Search:

SIYE Time:11:41 on 24th November 2017

Reviews For Dragon Tamer

Reviewer: nayin1704 Signed Date: 2017.05.22 - 09:45AM Title: Chapter 12 Epilogue

Wonderful story. Thank you so much for writing this

Author's Response: This is truly one of my fave versions of Harry and Ginny I have written. The story just flowed out of me, I had never written Charlie either, but it was a lot of fun to write and Im happy youve enjoyed it too, thanks for all the reviews xx



Reviewer: nayin1704 Signed Date: 2017.05.22 - 09:30AM Title: Chapter 11 Delayed Christmas Celebrations

Really love this story



Reviewer: nayin1704 Signed Date: 2017.05.22 - 09:24AM Title: Chapter 10 Ginny Does it Again!

Oh yes, Ginny is bloody amazing lol



Reviewer: nayin1704 Signed Date: 2017.05.22 - 09:13AM Title: Chapter 9 St Mungo's Again

A sensitive Ron lol



Reviewer: nayin1704 Signed Date: 2017.05.22 - 09:03AM Title: Chapter 8 Rescued

So sad. The first time I've read this, I cried and now I'm still crying



Reviewer: nayin1704 Signed Date: 2017.05.22 - 08:51AM Title: Chapter 7 Trapped!

So good. Love the Weasley's



Reviewer: nayin1704 Signed Date: 2017.05.22 - 08:27AM Title: Chapter 5 Dinner at the Potters

Really love this



Reviewer: nayin1704 Signed Date: 2017.05.22 - 07:15AM Title: Chapter 4 Ginny wants Answers.

Love the last part lol



Reviewer: nayin1704 Signed Date: 2017.05.22 - 07:05AM Title: Chapter 3 Charlie's decision.

Poor Mel but love your Harry and Ginny



Reviewer: nayin1704 Signed Date: 2017.05.22 - 06:53AM Title: Chapter 2 St Mungo's

Ginny is so lucky to be the youngest and only girl lol



Reviewer: nayin1704 Signed Date: 2017.05.22 - 06:31AM Title: Chapter 1 The Leaky Cauldron

I've read this last 2015 but wasn't a member here that time so I wasn't able to leave a review and this is not in your fanfiction.net. I just want to say I LOVE this story most especially your Ginny and Melody



Reviewer: DukeBrymin Signed Date: 2015.02.16 - 07:59PM Title: Chapter 12 Epilogue

starstarstarstarstar

Very enjoyable story, thanks for it! And Romilda's comeuppance was fabulous!

Author's Response: Whew, I was worried I went too far! Cheers xx



Reviewer: DukeBrymin Signed Date: 2015.02.16 - 03:11PM Title: Chapter 2 St Mungo's

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I'm enjoying this story--looking forward to seeing how it goes.

So, it's interesting that most stories I read have the doctor administering Skele-Gro for broken bones. But in the actual books, Pomfrey says something like "Broken bones I can fix in a trice. Regrowing the bone is much harder." And then she gives Skele-Gro to Harry.

Author's Response: Holy crap, you're right! My bad! But thanx, that will help in my next story, just writing a chap where Ginny gets beat up bad, so that will be handy to remember! Want credit? LOL



Reviewer: ellen Signed Date: 2015.02.08 - 03:47PM Title: Chapter 12 Epilogue

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Nice ending. Happy Potter and Weasley families, and the revenge on Romilda was perfect. Not too vindictive, but really got her where it would hurt most, with her looks.

Author's Response: Thankx, great to hear from you u xx



Reviewer: ellen Signed Date: 2015.02.08 - 03:29PM Title: Chapter 10 Ginny Does it Again!

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Neat solution all round.



Reviewer: ellen Signed Date: 2015.02.08 - 03:23PM Title: Chapter 9 St Mungo's Again

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Trust Ginny to make sure to get what she and Harry needed most! Events have really hit Ron hard - good to see they've stayed close.



Reviewer: ellen Signed Date: 2015.02.08 - 03:01PM Title: Chapter 6 Just When Everything is Going Well...

starstarstarstarhalf-star

If I hadn't got behind with reading I'd be cursing you for stopping there.



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2015.02.06 - 06:35AM Title: Chapter 12 Epilogue

starstarstarstarstar


Loved the ending.
Romilda got exactly what she deserved. Hopefully, it will curb her insatiable need to show everyone up and be better than them.
Beautiful ending. The little family with James is a wonderful way to end this story.
Thankyou.



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2015.02.05 - 06:36AM Title: Chapter 12 Epilogue

starstarstarstarstar

Many thanks for that brilliant finish.
And no, I don't think that it was cruel to Romilda, especially considering that her son in reality was her nephew.
Maybe you should add that piece of information at a suitable place.
I said that we need that additional chapter for two reasons, fun and completeness. I just recognised that there is a third reason: James :-)

Author's Response: I adored yoru third reason, thanks so much xx



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2015.02.04 - 11:06PM Title: Chapter 12 Epilogue

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I love Ginny's revenge on Romilda and the fact that it was Weasley's Wizard Wheezes products that made her look so special for such an important function. The piece de resistance definitely Romilda's firing. It couldn't have happened to a nicer witch.

As for the last of the loose ends, James' birth is the perfect way to end the story, especially by having his new cousin, Bonnie, get to hold him. It made me smile when Harry voiced his sentiments that he felt complete because he now had a family of his very own. Well done.

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I was worried that it would come across as being cruel, as I didn't want Ginny to sink to her level. James made the perfect alibi. Def one of my fave Harry/Ginny's to write. Always appreciate hearing your thoughts xx




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear