Search:

SIYE Time:12:34 on 26th September 2017

Reviews For Identity Crisis

Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2017.01.07 - 07:46AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

I'm sure this is a real problem for kids with famous parents. It's like they have to share their mum or dad with the rest of the world.
Ginny's comments made me laugh too!



Reviewer: carolyn jinn Signed Date: 2015.02.15 - 05:00AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar


Great story.
Loved how friendly Nancy was. Ginger just sounds 'scary'.
Loved the part in the Atrium with the school kids.
Loved the ending the most.



Reviewer: Arnel Signed Date: 2015.02.11 - 12:03AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Cute story. I've always liked stories where the characters learn something and James certainly learned about the many roles that make up the man Harry Potter. James knows which of Harry's identities he likes best and identifies with most and he certainly knows which role he doesn't like. However, I think the coolest part of this story was when James helped Nancy get the job she always wanted and not when the school kid thought James was somebody special because he knew so many famous people. You've done a really nice job with this story.

Author's Response: Thanks for such a great review xx



Reviewer: skiutahnum1 Signed Date: 2015.02.10 - 06:50PM Title: Chapter 1

Ah Ginny is not as dumb as Harry thinks she is even sick....kutgw

Author's Response: Thanks, as always xx



Reviewer: potterfan2008 Signed Date: 2015.02.10 - 01:25PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Really sweet!

Author's Response: Cheers xx



Reviewer: Harryfan01 Signed Date: 2015.02.10 - 12:31PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstar

Great story... And, loved the ending...



Reviewer: Aurorofthelight Signed Date: 2015.02.10 - 10:56AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

THIS STORY WAS SHEER BRILLIANCE! HAVEN'T HAD SO MANY LAUGHS IN A LONG TIME! JAMES WAS DEVIOUSLY BRILLIANT! GLAD TO SEE GINGER GOT HER COMEUPPANCE AND NANCY GOT THE PRIZE! THANK YOU FOR ANOTHER WONDERFUL RIDE IN STORYLAND!!! :D:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: So glad u enjoyed it. Nancy is also briefly in Xmas with the Potters, so she remains Harry's secretary for a long time! Xx



Reviewer: Gin110881 Signed Date: 2015.02.10 - 07:17AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Oh, you've done it, again ... you leave me sitting in the office with tears in my eyes, receiving quizzical looks from colleagues ..... :-)
I am always amazed at the detailed descriptions. Reading your stories is a bit like watching a movie experiencing all the actions in parallel.

Author's Response: Oh wow, thank you for such lovely words xx



Reviewer: Dad Signed Date: 2015.02.10 - 06:10AM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I greatly enjoyed this one.



Reviewer: destin4fl Signed Date: 2015.02.09 - 10:48PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

Excellent!

Author's Response: Cheers xx



Reviewer: Birlan Signed Date: 2015.02.09 - 08:39PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

A very enjoyable story--the fact that Ginny knew more about Nancy than Harry had before James' intervention is a great touch. Thanks.

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it!



Reviewer: cartman1701 Signed Date: 2015.02.09 - 05:42PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarstar

This was absolutely amazing, rarely stories get me to laugh out loud. I was so disappointed this only a one shot. You did a great job presenting a childs point of view. I would not mind at all if you did something like this with Albus or Lilly. (hint, hint).

Author's Response: I am thinking about doing one for Lily, not sure about Albu, but not any time soon. I'm glad I made you laugh xx



Reviewer: mdauben Signed Date: 2015.02.09 - 04:29PM Title: Chapter 1

starstarstarstarhalf-star

That was a fun little one shot! I loved James conversation between Nancy.

Author's Response: Cheers xx




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear