand that with Ginny.



Reviewer: hpforever85 Signed Date: 2017.05.30 - 03:14AM Title: Chapter 32

starstarstarstarstar

No Review



Reviewer: ngayonatkailanman Signed Date: 2017.05.29 - 09:04AM Title: Chapter 32

starstarstarstarstar

Drat! You did warn us how the love affair between Al and Nat will be painfully slow. Poor boy! At least the mothers are not clueless, bless them. You did mention about James's baby being mixed raced. I wonder who is the mother? Will James die at 19? Wait.... sometimes, if there is a gene in Caroline or Jame's ancestry with a different race, then it is possible that the baby will take after an ancestor rather than his or her immediate parents. After all, there exists Albinos... and they are lovely. Now, what is going on with Daphne? Love Lily's characterisation. Glad that Harry is normal for once. Men never grow up. They remain children especially in their old age. lol. Excellent update as usual.

Author's Response: The parentage of the baby is going to be part of the fun. You'll see. I have that part all planned out :D



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2017.05.29 - 03:42AM Title: Chapter 32

Oh harry dont do anything stuipid......as for nat she really did have the worst timeing.....james was right about that...kutgw

Author's Response: Thank you! She'll have a lifetime of bad timing.



Reviewer: jmcmutt Signed Date: 2017.05.28 - 04:27PM Title: Chapter 32

starstarstarstarstar

Wonderful update, Poor Nat and Al - both think the other doesn't care. Love it when you update

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll be back after June. :D



Reviewer: MollyandArthur Signed Date: 2017.05.28 - 03:59PM Title: Chapter 32

starstarstarstarstar

Lovely chapter! I'm very happy that Ginny seems to be starting to accept that both of her boys have picked rather complicated young ladies. It is concerning that Scorpius is having a difficult summer and that his aunt is missing. Looking forward to reading more as always!

Author's Response: Scorpius is in for his own trials and tribulations. I think everyone is going to enjoy watching that unfold.




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear