Search:

SIYE Time:17:08 on 24th September 2017


Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.12.24 - 09:21PM Title: Chapter 13 Epilogue.

starstarstarstarstar

As the beginning had strong images of despair, anguish and pain rolling off Harry, the end is the opposite. I can sense the happiness, joy and contentment surrounding him...being him.



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.12.24 - 09:11PM Title: Chapter 12

starstarstarstarstar

Healed, in love and a future together 😄



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.12.24 - 08:54PM Title: Chapter 11

starstarstarstarstar

I love the image of the coloured sections of the rainbow...I can see me using that myself😄



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.12.24 - 08:37PM Title: Chapter 10

starstarstarstarstar

I loved how Harry played that as he could have been angry at Ginny.

I found the lightning bolt on her cheek very funny!



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.12.24 - 08:17PM Title: Chapter 9

starstarstarstarstar

That was so brave of Harry to lay his heart on his sleeve like that, Nina's timing spoilt it but babies wait for no-one!



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.12.24 - 03:55PM Title: Chapter 8

starstarstarstarstar

I can't wait to find out what Harry's plan is!

Author's Response: I loved writing this story, esp Harry's family. Have never done a healer Ginny before, I liked it on her. Thanks for all your comments xx



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.12.24 - 03:33PM Title: Chapter 7

starstarstarstarstar

Hiding your emotions is not good...and Ginny of all people knows this.
But in time hopefully, the truth will out (for both of them). They both need some healing.

In the mean time Ginny needs to work out what healing Harry's soul requires...



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.12.24 - 12:48PM Title: Chapter 6

starstarstarstarstar

The baby was a stroke of genius, even if it wasn't the reason she brought her lol! (Poor wee thing 😥) Ginny served up a masterclass!



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.12.24 - 12:34PM Title: Chapter 5

starstarstarstarstar

Maybe a bit rotten to use legilimancy without her permission...but oh, it was hot in there lol!

I thought for sure she'd decided not to take him on now, so she definitely isn't saying no lol!



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.12.24 - 12:21PM Title: Chapter 4

starstarstarstarstar

She really is the most generous person, to take on his pain to ease it for him. BUT I can tell she's questioning the sensibility of continuing...



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.12.24 - 12:06PM Title: Chapter 3

starstarstarstarstar

I know it would make Ginny's life easier just to walk out and forget all about Harry, but I reckon she's too intruiged, and seen enough for her caring nature, to allow herself to just walk away.



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.12.24 - 11:53AM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstarstar

It shows how deeply Ginny cares about her clients (and others) that she gives so much of herself to help them.



Reviewer: pottermania Signed Date: 2016.12.24 - 11:34AM Title: Chapter 1

I'm thinking that if ginny is relaxed it will help, but will she stay relaxed for long?
I'm hooked already, there's 13 chapters and it's Christmas Eve...how can life get any more perfect!



Reviewer: Aragorn Signed Date: 2015.06.22 - 12:37AM Title: Chapter 13 Epilogue.

starstarstarstar

Indeed.

Love heals...

Author's Response: Cheers for your thoughts xx



Reviewer: Aragorn Signed Date: 2015.06.22 - 12:30AM Title: Chapter 12

starstarstarstarhalf-star

Fun!



Reviewer: Aragorn Signed Date: 2015.06.22 - 12:19AM Title: Chapter 11

starstarstarstar

Will add my THANK YOU to the mix as well...



Reviewer: Aragorn Signed Date: 2015.06.21 - 11:59PM Title: Chapter 9

starstarstarstar

Am glad I came across your writings...

Author's Response: Welcome to my world, friend :)



Reviewer: Aragorn Signed Date: 2015.06.16 - 11:27PM Title: Chapter 2

starstarstarstar

Truly nice chapter...

Thanks



Reviewer: ellen Signed Date: 2015.04.11 - 02:53PM Title: Chapter 13 Epilogue.

starstarstarstarhalf-star

I have to admit that I couldn't make my mind y=up about this story at first. One chapter I'd really dislike Harry and his attitude, then I would feel sorry for him being bossed around (even if for his own good) by Ginny. But I've really enjoyed how you brought it all together in the end.



Reviewer: InwoodHP Signed Date: 2015.03.29 - 02:29AM Title: Chapter 13 Epilogue.

starstarstarstarstar

Per usual, another fantastic story. I cannot tell you how much I enjoy your AUs.

Author's Response: Thank you, there is another one coming soon. xx




../back
! Go To Top !

Sink Into Your Eyes is hosted by Computer Partners. HARRY POTTER, characters, names and related characters are trademarks of Warner Bros. TM & 2001-2006. Harry Potter Publishing Rights J.K.R. Note the opinions on this site are those made by the owners. All stories(fanfiction) are owned by the author and are subject to copyright law under transformative use. Authors on this site take no compensation for their works. This site 2003-2006 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Special thanks to: Aredhel, Kaz, Michelle, and Jeco for all the hard work on SIYE 1.0 and to Marta for the wonderful artwork.
Featured Artwork 2003-2006 by Yethro.
Design and code 2006 by SteveD3(AdminQ)
Additional coding 2008 by melkior and Bear