Search:

SIYE Time:11:40 on 24th November 2017


Reviewer: demonesprit Signed Date: 2015.06.17 - 03:07PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I really loved this. The Potterlets were wonderful and Ron was ... Ron. I adored the idea of "men time".

You made me laugh out loud with:

"“Uncle Ron, what's sex?” asked James, curiously.

All the adults gasped. Rose and Al stopped eating, and looked between Ron and James.

“That, James, is something for you and your Dad to talk about in men time,” said Ron, smiling triumphantly at Harry.

“So, you don't know,” said James.

Hermione and Ginny giggled.

“It's all right, Uncle Ron. When Daddy tells me, I'll tell you,” assured James. “All right, Daddy?” he asked.

“Yes, mate, I think it's about time Uncle Ron knew,” guffawed Harry, setting Hermione and Ginny off again."

I'll be looking for more of your stories



Reviewer: HarryGinnyMustLiveOn Signed Date: 2015.03.20 - 02:19AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Fantastic story, had me giggling the whole way through!



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2015.01.18 - 06:19PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Loved this. Gave me lots of smiles:)

Author's Response: Your lovely review has put a smile on mine, cheers xx



Reviewer: ellen Signed Date: 2015.01.18 - 02:04PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Your James always makes me smile.

Author's Response: I love writing the Potter kids! Thank you, they make me smile too xx



Reviewer: hpforever85 Signed Date: 2015.01.13 - 03:30PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

No Review

Author's Response: I love stars, cheers xx



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2015.01.12 - 07:56AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar


What a beautiful story.
I loved the way James and Albus seem to look after eachother. James is a great big brother.
Loved the way James let Ron and Hermione into a little bit of Potter life.

Happy New Year to you and may you have a successful year with your writing.

Author's Response: Hi, Carolyn, and Happy New Year to you. Great to see you back again, keeping me on my toes. I'm sure we'll be interacting again all year. Thanks for the kind words xx



Reviewer: yentila22 Signed Date: 2015.01.11 - 11:03AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Just adorable

Author's Response: I think the Potter kids are adorable. Thanks for R and R'ing!



Reviewer: Alex_Cat Signed Date: 2015.01.11 - 04:15AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

No Review

Author's Response: I love stars, thanks xx



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2015.01.10 - 07:26AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

definitely one of your funnier efforts.

Author's Response: Thanks Dad, good to see u back xx



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2015.01.09 - 03:47AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

That was a brilliant piece of fun, thanks a lot!

All the best wishes for the New Year to you, May you be as creative as you have been in the last year ;-)
And a special Thank You to Down Under for the fantastic New Years fire work; its always the very first in the news on TV, on 31.12 noon.

Author's Response: Great to have you back on board, thanks for the wishes, and back atcha! I have to admit, the fireworks are impressive on the Harbour Bridge, and may feature in a future story. Thanks for your kind words too!



Reviewer: InwoodHP Signed Date: 2015.01.09 - 02:27AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

I absolutely loved it.

Author's Response: You must be reading all my stories at the moment. (Squee!!) Thanks, I'm glad you're enjoying them xx



Reviewer: zorica Signed Date: 2015.01.09 - 01:07AM Title: Chapter 1

Adorable, hilarious and as usual loved it!

Author's Response: Hi and Happy New Year, greato see you back R and R'ng already. Thanks for the lovely words! xx



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2015.01.08 - 11:20PM Title: Chapter 1

Ah the kids do say the darnedest thing.....kutgw

Author's Response: Thank you xx



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2015.01.08 - 07:32PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

A very sweet little one shot. Loved all the kid talk!

Author's Response: THanks for R and R'ing. xx



Reviewer: decdraft Signed Date: 2015.01.08 - 07:17PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

I love it! Such a sweet story....just how I picture the Potters and the Weasleys.

Author's Response: Thank you, I can't seem to let this series go. xx




../back
‘! Go To Top ‘!

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & © 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights © J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site © 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork © 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code © 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding © 2008 by melkior and Bear